You will suffer John dumelo. We shall see.
My dear calm down and leave thosei lunatics alone. They will suffer for the hard time they've caused Ghanaians. Stomach government
John Dumelo will you shut up and advise those lunatics called NDC people to change their lifestyles. Why are you so greedy? Do you think about how the country is suffering? We Ghanaians know you want money. Dumelo better be ...
Back to the sender.
Dumelo you'll suffer your GREATEST humiliation this election.
It's not your fault Dumelo,such greedy people like shouldn't be in politics
Is that John"waist band"Dumelo talking about elections and defeat? What does he know about elections and defeat? Like seriously he should concentrate on the waist band thingy and if possible add bodice to it.
Look at this stupid ewe fool who thinks he is an actor.
Day of reckoning is fast approaching.
Kwasiaba.
So what !Get a life Boy..
we've been saying this all along. ewes and northerners naturally can't govern and this is the evidence! moreover too, they despise Akans. now Akans are being treated as non-entities in their own country by these comedians wit ...
Truth hurt. . You said it all bro
My bro why are you bringing tribalism here. Are Akans only the wise people in Ghana?
Hmmmm these my Akans will never stop their too known and guy guy. You've made me sad
you are a typical Akan buffoon who refuses to see the truth of this rubbish ndc party which is aimed at relegating Akans to the background of politics and business in Ghana! no Akan will talk like you! mediocre Ghanaians like ...
Oti, don't waste your breath. That guy is not an akan guy. He is one of those guys who are paid to write things like this to defame akans.it's a pity.
Asdl, pls don't bring tribalism into this wai. I'm an Akan(Ashanti). I see all Ghanaians as one people.
this ewe buffoon is boasting now! in a few years he will be a non-entity!
Lyk seriously dumelo....... I think u shd concern urslef with ur career n leave the politics stuff for the politicians. If u don't n ur choice looses,i don't think Ppl will even buy a movie u re featured in. Ghanaians can be ...
Concentrate on which career?there wasn't much in that concert party of a career anyway so Dumelo jumped ship straight into broad day light armed robbing politics a la NDC. If he and his co-travellers didn't hord enough by now ...
Stupid ashore. Cos of people like you Ghana is retrogressing. Village idiot.
Your career will die with NDC after DEC 7. We were all in NDC but now the situation is so terrible that every one is asking for change. NPP is winning hands down.
Really like nana addo but let wait n c ...
I think you will suffer your worst shock ever.hospitals shd enlarge their emergency wards so they can admit the mass number of NDC supporters who will collapse on DEC. 7.save some of ur money cos ur NDC bankers will be broke ...
John Dumelo or whatever u call your self concentrate on your movie carrier and think about yourself. Just keep your cool bcos all the monies paid to you and the cars given to you will be taken care off. Go on because the acco ...
If only you rig the election u Moron
I pity u young man. I don't know whoever advised u to go into politics. I see u causing ur own downfall after 2016 whereby Mahama shall loose and you shall see how dirty politics is.
is not your fault,this is all u not. u will regret joining n. d. c party foolish you are
This baby with sharp teeth served as conduit for Isofoton and got 10 percent upfront.teething thief Ablakwa
"God forgive me if I marry an Ewe".. these people don't want our country well. They are pure evils with an evil Political party called NDC.
If civil war breaks I will make sure I kill this boy kwasiaaas.
Look this idiot talking as if he is not a human being. u v being bribed not ur fault. Nana God help you
Another stupid gay guy. I believe he do his gay business from jubilee house.
None sense man.
Continue your buffoonery John DUMELO.. ... Who do you think you are fooling?.. ... Anytime you see the kayayeis in Accra and Kumasi with babies behind their back carrying heavy loads, think about JOHNMAHAMA, woyome, Betty mou ...
NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them to continue create loot and share.... . Continue your buffoonery John DUMELO.. ... Who do you think you are fooling?.. . ...
Greedy people you always think about yourselves and not others look at the way poor people are suffering and you still call this a better government, Dumelo will you shut up and be in your Lane since you are an actor not a po ...
your usefulness to your village is coming to an end. you will sell your 3 V8 vehicles and trassaco houses
John the conman, are you an actor or a politician? As Ghanaian, you have the right to endorse any candidate, but to take it further by acting like you're vying for political office is quite appalling. The movie business must ...
Bro John ask yourself if every Ghanaian is enjoying as you? If that is a hard one then let's come home....is every member of your family ok under this mistake government? Wise up. Don't be blinded by feeble. Ghanaians deserv ...
thus the man talk birth be bould.
how many votes do u hv? ur juju dat u rely can't help ur ndc. shallow minded who thinks of himself n cronny. U will suffer the worse. go n pay dat lady
Any idiot can join polities. hahahahaha
You are one reason why people think all voltarians do support the ndc. Peoples who have had the opportunity of seeing your self acclaimed day schools always argue with the fact that the government lack vision by building in f ...
My friend sometimes the people themselves are not prepared to release land near the communities for such projects,so cool down.
Pls,never say that,there is no way a Chief or a leader by any chance decide not to provide a land nearer for such development. They just don't ve vision, period
John pray that NDC wins and you are absorbed into their ruling as you yearn for. Some of us stopped watching your movies not because you joined NDC (which you have the right to) but for the fact that you talk senselessly.
I think NDC has something up in the sleeve. Why are they so convinced that they will win while they've seen and heard a lot of Ghanaians crying for change? I believe they've plans to rig the election. They shouldn't try, beca ...
you have only one vote and nothing more.
This useless guy call himself an actor? He will suffer not NPP. He has sold his soul to the best bidder. What has he done in life other than trolling the useless Mahama for goodies? Mahama is a foregone conclusion and you wil ...
John DUMELO thinks we're all Monkeys like him.. .
You are only a puppet and a boring puppet because your puppeteer has no vision
Ghanians will suffer under NDC /MAHAMA gorvnance not NANA ADDO and NPP as a party, we need change now! people like Dumelo are a treat to our country's development confuse dumelo . Wama tsake mi.
You greedy fool, go and tell this to the Marines. Because people are not buying your forking movies you are going round with public funds saying all sort of nonsense
Look at this useless john D. We shall see. U think politics is acting? U fools
What does this idiot know about the coming elections that the rest of us do not know?Just talking bunkum to make up for the booty that the buffoon has given him
You have no job so chop some from your useless president, and make unnecessary statement.
Sorry to say,an ewe is an animal,once an eve still an animal,Dume,Ayigbe ni aboa
I will love to see the misery on your face when the election results are announced, John Dumelo. Hope You don't walk the corridors of power for favour when John Mahama steps down as President. Believe it or not, John, change ...
That is your wish.You will be SCHOCKED in December to see your NDC in opposition.
21 WONDERS OF THE NDC
1. AMERI $ 510 Million
2. SADA $ 100 Million
3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million
5. Kumasi Airport $ 29 Million
6. Takoradi Railway $ 1 Billion
7. Atuabo Gas $ 2 Billion
8 ...
Dumelo.u are foolish.man.useless thief.criminal.u.stolen.from u.friends.u.think.Ghanaians don't know.u will see yourself.why.some Ewe people are.thief..dumelo.thief
No doubt that the NPP is rolling out just vague cammessages
lndeed the defeat will be so resoundingly humiliating that it will trigger the break up of the NPP party.
Meanwhile the OneThisOneThat & OneDistrictOneFactory promises by their Flagbearer are designed to loot State moneys t ...
Shame onto you john Dumelo and greedy act
Shame on u. U greedy ass hole all u care is yourself and what u r getting from NDC and not the people of Ghana. Shameeeeeee on u.
So, John all these while you don't think about us your fans,God I'll not forgive you.
John du me lo is a he goat nd ashawo so I don't blame him ...kwasia berima
foooooooooool ....another he goat
Mahama has promised him big job if Ndc win power that is why if you are busy with your business can you get time to Campaign or you will be at your work side people don't buy movie any more so campaign
look at this fool talking shit
Has Dumelo finished sleeping with the girls? I think birds with the same feathers flock together he is a cheap guy hungry for stolen monies of mother Ghana the stolen monies will soon finish we will see come Dec, 7th.
You see my big brother, you are just a nice man and I really love your movie but when you became the politian you wanted to spoil your self, my brother don't let politics deceive you okay, December 7 will be the shockers day ...
Then small boy, your blind which can't see fare ok. Every 8years Ghanaians changed President ok. Looking the Harship and Jobless. Bad Economy and corrupt incompetent Leader ship we had in NDC. No will you NDC Mahama already l ...
John Dumelo God bless you. You are a sensible person
You Dumelo? you are a useless actor!! fool like you !Mr gay!! nonsense idoit!!
Look at this nonentity Greedy bastard Dumelo,He only want a share of the stolen money from the Mahamah government. You will regret your actions, and don't forget that all what you have said is written in the history book of N ...