90% of Mahama’s ministers going to jail - Lawyer Adofo

Read Comments Comments (65)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

That is what you are!!!

Author:- YAO .....
    I was thinking same that who is currently running Flagstaff House since the President, Vice President, Chief of Chief and all other senior government officials are all out there campaigning? And who buys ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

If your flag bearer and leader of your cocaine and bomb throwing party is INTELLIGENT, you would not have pushed a PEPENI to talk for him in court.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

If it was an insult then you have cause to be upset but the unfortunate thing is that its a plain and simple fact that pepeni is the most useless selfish corrupt people on this planet earth and are totally good for nothing ex ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Bawumia and all the Mpepefuor in your NPP party are useless, selfish and corrupt as described by you. In fact, crime and misery are their passion, right? Bravo, insight to the bone, for you have said it all and deserves a med ...

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

DO NOT FORGET TO INVESTIGATE KUFOUR AND HIS HIS NPP LOOTERS ALSO. WE WANY FAIR JUSTICE.

• PAA SOLO. 7 years ago

SHUT UP IDIOTIC BEAST WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MOST OF THEM WERE ARRESTED AND WERE FOUND INNOCENT.GO AFTER THEM IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE.NONE OF MAHAMAH ADIMINISTRATORS IS NOT GUILTY OF THEFT INCLUDING THE ODWAN FUNU HIMSELF.WE MUST B ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Monkeys and donkeys of the NPP need attention to.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WAN TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT THE EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it doe ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Such a corrupt government like the NDC deserve it. Especially, Fiifi Kwetey and Betty Mould-Iddrisu

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Agreed, but what about Kuffuor/s Ministers and DCE's?

• Addae 7 years ago

You don't have power yet and you're jailing people. When will this fools grow up?no wonder your party doesn't attract floating votters.A fool will always be a fool.Like leader like followers.NDC is the best.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

If I were you, I would drink poison on election eve. #StupidAndCorruptGov't

• Addae 7 years ago

You people will remain in opposition for a very long time,because some us don't hear anything sensible from the entire NPP party. You don't have any massage for Ghanaians.

• KUMI 7 years ago

There are some bloody pint sized civilians who are very much against dictatorship only when practiced by the military. Deep within them they very much wish to have the same absolute powers wielded by military strong men in t ...

• ASIBI 7 years ago

The NPP have an unenviable record of railroading the judicial process. They cry to the heavens at the least infringement by any Government yet they perpetrate atrocious murders against democracy. How do you jail people withou ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Would you say ndc also appoint electoral commissioners to rig the elections.Please be very objective

• ABC 7 years ago

Your swollen face and mouth like you've been beaten.

• michael 7 years ago

this is normal, that is why they are doing everything within their reach to prevent Nana from gaining power, thus they are rotten with corruption

• TULA 7 years ago

The problem is that lot of these CROOKS and STILLERS will attempt to leave the country on the eve of the election ; Asiedu Nketia's family is alreeady in Canada ; Dzifa-Attivor is making arragements to leave for the UK ; Ab ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

The system in Ghana is not like that of Britain where the in-coming Government takes over just after election results are announced so there is no panic situation here. Anyone who intends leaving Will have ample time to prepa ...

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

My name is Dr Wilson from Willington hospital. I initially diagnosed nana akufu addo as a cancerous patient since 2008 and from there he has been catheterized 8 time. Don't waste your votes on that man. He is near to his grav ...

NPP will jail you even when you have not committed a crime because they have the corrupt and partisan judiciary at their call.
    Dan Aborakpui a minister of trade in the NDC1 was jailed by NPP partisan judges for causing fina ...

Fuck you, I know you as a latrine carrier.Go and commit suicide instead.Fool.

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Dr Wilson shame on you how much were you paid to spew this nonsense? Aren't you going against the rules of your profession? If your claim is true publish the full details of dates he was catheterized. A word of advice for y ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Even if he will be president for two hours it will be a good relief from the quagmire we find ourselves from the Incompetent Mahama administration.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Its the whole ndc party who should prepare for jail

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN A LAWYER ? WHAT KIND OF LAW DID HE STUDIED? JUJU OR MALLAM OR LOTTO NUMBERS LAW ? COME AGAIN

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE A STINKING BUFFOOON! BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO THIS AT ALL, AND BY THE TIME THAT THE NPP WILL COME INTO POWER BY 2020 YOU WILL BE HISTORY POLITICALLY!!

• Peter 7 years ago

NDC faithful have you heard what they have in mind.Let us rally massively together and beat the Npp with 80%.There after the swearing in in Jan 2017 reopen the cases against all Kuffuor ministers who were due for trial which ...

• koo 7 years ago

You've been in power for 8 yrs what are you waiting for if you have the evidence, prosecute and jail them now

• JJ 7 years ago

Primary school children knows all ndc members have stollen our money. Akuffo ADDO is coming to open fire on them. Our borders has to be tight so that they don't run away.

• Garbon.gso. NC.usa 7 years ago

Don't worry guys we shall see who goes to jail, NDC ministers or Akuffo Addo and his cohorts,that propaganda is dead.remember GOD,s Judgement No Appeal

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You called yourself a lawyer see the way you are talking? You people are not doing Nana any good.

• adiza 7 years ago

How can mMahama led Adminstration sleep at night when children are still being educated under the tree in most parts of Ghana particularly in the Volta regions. Betty Mould Iddirisu conducted her research but still finding ne ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• Niibii 7 years ago

If Mr Mill is a evil man I don't think from kufour to drivers will be alive cocain saga Hotel saga state houses looting ,Ghana airways transform to Ghana international, looting lands ,but Mr Mills ,give everything to God ,

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Zuuuut don't tell them let them daydream if not they shall kill themselves before judgement or run away as they have houses in their newly found arabe havens of thieves their only accepted destination.HOLLYGHOST FIRE BURNS YO ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Your mother is going to jail...nonsense lawyer.

• Gago 7 years ago

Useless lawyer.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

See his face. He looks like ape. Kese. Useless lawyer

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is losing this election. Bloody scoundrels

• Dae 7 years ago

100% agree ...they think they are smart and can smile and say sorry but I hope ...really hope NOP and legal system have the balls and get all ministerial and president crooks in prison and show Africa and the world ...look at ...

• Kwasi Fofie - Sunyani 7 years ago

This lawyer is sick in the head. He saw nothing wrong with Kuffour ministers. Useless lawyer indeed. He has no job to do.

• YAW ODOR 7 years ago

AND LIKE NANA, IS THIS ONE ADOFO REALLY QUALIFIED? NOW WE KNOW MANY OF THEM ARE JUST PARADING THEMSELVES AS LAWYERS. IN ACTUAL FACT, THEY HAVE NO AUTHENTIC LAW CERTIFICATES OR QUALIFICATIONS. OTHERS ARE HOLDING FAKE AND INTER ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Yes they know that already that's why they are desperate for power they fear their own shadow change is coming

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

THIS MINISTERS ARE SOO GREEDY WE THE FOOT SOLDIERS WILL MAKE SURE THEY DON'T RUNWAY BECAUSE WE KNOW THEIR HIDEOUTS

• all die be die 7 years ago

big fool talking bullshit

• NII NOI 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN REALLY A LAWYER? THE MINISTERS HAVE NOT BEEN PUT BEFORE ANY COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION AND YOU HAVE FOUND THEM GUILTY. GOD SAVE GHANA FROM SUCH FAKE LAWYERS.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

This is the kind of statement that make NPP lose elections. When you go round telling people they will go back to their villages when you win, you will never get votes from them. Wise up NPP!

• LLLLLLLLLLL 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS HEAD LIKE THAT OF A DISABLED ANT. THIS ONE TOO IS A LAWYER. GHANA DON SUFFER, CHAI.

• Davidt 7 years ago

Or you plan to use the corrupt goat collecting judges and fabricate evidence

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

These are some of the people who are crucifying AKUFO ADO TO CRACH LANDING ON THE ELECTIONS,NANA WILL LOSE VERY WELL BECAUSE OF WITCH HUNT OF PPOLITICAL OPPONENTS

• Kee 7 years ago

No mercy, they'll pay their stolen money and yet go to jail. Independent prosecutor on the way. Nana will end corruption.

• Abbas London 7 years ago

You are just a foolish lawyer who knows nothing. How do you determine that. Useless man

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016/USA. 7 years ago

Thanks, these are the problems that NDC are working so hard that NPP will loose.

• PatroitsRock! 7 years ago

You people are the ones going to throw this Country into disarray . You can't pronounce yourself winners of an election that has not yet been held. You feed your followers with this forced false hope and when you lose you say ...

• Rawlings 7 years ago

Everyone of them is a thief trying to steal more than the other. I feel so ashamed I voted NDC in 2012. Never again.

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

Useless news, why thinking about opponent's going to jail if you take over power. This childish statement coming from an elderly person is uncalled for.

• Buju 7 years ago

See monkey

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

Constitution can be amended through referendum to remove imunity which the president is enjoying especially 10years to 5years. If is election run off, the president should resign during campaigning.

• slaughter 7 years ago

Fake lawyer you're stupid to say.NDC will win the election . stupid lawyer