She looks like a flying bat.
Ghana is full of nonsense! We like to waste time on crap like miss malaika, Ghana's most beautiful and some many other bullshit whilst all around is filth, poverty, arm robbery, religious foolishness and so many other vices. ...
Hahaha very funny????????????????....you are so right tho
asem ooo. mmmm.
You are right
Tribal bigots....if this was sarkodie all of you would have been having orgasm by now. Nkrantie mma.
look at her on stage! everything about her including the outfit is just pathetic! you call this thing a singer? Apuuuu! only in Ghana do we entertain such mediocrity. Moreover has anyone made a tribal comment here? Kwasia Kwa ...
What's wrong with her outfit? See an animal shit eater using the word 'shit' everywhere. Too much of it is not good. Stupid villager...I see you have upgraded from shoe shine boy. Now you can say 'shit'. Gbeme la!
She is not talented at all.
Baby girl doing well......beautiful!!!!
Nkurasefoo
susupons...siafo) u mennerz dey insult ha buh shex nuh dead yet...leh ha bb masa.
seems she is out of control oooooooo lord why
She look beautiful with her outfit...tip tip toe
nogokpo fire d pipo who speak bad abt mzvee.fire with thurnder.!!