We are all not NDC - Volta Chief

Read Comments Comments (64)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office. Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds. ...

Author:- lrn .....
    ndc is boasting of cheap inferior infrastructure developments with the help of china, india and brazil just to win votes from illiterates and villagers. these useless and weak infrastructure built by path ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a man ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Chief, you will not get your V8.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER! HOW OLD ARE YOU? THESE CRAP WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS! IT IS THE TRUTH. WHO BUILT THE SPORTS STADIA FOR CAN 2008 DURING KUFFOUR'S TIME? THE CHINESE! WHICH COUNTRY BUILT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE FOR US? INDIA. SO OLD SOLD ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

Exactly Old Soldier that is what i have been saying. Infrastructure which wont even last for two years. It is funny how NDC supporters think. I am a Ghanaian who is much concern where my tax which is deducted from my meagre m ...

• Miriama adorku 7 years ago

Oh you have sad i.another thing is this....with all the buildings and roads bla bla bla,how about fixing the transport fares,food prices,workers dues that have not been paid. he says,they are creating jobs,have they settled t ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Apart from the green book which the NPP and am Nana Addo have seen the accurate and massive developmental projects executed and commissioned by President Mahama. Book don't lie and even the Ovation launched Mahama's developme ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians have short memories like you? For, 8 good years NPP metamorphosed into a looting Brigade sharing out State property like groundnuts, awarding gold chains to themselves among other. No one should make the ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Akkufo Aduie says he wants to RULE our country oooooh, please help

• Abongo 7 years ago

Throw your kortibortor father out idiot

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• taco 7 years ago

he just hears some propaganda on radio and sees cheap infrastructure from ndc that can't even sustain the whole nation yet he shouts ''ndc all the way''. these are the buffoons making lives for the ordinary Ghanaian citizen h ...

• Glove 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed in Ewes, they are part of the reasons Ghana is going tru what she's doing tru. I've never seen such primitive people in my life, good or not most of them are voting for the same party.

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

No group is primitive. You are an NDC man who just wants to rock the boat. Ghanaians are too mature for your cheap ndc-tricks.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

It is No Longer Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

NDC is anti scial intervention party.They have killed all the social interventinterventions that Ptesident Kuffour and NPP brought.
    It is time for change and we the Voltarians are tired of Mahama and his fake promises. Chan ...

• Kofitse Mensah 7 years ago

You're a big liar! You're not an Ewe and you're not from Ho. Agbeshies are not from Ho. Your pseudonym has exposed you. You must be an Asante, because it's they who have been engaging in this kind of deceit. Share on you!

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

You fool when u people lie u don't even think about what u say u think Ghanaian are as stupid as u and ur Nana addo is. Let me remind that Ghanaian go to hospital and they use the facility so don't be stupid like ur leader. G ...

• Miriama adorku 7 years ago

Even i myself an Ivorian am sooo tired of this NDC...NPP must be

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Point of collection go and ask Napo what jm has done with the money kufour funded are you confused

• adiza 7 years ago

Therefore have their own preference too.

• lrn 7 years ago

stop this foolishness of ewe propaganda as if they are the only tribe in Ghana and the only ones that can bring ndc into office! primitive Ghanaian politics! everything must be ndc, volta region, ndc, volta region! idiots! wh ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ewe bcos all the accusing fingers are pointing towards your direction.If Ewes are not careful one day they will pay dearly for that error.

• taco 7 years ago

ewes are not that significant in the political landscape so don't tickle yourself. you are just used for votes especially from the ndc and after all this while you can't seem to rise above this archaic way of one-way voting s ...

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Which way do you vote? We make a lot of difference in Ghana, wait till 9th Dec.

• BBZ 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS ON THE EWES? IS ASHANTI REGION NOT ALWAYS VOTING FOR NNP? DO VOLTARIANS STAND AGAINST THEN AND CRITICIZE THEM? NO. DO HEAR PRESIDENT MAHAMA GOING TO ASHANTI REGION AND CRITICIZE THEM.
    POPULATION WISE ASHA ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

BIZ there are ndc a number ofto seats in the Ashanti region is it same in the volta region?

• n`adom 7 years ago

Sometimes Ghanaians make me laugh especially the young and old that live in Ghana. I cant see how blind they are with recent cost of living in Ghana. Change is always a sign of development within a nation. I argue Ghanaians t ...

• kabore 7 years ago

Addo has no massage NDC no size.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

He accused President John Mahama of supervising unbridled corruption and collapsing all the social intervention programmes initiated by the erstwhile John Agyekum Kufuor administration. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm What kind of social inter ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Only the fools doesn't change their mind. It is time for the wright thinking ghanaians knows that change is good in every human live. Change we believe.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

......ARE BOLD TO GO BY PRINCIPLES. Such chief is God-blessed of reality.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. NPP is sacrificing our brothers for power. Fear NPP

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC KOKU ANYIDOHO AND HIS THIEVES MATES MUST LISTEN TO THIS PERFECT CHIEF IN THE VOLTA REGION. NDC IS FINISHED AND ALL THE NDC GANGS ARE GOING TO PRISON.

• Davidt 7 years ago

Will the constitution be suspended. These stupid threats are the reasons why you will lose

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Would your rapid development include Physical infrastructure like Roads, school buildings and hospitals? If yes count the number of roads constructed/expanded and rehabilated. Again count the number of health facilities inclu ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Why is NPP disturbing Voltarians, their rejection of NPP is caused by the tribalism in NPP. Where was Akufo Addo when Kennedy Agyapong called for ewes in Kumasi to be killed? Did you Akuffo Addo condemn him? What a foolish ew ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

Eiiii npp, they don't learn.another false story.lets wait for 24hrs the truth will come out

• SOLDIER 7 years ago

What if all Voltarians belong to the NDC and so what??? The NPP can all go to hell!

• pat 7 years ago

we are not surprised. we know you. stomach chief.

• Koku 7 years ago

Point what your father has done before accusing someone

• KWESI KRAMER 7 years ago

Your insult if the Ewes only makes us more resolute to stay faraway from you. If the Ewes are so insignificant what is Nana looking for in tbe Volta Region?

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

NPP can u show us the full picture of the Peki Chief and his people? In any case he is just a chief and not people of Peki. Try us again, have u forgotten when u and ur Prez sent the District Capital to Kpeve? Nana u r a wron ...

• Senanu 7 years ago

Foolish chief. NPP has bribed you. Go and sin no more.
    Even though Mahama has done not to your expectation, don't you think the devil you know is better than the dwarf?
    NDC stealin or no stealing, we the voltarians are for ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief and cannot be allowed to continue his corruption and thievery in govt. He is clueless and incompetent president and should be booted out of office before he totally destroys everything. The economic har ...

• KOD 7 years ago

so how will NPP bring the jobs. we should wait for them to build the factories before they employ us. tweaa. JM TOASO

• TK 7 years ago

Nana don't believe voltarians chieves.99.9% are NDC sympathizers.

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

Endorsements by chiefs do not guarantee electoral victory. Tell the short man

• wisdom 7 years ago

30 % is a progression. So go ahead and win more souls

• Ras 7 years ago

what of all the Ashanti's that belong to NPP

• Abongo 7 years ago

Volta is for NDC no matter how you take it. NPP can not and will not win a seat in the Vota region my friend. We don't want no kotiborto in volta

• acasia 7 years ago

going through the comments here tells one ewes indeed are a very primitive bunch of people and will never think beyond their tribe or stop voting ndc no matter underdeveloped and poor they are. this is what pride in their own ...

• illmind 7 years ago

Let's think of self,volta is for change, NDC don't think we are fools, upon so many year's wat have u done for the Voltarians

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

nana" we have a team ready to run the affaires of this country "! you will carry them to kibi to farm vegeyables and grow grasscutters
    for the presidency we are all standing on your way IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

You are part NDC and part Togolese. The NPP doesn't need your vote to win. We will win and sure you people where power lies.

• William 7 years ago

YOU HAVE FAILED WOEFULLY AND TOTALLY ''ABOA BI AGYE WO AFIRI NYASA NSEM'' AS YOUR NAME IMPLIES.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Volta for change. operation 30% votes for Nana and 3 parliamentary seats. the NDC have started planning actively on de worst tribalism ever to cause disaffection. NPP beware. God has appointed Nana already. Nana beba

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

CORRUPTION AND UNEMPLOYMENT UNDER MAHAMA ARE TOO MUCH HIGH. MAHAMA MUST GO.

• T and T 7 years ago

What we have to do is to continue with Nkrumah's 7-year dev. plan, we can make it 8-year dev. plan, with the aim of turning this country into an industrialized nation.
    Build industries to provide jobs and create wealth, th ...

• William 7 years ago

THE LITIGANT BY THE NAME ADDO NANA HAS NOT AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA NO MATTER HOW HARD HE CONTINUES TO BEAT THE EVIL DRUM OF ETHNIC VINDICTIVENESS,LOP-SIDED LITIGATION BASED ON ETHNOCENTRIC AND NEGATIVE THINKING A ...