Ignore Akufo-Addo’s 419 promises – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (48)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

• SPOPS 7 years ago

HE WILL NOT SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks!

• FIFFI 7 years ago

NANA CAN NOT MONTOR THE ACTIVITIES OF GHANA

• FIFFI 7 years ago

PLEASE LETS FACE THE FACTS AND STOP COPING FROM OUR SNRS NIGERIA

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS GOT THE POWER TO INSULT RAWLINGS AND GHANAIANS.FIIFI KOTRE YOUR TIME HAS COME.

• FIFFI 7 years ago

LOOK AT BUHARI MESSING UP WITH NIGERIA

• EZESI 7 years ago

OLD IS A DESEASE AND MUST BE NOTED; BUHARI IS 1000 TIMES COMPENTANT THAN NANA BUT LOOK HOW HIS MESSING UP WITH NIGERIA ALL BECAUSE HE IS TOO OLD TO THINK FASTER THAN HIS GOVERNORS; WHO ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF HIS OLD AGE TO L ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo @Cocaine addict is losing. Bloody scoundrel. Bloody useless opposition party

• SPOPS 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMM

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• FIFFI 7 years ago

HIPC ON NANAS MIND

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Fiifi cry your own cry and fix the terribly bad economy.
    The elections is not about Akuffo Addo but about your stewardship account to the many impoverised Ghansians Mister know all

At least Nana Addo is not stealing from Ghanaians,unlike Mahama and his thievery gangsters.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This ugly anf ekro infested guy opens his mouth and say anything. He comes no where near any of the presidential candidates including Akua Donkoh. Always lambasting Dr Bawumia whom he come no where near. Look at his personal ...

Thank God Fifi Kwetey does not smoke wee like Nana Addo who smokes weed and sniffs cocaine. Nana Addo is evil. He can't rule Ghana. He is even sick of cancer

• Elekpegui 7 years ago

invite us when you get your prostate cancers in 2020

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

This idiot of a minister. You're talking at Aveyime lorry park forgetting the rice project there collapsed. Who is a liar then? ???

Shut up idiot. Who collapsed it? Is it your stupid NPP? You think we don't know? Foolish boy Kojo Mensah. Your Nana Addo is a cocaine addict and 419 con man. He will lose.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tell him. Nana Adicto Cocaino!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

During a political debate the politicians were asked to use the word "fascinate" in a sentence.
    The first one, a democrat, came up with an answer right away. He said, "One of my hobbies is painting, and no matter if I paint ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

senseles talk sensible aboa bi saa no

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Too known boy who 419 than your government ,Stupid ,sada ,geeda ,isofoton ,wayome ,bus branding ,westerville ,Ford suv ,contract inflators ,kwaseato

• Koo 7 years ago

kwasia,Akuffu Addo 419 promise, what's about your Mahhama promises, NDC has ruled Ghana than any other party and voltarians has volted almost 100 % for you ,what's have you done for me ? Stupid fool,I hope they will change th ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Fiifi kwetey please tell ghanaians, so if Akufo Addo and then NPP are lies and 419 what about you and your president are more than Nana Addo even you self are a thief buses branding, if you fiifi kwetey are not corrupted come ...

Azaaa promises. Spurious promises. Let us reject this useless and dangerous opposition party leader. Nana Addo cannot be trusted. He is a con man

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey cannot listen to himself, who fail to accomplished his promises seeking for another term to achieve them?Even payment of salaries is a trouble for the incumbent government and you are not ashamed of the state of t ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• TM's 7 years ago

Stupid guy say what ur govt can do ...we r tired of these kind of politics

• Aziz 7 years ago

Mahama where is the sada, wayome, bus branding money of Ghana you guys took. Account to Ghanaians and stop all this lies. Over inflated projects, DUMSOR persistence, presiding Over corruption whiles you watch babies with shar ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Who is more 419 than you. After your propaganda lies and you were appointed as a minister designate, during your vetting, were you able to prove any of the allegations against the Kuffour's gov't? It's ...

• Dee 7 years ago

masa stop the kindergaten politics. tell us your policies

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

so what was your promise of one term premium payment for NHIS, shame

• George 7 years ago

Bra Fiifi save your breath because no matter what the end is near.

• pkay 7 years ago

BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NDC WHY ARE YOU BOTHERED ABOUT WHAT NPP SAY THEY WILL DO?
    YOU SAID YOU HAVE DONE MANY PROJECTS, WE AGREE WITH YOU.
    BUT WHY ARE BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, WHY IS UNEMPLOYMENT INCFREASING, WHY CAN PEOPLE ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

dumsor is back. yes, you heard me right. dumsor is back in frightening proportions. the dead goat can't think far about any issue. he can only perform like SRC president. collect dues and build library and print magazines. Na ...

• igp 7 years ago

An imposter of some sort, Fifi Kwartey, a Togolese, telling Ghanaians who should be our president. Akuffo Addo is the real deal, not Mahama. Fifi, Ghana demands your birth certificate. Show us, 419 man, Kwartey. Togolese who ...

• Oliver 7 years ago

Fiiifi fiafitor kwetey is incompetent ! Decerning voltarians can see through ur lies and gross incompetence !

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Fiifi KWETEY, AS FOR YOU THE LEAST SAID THE BETTER. WHEN WE TALK OF INTELLIGENT PEOPLE YOU ARE NOT ONE AND YOU KNOW IT EXCEPT THAT YOU WANT TO BE HEARD, KWASIA. YOU USED TAX PAYERS MONEY TO READ MASTERS IN UK. YOU FLEW ON ...

• Oliver 7 years ago

Where is the one time premuin u promised ?

• Eric 7 years ago

you wont shut up...you and ur wife will dzifa attivor will be jailed..so prepare

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

My observation and studying of this Fifi Kwetey guy from his vetting to this day paints him as one ugly and arrogant person who thinks he is all that. It is strange to say the NPP is 419 when your overlord Mahama harbors a kn ...

• Fiabgor 7 years ago

have u been able to provide employment for the newly trained teachers n nurses???not to talk about Ghanaian youths,, keep must fiifi .shut up that stinky mouth change is coming #tongu for change#ketu south n north for change ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

This boy is a joke,we don't need you in Ghana,always talking nonsense from his anus. Change is coming.

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

The hopeless Fifi Kwetey and his surbordinates know that they will end up in prison for their corrupt behavious lotting states money into their own pockets.Akufo-Addo is ever ready to deal with you guys.

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Why are the promises of nana lies? What makes your promises trueful and that of nana lies? Dishonest politian

• INNO 7 years ago

Akufo Patapaa Addo lying n deceiving ghanaians DESPERATELY 2 win power n get access 2 steal our tax money 2 pay his debt.