We'll go to our village to farm if NDC loses - Alfred Mahama

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Kwaku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Good one. Alfred.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

stealing all the way

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

mr corrupt nepotism leader of the mafia mahama , we will put you in jail or cut your head off so stop dreaming of farming . the evidence we have of your deeds of wickedness and crime we have kept and its not Dzifa who goes to ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

NONSENSE TALK WAS IS THE FARMING WORK THAT LEAD YOU TO TAKE YOUR CHILDREN TO GOOD SCHOOLS THAN ORDINARY GHANAIAN

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. They are hoping against ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

WITH ALL THAT TREASURE FROM GHANA'S COFFERS, YOU CAN EMBARK ON FARMING ANYTHING. YOU NOW HAVE THE CAPITAL TO DO ANY KIND OF BUSINESS INCLUDING FARMING IN DUBAI.

• JERSSEY 7 years ago

Alfred, you were at Abofour as road side timber contractor and joined your brother after killing Prof Mills to be the President. KUFFOUR did a lot but no green book was published .Your brother will enjoy in Dubai and Ibrahim ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

ALFRED, KOKU ANYIDAHO HELPED YOUR INCOMPETENT BROTHER FOR THE PRESIDENCY BUT NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL. I HAVE DONE THIS AND THAT,WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH THE HEAVY TAXES? DID YOU KUFFOUR BRAGGING HIMSELF FOR WHAT HE DID? H ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

how naive you are. all the money nana ana npp are spending they will surely get it back. it is called investment. nana sold his family hotel and INVESTED. the money into politics. how is he going to get his money back. wit ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

They have been farmers ever since I knew them way back in the 70s. So every one who get into politics is a thief. Give people some respect.

• Concerned 7 years ago

fiafitor

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Your brother's government will loose so get prepare to vimit all the money you swallowed.
    You will face the law and if your hands are clean,then you can go back to your farms.But if you are guilty then prepare yourself a p ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Do you know how much the Mahamas have made from John's Presidency?They are filthy rich,to be frank they made sure they amassed a lot within this short period,find out what they were doing before Mahama entered Flag Staff Hous ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

FOR 8 GOOD YEARS YOU ONLY TURNED GHANA INTO YOUR PRIVATE COMPANY AND CHANGED OUR COUNTRY'S NAME FROM GHANA TO "MAHAMA, FAMILY AND FRIENDS LTD." YOU, YOUR WIFE, YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM YOUR FAMILY, AND FRIENDS HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Then start packing because your brother is a disappointment,embarrassment,gyimi gyimii,mutum banza and very corrupt,very dishonest,evil,childish and a liar,Infact Mahama adwen wo fom

• niikpani 7 years ago

m not into politics but I pray Akuffo addo wins so some people are jailed for looting the country.

You don't have to lose before going into farming. That is Y our agric sector is in shambles. You should concentrate on far ...

• Tinkerman 7 years ago

When I listened to this interview on Okay fm, this thief sounded like an angel, just like his brother. As cool as cucumber but very diabolical. The cheek of it is he wants his brother to come back again to contest in next 4 y ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Good decision. Start now!!!

• Calling 7 years ago

Nsawam will offer them the best groumd for farming, hard labour to be precise

• Hojo 7 years ago

Your family has stolen enough. Thieves

• Tish 7 years ago

Mahama family building Ghana roads. Shoddy work full of pot holes.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Farming is one of the most entrepreneuring that transpire a nation

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Ignore him that family hasn't got the patience to go into farming,they love quick money.If Mahama knows anything about farming why shd he allow trees to be planted in harmattan.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

You're right

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

I NEED YAMS

• Bob B 7 years ago

That man should have gone back to his hometown to farm after NPP was defeated instead of hanging out in Accra.At least Ghanaians will have more food on the dinner table.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

YOU HAVE LOOTED ENOUGH OF GHANA'S MONEY, SO YOU CAN TALK LIKE THIS. THIS ALFRED MAHAMA ALONE IS WORTH US$2,6 BILLION, IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS WORTH US$1.6 BILLION AND JOHN MAHAMA IS WORTH US$960 MILLION ACCORDING TO FORBES MAGAZINE ...

• Mr Asare 7 years ago

Then good luck on your farming expedition cos your ndc will surely be kicked out.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

It's better you start packing now. If you wait, there'll be little to no time for you. Family of thieves! Ghana ab3!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

THIEVES, why are you wasting time? Your imbecile brother has lost miserably already.

• Peace 7 years ago

Alfred Mahama, don't pretend as if your younger brother has not had enough of the 'honey and milk' out of us to keep you all going for the rest of your life.How much does one gold bar cost? Ghanaians frankly, honestly, uncomp ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Does it mean your family stopped farming when your idiotic brother became president with the sole aim of stealing from the National coffers to support your dishonorable family? Come again mr.

• nii from alajo 7 years ago

Your father is the idiot.if u insults your president.you insults your father and grand father.nana will never be a president.this old fool?

• Citizen 7 years ago

I don't support the insults one bit. But the President hasn't carried himself to us as the President for all Ghanaians, unfortunately. He's the NDC President in Ghana.

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

You and your brother must start farming now. If you knew so, you should have improved the condition for farmers. Now you may not find it lucrative entering farming business. Anyway the wealth amassed will sustain all of you. ...

Akronfour families Ghanaians will hold you accountable for stealing from your own people.Justice must be applied.

The Mahama's has ruined Ghana they've looted all our resources.

• David 7 years ago

What are you waiting for

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mahama is winning. No vote for a cocaine addict. Bloody scoundrel. Useless opposition party.

• One Ghana 7 years ago

your armed robber father after raping your prostitute mother and bringing you forth couldn't teach you sense.
    sia

• RPG 7 years ago

Every govt does infrastructure projects but when you pad the projects such that of the amount of almost $40 billion dollars your brother John can account effectively for only about $7 billion dollars with a staggering differe ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

JDM AND FAMILY HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH TO KEEP THEM GOING FOR A LONG TIME.

• Thieves - The Mahamas 7 years ago

Take your loot and go North don't came back to the south

• Ewes ruling Akans 7 years ago

Minority ruling majority

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IS GOING TO PRISON NOT FARM.YOU HAVE MISUSED ALL THE FUNDS AND SUNK THIS COUNTRY AND DESTROYED IT. SOON YOU SHALL SEE YOUR LEVELS.

• Ewes & Northerners stealing 7 years ago

Stupid Akans wake -up

• Stupid -Akans 7 years ago

All resources come from Akanland

• CHIEF 7 years ago

Akans we are rich

Akans are fools....akans can go burn the see mahama all the way

• kofi sa 7 years ago

Nii, may death follow u. Some Akans are ndc. Be wise at you last day on earth. Die, die, die

And you a bigger fool, you are sleeping on a land given to you by the Akan you call fools. Go ask your " FATHER" your "MOTHER" your Ancestors how they got here... Ungrateful imbicile

• shakamora 7 years ago

you n ur brother talk nonsense look at ur coat wafonno na ay3 tohwee no choping ghana's moni yafu yafu prepare n go bushman

• H S FIRE 7 years ago

Truly, Mahama's looting is exposed by his senior brother:

What does "we will go to our village to farm" mean? Do we have 3 Mahamas as Presidents who will loose the election so plan to go into farming? This statement by Al ...

• ketu North 7 years ago

Nice talk

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Good choice as you will benefit from the one village one dam Nana Addo has promised. On conditions that you are not found wanting on the corruption gallow going on around us.

• Freddy 7 years ago

U guys have stolen a lot of poor ghana's money so you can blag , but I tell you all will never be forgiven .

we will prove to nana and npp that 1 + 1 =1

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Alfred Mahama is a wise councilor to the President. The President should thinking of going to the land to farm. Presidency is not to be chanced to incompetency.
    President Mahama loves Ghana he will leave quietly and allow Na ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Stupid npp, how many times has nana Addo run to supreme Court twice, 2008 and 2012. Mahama is not desperate, he humble and knowest only God that appoint. Former President Kufour didn't go to supreme Court, he humble himself ...

• One Man 7 years ago

mr Man which of the londons are u in?
    your english is so awful. you will benefit from free shs

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

By his grace, u' ll surly farm come 7th December . Only time ' ll tell.

• Owass 7 years ago

mahama got nothing to loss if he losses this year's elections, he has run through all rank and file in governance.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

And who told u ndc will loose this election?I prefer war come to Ghana than the ugly dwarf called nana addo be come our president.....Nana addo a president apuuuuuu anka war shld come

• Ama 7 years ago

Then start preparing your body to the grave because Nana all the way dec 7th

• Ghana 7 years ago

may your entire family be wiped out if there is chaos in our beloved country. Amen

• kay 7 years ago

Look at this foolish too, do you understand war, why is it that some of this NDC foolsoldiers think so low like that, vote for Nana so that you can get free and better education as well.

• ali ali 7 years ago

soorre ooo my broda start now cos he has lost already

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You and your family have looted enough so you can do whatever you want. Akromfuo ase fuo...

• George paa 7 years ago

Good one there but don't go disgrace farming also. Good-Bye JM and your brothers n ndc

• chigri 7 years ago

Leave our country for us.

• Amato 7 years ago

Why do you have to quit farming because your brother was elected president. No wonder the whole family were depending on tax payers money.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Prepare your hoes and cutlasses and be ready for farming.

• AJOKOLOKO 7 years ago

BOO, YOU BETTER START NOW!

• INNO 7 years ago

This wise man has won my vote for his humble brother. He has shown respect, tolerance n peacemaking is their family trade mark. Election is NOT any 'All Die Be Die' Dey undrstnd DEMOCRACY.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

@INNO You don't know what you are talking about. The man humbleness is not trade mark of their family, big No.

• KobbyMens 7 years ago

Oh my God, so do we have this sensible peoples in GH? Man u deserve all respect OK. God bless u i have change ma mind because of what u have puting it out.

• Concerned 7 years ago

You can go back peacefully only if your hands are clean

• Ama 7 years ago

Mahama Brother's start packing your things because you are going to lose

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Sorry Alfred is grossly being mislead. A very small minority are the noise makers. These same people have come back from the era of the Osagyefo to haunt His Excellency John Dramani Mahana.

But this is Politics - they h ...

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

YOU WILL START FARMING AT NSAWAM. THAT'S WERE YOU BELONG

• PK 7 years ago

You want to tell us the whole family ceased farming to join mahama in his ruling. It is a shame to say thay. You mean there is money in politics than in farmig. Pls come again.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Your brother used crude methods to hang unto power but Ghanaians allowed him, but this time around we will not allow him to use any illegalities to perpetuate himself on us.

• Atia 7 years ago

Look at this illiterate thug. You were driving one old rickety pick up before your brother came into power. Now you are a millionaire. Don't worry you will soon vomit all the money you have stolen.

Atia you are a big fool.infact a bigger fool

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

big fools out there' what of Akufu Ado?

• JJ 7 years ago

GROUP OF THIEVES, THEY ARE AWARE THEY LOST THE ELETION. THEY WILL GO TO PRISON AND NOT THE FARMS THAT IDIOT IS CLAIMING.

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Begin to park What about your house in Dubai?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You better start packing bcos he is not going to win you have said the truth ghanians need money in their pockets but you brother has disappointed us for wasting the money with family nd friends

• Ike 7 years ago

Go enjoy what you have stolen. Thieves

• stone one 7 years ago

are you not a fool to say that the time your brother foolish president wasn't a president we were doing better no one will be going to the farms its true you and your brother will be going to the farms

• joy 7 years ago

Thats where he truely belong,u hit it right on the head

• Boakye 7 years ago

What is wrong with farming idiot

• john a 7 years ago

start it as u say

• Retire Nana Addo 7 years ago

John Mahama is Winning 2016!

• Sayibu 7 years ago

You have enough

U will start ur farming after u have served ur imprisonment. U think we are fools.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this toy tell Ghanaians how many farms you ve,what's the name of the farms,does a farmer supply materials for an airport construction?re you not the one supplying materials for tamale airport company?lets find out abo ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Well you brother has abysmally failed Ghanaians, my advice to you and your family is be wise this time to do mechanization farming , not manual farming as your brother expect Ghanaians to be doing in this modern age, loosers.

• wisdom 7 years ago

Begin now

#Nanacoming#

• Mensa 7 years ago

Hon. is the title you deserve, you habe spoken with so much wisdom. I hope some government appointees can learn from you.

we are not desperate its nana who things it is is birth right to be president. but that would not happen

• Metez 7 years ago

Look at this Npp selfish man. If farming not good, why do you want to promote agricultural in the country. Reason b4 saying things. Tweaaaaaaaa President Mahama will continue to rule you. Npp can go to hell no one care. Devis ...

• niikpani 7 years ago

I am not into politics but I pray Akuffo addo wins so some people are jailed for looting the country.

You don't have to lose before going into farming. That is Y our agric sector is in shambles. You should concentrate on ...

• SOFO 7 years ago

MAHAM is simply a WAIST

• change is coming 7 years ago

I never knew de dead goat believes in Ghana. because he has been investing in Dubai. his THIEF of staff has been collapsing kalyppo company with his absurd comments. u shall farm in nsawam. wait n see. Nana beba

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Alfred Mahama you talking sense Pls advice your brother to stop corruption That's his weakness He seems to be nice yet corrupt

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Very rich family ... President .. 2 Wealthy business men ... Lucky u

• Lovia 7 years ago

And you will cough up the money you have looted!

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

After stealing Ghana money with your incompetent brother why wont farm. You will still be getting cheap labour from your folks

• Disciple 7 years ago

this man has sense, spoken very well. I wish all could emulate this act of professionalism

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO MORE CHANCE FOR JOHN MAHAMA, AFTER EIGHT YEARS - NO WAY, HE IS FINISHED. AND IF THE THREE OF THEM KNOW HOW TO FARM, THEN THEY SHOULD START PACKING AND GETTING READY TO RETURN TO BOLE BAMBOI.

I respect this guy, I rather prefer him to his brother he makes a lot of sense.

• everys es 7 years ago

Ye ytt Ty friend ytft

• Aggie 7 years ago

sankofa yenkyi enti s3 Nyame boa na s3 wo loose aa,na woakotoa so wae.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

That should tell u fools npp that Mahama is not desperate like ur incompetent useless old nana addo. At 73yrs his so desperate to ask youth to die for him to b president at all cost bcos he did not make any plan for his miser ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Why has Mahama become a spot for insults? Is it becomes he is from the north or what. Reason oooo. There are some akans who are so stupid you cannot think of. Look are Sir John, I have never heard of any lawyer who speaks ...

• adiza 7 years ago

Less stressful than Accra rat race.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Get your ashole on your way to start your foolish farm

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama is a loser vote massive for change

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Was farming bad, after all? You'll surely go back.

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

BE READY for even Family Probe!

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

START PARKING BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO BOOST AGRICULTURE. BUT DON'T FORGET YOU ARE NOT GOING SCOT FREE WITH YOUR BOOTY. YOU, JOHN AND IBRAHIM WILL ACCOUNT FOR EVERY PENNY. THIEVES

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

His excellency john mahama and his family are far far better than the family of Akufo addo.

• Osman 7 years ago

Why is everyone talking about mahama, is he the only person ruling the nation?? Where is Terkpe ? Where is the vice ,where are the advisors, intact, where are the minority in Parliament. Please when we are attacking the man, ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

MJ teasae