Nice video mad

• Silence 9 years ago

Shata still the dance hall king"who jahh bless,? Shatta jahh bless

• jimmi 9 years ago

crazy ghetto bunger

• Alan cash 9 years ago

stop releasing stupid songs

• Nima mi Stay 9 years ago

siakwa.. ebi stupid songs yet people dey enjoy am and he dey make money..You way u dey do good music wat u dey get??...Gyemjd

• SugarBoy 9 years ago

what have you and your parents achieved in your life time, to condemning shattawale craft and style. fool u go die poor

• Pro. Jane Sacko 9 years ago

Ooo Jesus Christ, this is mad. Nobody can touch Shatta. What a video. Champion, king, your highness. I respect u.

• schoolboy 9 years ago

aaahh Shatta u paaa....Coacoa season is a nice track but the video doesn't match at all..

• Kennedy 9 years ago

U no get size

• SugarBoy 9 years ago

I like the whole creativity thing,it still got the ghetto flavor in.I admire and enjoy the two ladies doing their thing.

• Ras Nick 9 years ago

Shit music, u call dis dance hall.apuuuuu

• jimmi 9 years ago

you're a failure. kwasia jimmi

• Olembe_gh 9 years ago

AKWAABA ALBUM is now on iTunes, kindly BUY to Support the Hardwork if u can, thx!!!
    iTunes: https://itun.es/us/dJtUfb

• americana 9 years ago

I don't kind of music u listen to how but the net or web?

• americana 9 years ago

What kind of music u listen to what abt the web.Mohammed?

• americana 9 years ago

I don't like the song but say music is bad what abt the bird's in the morning?

• Zaayi 9 years ago

You are really the best in Africa

• esiedu 9 years ago

eiii my man u too much, ifact u no get sides