Hehehe. Whn it z dng den it z ... Evryone wnt t b seen n der4 wnt t do evryfin possible so dey get sme of d gifts given t Akua Donkor. Ayoooooo.
THANK YOU ARTICLE 1 FOR YOUR SENSE OF PROFESSIONALISM. MZBEL ACTION COULD CAUSE YOUR CAR TO DWINDLE BY LOSING FANS
Is mz bell actually akua donor's daughter...just wondering. ..they act alike..just saying.
Look at this idiot fool call wan. You thank urself that u are selected among those to perform the show. You are there bragging foooooooool
You are rather a fool,is it by force to support your JM fool,who is mzbel that ashawo wannabe?change is coming
What change do you want and always talk aBout. Has your party been able to explain to you the type of change they are bringing ?
ndc fooools you dont knw that we are changing is coming like kakai.agyemifuooooo party ndc
the same change OLD BUHARI brought to nigerians. now nigeria is flat on it stomach. and nigerians has reached the worst recession of it history
The change that will put an end to ndc looting, do you get it now?
It's simple ....just change DRUNK DRAMANI...just tell me, how many kids does maama have...let's ask the all knowing oti blessed.
talk well . U are the most foolish person in this world
U are idiot fool
Who is this man? Do we know him anywhere? Mzbel invite men not this unknown boy.
Go to hell with your ASHAWO mzbel who has children for different men. She is as harlottery as the incompetent man she supports. Is it by force that any descent man joins her stupid concert for looters?
Decent my foot. Who's decent in the NPP party. This so called artist is not decent and even you
Why are u insulting someone just b cos he does not want to be part of the mzbel concert. ???
Ur so call Mzbel follow money .she is the most useless Lady I knw in this country
Who is this guy . Does he think he's known. INSTEAD of you to advertise your self through the concert, you are there talking . Mzbel is not adamant to put your name without talking to you and your so called management team ( ...
Some of you are congenital idiots. If there are better people as you claim, why do you include this guy (who is not good in your estimation) in an activity that he has no interest in? What do some of you gain by being stupid? ...
Who is jm, you mean jose mourinho? Is mzbel talking sports here in Ghana ? Hehehehe, funny to waste time on such needless concert. Only shamless people will ever waste time
mahama and friends, Mzbel. I now understand why mahama keeps echoing I can't think far. they are clueless and have never thought far in life before. he covers his weakness with jokes. change is a must. Nana beba
Only ignorance, blind non entity will waste precious time on events that promotes non employment , cancellation of student nurses allowance, teacher trainee allowance, cancellation of Agric students allowance, collapsing ind ...
CHANGE LIKE BUHARI CHANGE
THAT IS OLD PRESIDENT CHANGE.
NEVER. BUHARI HAS TAKING NIGERIANS ON THEIR KNEES
At least Buhari is not scheming to seal from his people. That is a good foundation for any government and he must be commended. Imagine if Mahama and his government were not corrupt, .....
Who is this? Couldn't Mabel get a more popular and better looking guy to advertise he laudable program than this ugly beast? Come on, there are many many good looking musicians in Ghana.
It is talent that is useful, not beauty. Africa is lagging behind because there are so many unused and shallow minds like you parading as citizens. That is why you and your people shall remain poor because poverty starts from ...
who cares who be this one naa. carry your shiit hole face go see nana.
i beg carry your bad luck to npp.
The way you speak shows you're as senseless as your mahama
I've never hard of you before so who's this so call wan
The incompetent mahama has messed up your education. Correct your english before you post. A waste you are.
a every unsensible person joins ndc.see those performing.very foolish to see wats going in ghana
See dat old lady mzbel u dey wan use JM concert 2 revive ur dead career n hoping to gt toyotaV8.Article wan u gt brain wae.nice 1 there.Dnt go 2 dat stupid concert with dat foolish bukom ''fool" Banku on the bill.
The man is jxt not interested in ur create, lute and share. That gold digger mzbel can go to hell.who are she to unveil upcoming artist? are u not the rape girl. Bukom banku family.mo ayaase 3na y3 d3
who is article wan? is she a musician? ??
Some people have lost it cos of politics. Why are u insulting the guy? Is it by force to perform at the concert? Instead of u people to understand the guy u're insulting him.Gosh Ghana is full of hypocrites now!!!
why should they even insult that article wan? he says he respects all the parties, so why r guys insulting him?
this is unreligious
unghanaian and
inhuman###
unknown article wan, this is an opportunity fr u to advertise ursef to d entire gh n beyond. you cnt miss it. you be thankful to mzbel. hahahahahah
only idiot will insult this guy .he is more wiser than u all n ur so called myzbel .fooools .u don't think far
bro ur thinking. leave the prostitude for her to foool.mazbel ur foool.
Becsuse you want some money in your pocket i pity you self ashawo mzbel. You dont think about the People of Ghana what they are going through, what you think is only something to gain from Mahams hahaha Ghana we are dead ou ...
You people should be sensible the guy says he doesn't want his name to be on any political party why don't you respect his decision and stop insulting him are you people really serious why do you want to end some one's carer.
Don"t use your dummy head to deceive others , than to fuck yourself woman.
SHE CAN INVITÉ TOP MUSICIANS FROM U.S.A.NOBODY CARES ,STUPID GIRL ,MAHAMA THE LOSER