Yvonne Nelson covers Blank Magazine

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kwabena 7 years ago

wow

• Jj 7 years ago

At least this time you have you real colour all fake from head to toe manmade nothing real in this picture all technology

• Sandy 7 years ago

If it was Beyonce or Rihanna on this cover...you would very simply typed...Sexy...smfh..Allow this girl live, and blame the magazine owner....Hater

• Jj 7 years ago

Sandy a good look at the people you have mansion it like putting qualities and quantity stupid sandy am entitled to my opinion

• Yvonne ashawo 7 years ago

Photoshop beauty na wa

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

YOUR STYLISH IS A VERY LOCAL ONE FROM DORMEABRA,,,

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

I LIKE HER VERY MUCH BUT NOT A FAN OF HER HAIR DO .I'M GOING TO GIVE HER SOME OF MY HAIR THE NEXT TIME I SEE HER .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

THE FRONT OR YOUR TOP HAIR, JUST ASKING, ,

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA ... BOTH FRONT AND TOP . I WOULD PREFER TO GIVE HER THE FRONT FIRST.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

This ur original complexion ws nyc but u decided to turn into a white. mmmmmm. At d lng run we wil see hw u wil be. Sooo unfortunate most Ghana ladies wnt t bleach as for d guys who r into dat whn i see dem i feel lyk vomitin ...