Efiewura actress, Little endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE DONT LOVE GHANA YOU THINK OF YOURSELFS ONLY YOU BASTARDS THINK MAHAMA HAS DONE ANY GOOD JOB?ECONOMY WITHOUT JOBS?IDIOT IF WERE MY GIRLFREIND I WILL LEAVE YOU.

• Eli 7 years ago

Look at your ignorance. Are the schools and hospitals being built not going to create jobs for teachers, nurses and doctors? How can you create jobs without infrastructure? And you claim to be literature.

• toffee 7 years ago

well said

• carrott 7 years ago

If u finish sch n no geh job u 4 ask yr stupid parents y dey no search job give u b4 dey carry u go sch den ask yrself sey y u no geh economic brain for life. Haha stiffnecked fool go chop ya mother's ass kwasiaaa ofuii

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

That is the end of her career she should bid bye,bye to acting. Fools,she is in for some stolen money. Nkwaseafuo, John mahama will lose big time he is just tickling himself. Why not? even when Goodluck Jonathan was losing he ...

• Hodwin 7 years ago

God will be the final arbiter with all you have said. Rawlings as an individual can not constitute a Party. If he tries it he well be left with a shell.

• aikins 7 years ago

She only think of what to eat today that is why she has such body. Stomach direction and mahama will not hesitate to award her with a lot of food at the expense of Ghanaian taxpayer because he mahama himself is arm robber.

• Niii 7 years ago

What i learnt from this parties is when you endorse one the party your company or what a ever you do will collapse but the other one when you endorse them your company or what you doing progress. Why????

• awaga 7 years ago

All npp talk foolishly like they have not been train in the house. when celebrity endorses your dwarf flag bearer akkufo addo u dont say anytin but wish him/her well. Nkwasiafo paaaaa, all npp members are gyimiii incuding thi ...

• big brain 7 years ago

awaga or whatever u call yourself, woy3 aboa mu aboa paa woate...kwasea gyiminii te s3 wo...in fact, you, your moda n fada, n all your entire generation...MUTUMBANZA...SHEEEGYE...

• sky 7 years ago

Monkey,, u no see sey u crazy huh?

• Elit K 7 years ago

madam well done u r not de only actress who endors a political party. if she were to endors npp den praise de lord why.

• big brain 7 years ago

stupid talk...

• No name 7 years ago

So now nobody have the right to endorse the NDC? Aaaba ad3n!
    Hypocrisy will make u stay in opposition for a long tym...
    Give us a break.. U talk too much ! Nana is not an angel so do Mahama.. . so stop insulting ppl. ...

• frank 7 years ago

madam in fact you get wisdom and swaaaaaag you have eyes to see the (good and bad, God richly Bless and strenthen you for the yrs aheard of you

• big brain 7 years ago

another stupid fool...kwasea!

• Dani boi 7 years ago

Refer it to ur mother as a stupid fool aboa nipa

• philip 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• INNO 7 years ago

No abaaabas3! JMTOASO!

• abc 7 years ago

another foolish woman! jokers!

• eleysco 7 years ago

wow, how great!!!

• Dandanbia 7 years ago

U mama kakraba ,u are a fool .stop thinking of today also think of tomrro .the way unemploment rate is rising if we didnt change a gvt who can think how do u think it will resulv ? Think b4 u act.ok?

• big brain 7 years ago

hahahaaa....NPP don't even need any big body...small legs..you can even go head n be one of mahama's numerous gals koraa...still Change is comming

• Alhaj 7 years ago

It is u dose dat are insulting dem are idiots, fools,bastards, nonentity, hoples,useless, villagers weder u likes it or not JM TOOOOOOOOOOOOOASO

• nero 7 years ago

ooooh npp, why if someone has endorsed mahama it's a problem. stop behaving like a fool

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Jonh the dramani mahama,my president i swear to be loyal and faithful to you till the end of your reign.Toaso

• Esnocy 7 years ago

Some times I wonder the kind of people who comment on issues here. Y? u want everyone here to be an NPP member u stupid fool here u are insulting the lady actress has anyone insult u for supporting NPP so y do u insult anyon ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This lesbian girl ? she is only stupid!!

• Joyceline 7 years ago

I get worried when I see comments of this nature. Am not worried because it's about politics but rather Diction. Mind your words friends, for they carry real weight. Respect lies in your choice of words so learn to do the ...

• monto 7 years ago

If she had endorsed Nana addo , that would have been a no problem matter. Npp koraa why?

• monto 7 years ago

Why can't u accept that we all can't be on one side. Grow up npp people.

• win 7 years ago

if someone is for JM is not your business,if you don't knw the good works of JM you can visit the kasoa tuba road or visit kasoa

• immA 7 years ago

do u pay school fees
    for a person at tertiary
    or do u go to school?