A vote for Akufo-Addo will be disastrous - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (113)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AT KIBI WHERE HE WAS THE MP FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. THE JB DANKWA MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD IN KUFFOUR TIME IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED BY WEEDS

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE WAS AGAINST VAT WHEN IT WAS INTRODUCED AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO IN WHICH PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF REVERSING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

A Plus has already told you guys that "Aben no be bomu" you thought he was joking. Now that you fools are feeling the heat.
    Nana Addo is coming like kakae wo be kye mo nyinaa Mark my words. Aboafunu!

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana will loose the elections kpotooo. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the tune of GHC 8.6 million to ...

• kate 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't rule Ghana because he is visionless and incompetent.Also he can't unite the factions in his party!JM is the best man to lead Ghana for the next four years.In the lead up to the 2012 polls,JM promised to 2oo Co ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Oh yes, Nana can the country. If Trump could win, it will be no surprise for Nana to win.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Trump not deserve the White House as Nana Addo don't deserves Flag Star House, ghanaians weigh and wait to see at 7th December.

• Jessy 7 years ago

You're cursed and your entire generation. You see your level now? Trump unfit is the President elect and Nana is the next President of the republic of Ghana.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

AFTER 7TH JANUARY GHANAIANS WILL CREDIT MAHAMA AS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA'S HISTORY.RELIGEOUS STAKE HOLDERS WILL HAVE TO PRAY SO THAT GHANA DOESNT ECOUNTER SUCH A BAD OMEN MAHAMA AGAIN.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

NDC is a blessing to Ghana and will continue to serve Ghana's interest. In essence under the NDC the Onuador medical vans have been introduced and currently providing quality health care to Ghanaians

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians are grateful to Mahama for his changing lives and transforming Ghana agenda. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• kate 7 years ago

Corruption is being dealt with under the leadership of President Mahama.BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the nations progressively and aggressively fighting corruption.Additionally,JM's approval for the dismiss ...

• Tahidu Abdallah 7 years ago

Ford Expedition is enough for you to shut up.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and even if he compete with my 14yrs old son in a presidential election still Nana Addo will lose. R.I.P NANA ADDO

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

People of Brong Ahafo don't listen to this fool for he is part of the KDM grand scheme that steal your money.He is fooling you and he does not care a hoot about people.Ask yourself,did I get good treatment of NHIS service whi ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is an advocate for the truth and will continue to expose the lies of the NPP.
    In fact how can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP? Was he not the same person wh ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is a party that has the interest of Ghanaians at heart. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liquids leading to the ...

• AB. 7 years ago

MOTHER FCKER,YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOLISH LIKE THE ONE YOUR ARE FOLLOWING.

• kwadwo u s 7 years ago

Look at him,Nsawam is for you 2017.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

This is an act of desperation, Asiedu Nketia. Anything that goes up, must come down. You are too old to be told this simple law of gravity. Your stealing galore may soon come to an end. Unfortunately for you this time, the ma ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS ARE INNOCENT.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

TRUE DISASTER FOR ASIEDU NKETIA AND NDC LOOTERS AND WOULD BE BYE BYE MOSQUITO. GHANA NEED NANA TO PROTECT OUR RESOURCES, NOT MAHAMA WHO WOULD SET LOOTERS FREE.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME NDC THINK THEY CAN HAVE EC RIGGING THIS ELECTION. SELLING OUT GHANA TO FRANCE WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT GHANA AND AFRICANS ANYWAY. TAKE A LOOK AT THE JUNGLE IN FRANCE WITH MIGRANTS WHO ARE AFRICANS YET THEY WANT OUR RES ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they left no money in our development coffers while we hand schools under trees.
    The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and under JM the ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Yes, because you and your create, loot and share cabal will all be packed at Nsawam prisons.

• kate 7 years ago

The only political party that creat,loot and share is the NPP.

Under Kufuor,Ex-speaker of Parliament Ebenezer Begyina Sekyi Hughes when leaving his official bungalow looted it empty.He carried along all the curtains,furnit ...

• junior Bob 7 years ago

The November December Criminals (NDC) has nothing better to offer Ghanaian's. Still, change is coming Nana is coming like kakai

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

ahmed ibrahim,let it be that ndc win 70 percent there.ndc is always a peaceful party.i remember when the ndc lead by mr rawlings visited the great hall,legon,i was a student then there and i was in charge of food distribution ...

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Steve 7 years ago

Devil like you you talking nonsense

• Phonemes 1 7 years ago

Please Ghana web, the insult on these platforms is too much. Can u do something about it. Help Ghana by removing insulting comments on it.Because it looks like people are not doing any philosophical and analytical talk but us ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming like a scare crow(kakai)and NDC is desperate. They are running scare and will say anything just to fool some Ghanaians who cannot think.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo himself is a monster combined with Kakai will turn him Nana Addo into Zombie.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NPP is rather desperate for power and this is the more reason why Nana addo promising things which JM has already delivered on.
    For instance Nana addo is promising to subsidize fertilizer for cocoa farmers while the NDC ...

• AB. 7 years ago

MOTHER FUCKER!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Skeleton talking nonsense ,doesnt know the difference between male and female dress ,villager ,If not this corrupt govt where wllyou be ,Stupid fool ,and your long neck like giraffe

• rasst 7 years ago

Primitive man moving with primitive people.If the people don't like you due to incompetence, do you have to beat them?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Stop churning out insults and speak to the insults. The NDC led by president Mahama is still our best option and under his watch the komenda sugar factory has been revamped and currently employs 1080 out growers and will crea ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is still Ghana's best choice for 2016.He is humble,respectful,tolerant and has a clear sense of direction for the country.The Refurbish Komenda Sugar Factory is providing direct and indirect jobs for over 7,ooo young men a ...

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

KWASEA BAA,HE IS GOOD IN YOUR MOTHER'S STINKING PUSSY.AFTER THE ELECTION NDC CAN'T GIVE NO POWER BECAUSE THERE WILL BE NO MONEY TO PAY FOR IT FROM IVORY COAST.THEY HAVE CHOPPED THE MEAT TO THE BONE.ABOA THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

You look at the vulture opete thief we are not stupid okay we shall vote NDC out

• Gyima 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia crazy man. Who will vote a thief? No more thieves.

• YAO 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, John Mahama and the NDC are working for Ghana. Ghana has seen better than them. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and c ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for JM,Asiedu & et al because they are #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.In 2013,32 million exercise books were distributed to 4,768,806 pupils across the country whereas ten million exercise books wer ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And avote for you will be what?where is your familly?akromfoo hene your time is up and this time aground by his Grace Benin nonsense can help you so prepare for your probe!PAWPOPOOOOW! AKROMFOO.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

On your marks ,get set to jail,Aseidu Nkatiah,you will be first to go to jail if come to canada, oh boye,oh boye

• AB. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you know what, if Mahama can be a president then Nana Addo is more qualified to be the president of Ghana.

• ed 7 years ago

ASIEDU N YOU ARE NOT TALKING TO IGNORNT IDIOT'S. WE KNOW YOU ARE SCARED OF NANA HENCE THE INSUKTS. TALK ABOUT YOUR BETTER GHANA AGENDA AND POLICY DELIVERY AND GET OUR BLOODY MONEY BACK FROM WOYOME

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

A vote for John Mahama will catastrophic; Ghanaians will face serious economic crisis never seen in Ghana's political history. Already people are complaining about economic hardships and misery, including the corruption and t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a vote for transformation and change in lives. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• kate 7 years ago

JM has not plunged the country into any economic hardship.Ghanaians are living comfortably under his watch.Salaries of public sector workers have been increased by 10% across board.Additionally,Utility tariffs have gone down ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

None sense Stupid Asiedu Nketia. YOu are scared

• Steve 7 years ago

It will be dangerous, because some NDC members will be jailed.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

No matter what you wish Ghanaians will do, your President and NDC will lose and some of you will go to jail. Corrupt NDC.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will retire Nana Addo, he is too old to be President. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• kate 7 years ago

JM/NDC is winning the elections with a huge margin come December 7 due to its track record.In 2o14,total passenger throughput stood at over 2.5 million compared with a little over 1.3 million in 2009,representing nearly 100% ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

But you said you're winning, why this sudden turn. Stop making noise and pay the $200 you owe Ken. AIts a shame to owe at this time of your age or you think is a gift? Please pay now

• King Adjei 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR NPP WILL BE DISASTROUS FOR THOSE WHO HAVE LOOTED FROM NATION COFFERS.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Kwasia like asiedu nketia running his mouth. Foools ruling Ghana. Anybody supporting these fools is more stupid.

• ali ali 7 years ago

the devil I know is better than the Engel I don't know.change is coming.this cannot deceive me again after ur ppoor performance

• Fighter 7 years ago

NDC are desperate to retain power due to their evil deeds.they will pay for their corruption practices should they lose. Asiedu nketia will be the targets. He will go to prison no doubt. Its too late for them. Ghanaians will ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Ghana is already having its Trump moments under imbecilic Asiedu Nketiah and Mahama. Who listens to this idiot?

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your STUPIDITY CRAZY man. Are u afraid of Nana Addo's win coz u are one of the THIEVES?!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will reject Nana Addo just as Clinton has been done. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not make that mistake and kick President Mahama out of power and later regret.The will vote massively for him come December 7 to continue with his good works.The Elmina Fish Processing Factory is currently unde ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia, you equated Nana to Trump. now trump has won. what do you say again? In 2000 Republicans won, NPP won, in 2008 Democrats won, NDC won, in 2016 Republicans won, who shall win? ur guess is as gud as mine

• YAO 7 years ago

JM shall remain president till 2021. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few months away ...

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama must stay to complete the numerous and incredible projects he has started for mother Ghana.Work is progressing steadily on the ULTRA-MODERN KASOA INTERCHANGE.When completed,it will help allow the efficient and free pas ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he has Sponsored the training of 148 instructors at the Diploma level, 20 instructors at the Masters level and 5 Faculty members at the PhD level all in the bid to aid teaching a ...

• Sam Nikoi 7 years ago

General, the wind of change is blowing to our direction. Nigeria, Britain, USA and soon Ghana. Be careful U will eat a humble pie.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want is already happening under President Mahama and come December 7 he will be retained.
    Moreover under watch, Over 92,000 girls have benefitted from the TakeHome Ration Programme in the three Northern ...

• kate 7 years ago

The wind of change is already happening in all sectors under the visionary leadership of President Mahama.The Protracted power crisis is being overcomed as JM has added a total of about 8oo Megawatt of power to the National E ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

It would be disastrous for thief's like you Asiedu Enkasie ,,,,,

• Check me out 7 years ago

Don't worry we would vote for PPP instead. Mahama-led Admin is a gonna.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

JUST AS IT WAS SAID "A VOTE FOR TRUMP WILL BE DISASTROUS", AND YET THE AMERICANS VOTED FOR TRUMP, ASIEDU NKETIA AND MAHAMA ARE SAYING SAME ABOUT AKUFO ADDO. AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL, AS THE AMERICANS DID, VOTE MASSIVELY ...

• KOO 7 years ago

General Mosquito should now learn that the "supposed" violent talker in America has won the elections handsomely.He should be living in his dreams.He will wake up to his shock come December

• Joeman 7 years ago

Anybody who votes against NDC doesn't need Ghana's prosperity.

• sammy 7 years ago

Waaaooooooh. Likened Nana Addo to Triumph. Hmmmmm so now that he has won what is Asiedu Nketia saying. Nana all the way. Change is indeed coming

• hopeful 7 years ago

Idiot.Look at your mouth.Change is coming whether you like it or not.First class fool. You don't know what we are going through as poor Ghanaians.

• Landiz 7 years ago

MR. MAN, ARE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO RECENTLY DISMISSED 23 OF YOUR MEMBERS WHO WENT INDEPENDENT? After NPP suspended their Chairman and the Secretary whom you sponsored to cause trouble in the NPP, HAVE YOU HEAR ANY DISAGREEMENT ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Johnson your time is up.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Even the idiot, corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama was voted for to become president... Asiedu nkatia you are such a big fool. Stop your personal attacks and tell Ghanaians why they are in such a big mess economically.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Ooooooooooooh!!! Why don't you allow Ghanaians to decide who they want as next president. See what just happened in America.... Now we have President Trump. We could all be in for a huuuuge surprise as to who the next presi ...

• Kofi Boateng 7 years ago

Yes, you have said it all truthfully. A vote for Akuffo-Addo will certainly be disastrous for YOU ASIEDU NKETIA, because you know well what you are going to face as a result of your 'looth and share' deeds. Well spoken, Mr. A ...

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

Stupid Kuraseni. Wait, Dec 7 is not far. You will account for stewardship by going to Nsawam Prison.
    Thieves.

• JJ 7 years ago

SATAN ASIEDU NKETIA MUST WASH HIS FACE WELL BEFORE COMING TO PUBLIC.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah and his NDC members talk like people who don't have brains. If Ghanaians has voted for Mahamah to be the president, why can't the same people vote for Nana Addo?.Even your stupid bad luck president Mahamah is r ...

• ICK 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia fear when Nana Akuffo Addo
    comes to power will prosecute will N.D.C.Govt of Corruptions,so they are fighting hard to retain power in 2016 Elections by rigging it by EC,but God is faithful and will prove that He ...

• GRINGO 7 years ago

A Vote for Nana Addo will deal a fatal blow to these GREEDY NDC LIARS AND THIFF ; WHO IS ASIEDU NKETIA TRYING TO FULL : DOES HE THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE FULS AND EDOTS LIKE JON MAHAMA !!!!!!

• sandra Agyapong 7 years ago

why ooh why?a vote for mahama is rather disastrous do you think we are fools.u want to continue to enrich yrself hence those foolish talk Aseidu be prepared bcos Nsawam is waiting for u you know

• Nana K. 7 years ago

when will this man"Asiedu" stop attacking people's personality? keep ur mouth
    if u dont have nothing to tell the good people of Ghana. Dont be a mental harbour.

Unity is not when u contract state interventions (Bui) for ...

• OTU KWASI 7 years ago

NPP WILL WIN! ASIEDU NKETIA PREDICTED THE OUTCOME OF GHANA'S BECAUSE HE SAID NANA AKUFO ADDO IS TRUMP. AMISSAH-ARTHUR SAID THAT NPP HAS TRUMP MENTALITY AND MAHAMA ALSO SAID HE DOING THE THINGS HILARY CLINTON IS PROMISING AMER ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

We will weicome that disaster whole heartedly with open arm so guck off. Odwanfunu akonta.

• junior Bob 7 years ago

God should forgive asiedu nkatiah .empty vessel man like you insulting our future hope president

• ketu North 7 years ago

NDC don't want to give as any good message only insult against npp why?

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes Asiedu Nketia you right if you give Nana Addo to rule Ghana he will destroy Ghana because just look at how he has divided his own party Ghanaians be carefully

• Freddie 7 years ago

Fool, you are the disaster and the devil at the same time. You and your incompetent NDC are fighting tooth and nail to stay in power so that you finish your unfinished "ROBBERY" business. Ghanaians are not stupid,however, the ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Cross dresser bastard. I man who wear women clothes telling people not to trust others . oohh my God eye asemoooo . Uslesss village man

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

NDC IS A UNITED PARTY IN DEED. 23 MEMBERS WHO DECIDED TO CONTEST THEIR SEATS AS INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN SACKED FROM THE PARTY. MADAM KONADU IS NOT WITH THE PARTY ANY MORE. THOSE IN NPP WHO DECIDED TO CONTEST AS INDEP ...

• Tahidu Abdallah 7 years ago

Is this man normal?.This is a pure selfishness on the part of this incompetent political club called NDC.In fact because they have access to the nations money He doesn't know that Ghana has gone worse than the word disaster ...

• pbms 7 years ago

Yes if you have something to hide. Which you have so get prepare because we are going to vote for him

• Ajololoko 7 years ago

Surely, when the inevitable change comes,the swamp will be drained

• chigri 7 years ago

Your are not among those who ghanaians can take their advice. Because you are cretin, ignorant and ugly.

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Nketia is desperate. The truth is the wind of change is blowing all over the world. You have lost with Hillary. As you rightly said a day before US election. Shame on you. You only think of your pocket not the suffering masse ...

• Dave 7 years ago

you will not remain in power to sell blocks at 2.50 when it's been sold for 1.50 enough is enough.

• mendolza 7 years ago

See dis foolish cow
    So dis thing too get wife
    Aaaaaaaaaàaaa Ghana we should not waste our tym on it

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

Asked u Nketia l really feel very sorry anytime l see people using the word MR.for you. How can you the most stupid man on earth be called MR. Aboa like you. Ghana is too cheap

• aloys 7 years ago

Noisy how long you have been in power? Off you go we just need a change Sir

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Yes indeed a vote for these arrogant crooks will spell doom for Ghana's progress once again just as they did to our progress after overthrowing Nkrumah under the guise of National Liberation Council instead of National Libera ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Nsawam prison will be congested coming December 7th

• Benny 7 years ago

But what kind of attire befits Marshall Mosquito. Shirt waow, Suit, yooyoo, Batakari buebue. Models have to Crop in to save Our militaryman