Afia Schwarzenegger takes on Prophet who predicted Hillary Clinton's win

Read Comments Comments (81)

• KORMAN 7 years ago

BRAVO, REALLITY NOT FANTACY.

T b john or tb josauh nerd to shut up.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

As a clinical psychotherapist, l have been following the "MISBEHAVIOR" of this uncouth girl for a long time. Though l do not have the privilege to assess her, l can bet my last bet on my professional career that she is suffer ...

• AFIA SHOA? 7 years ago

THIS EMPTY HEADED WOMAN IS BECOMING TOO KNOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Puapua 7 years ago

You may have to check yourself first. She is saying what you hate to hear, hence your diagnosis. You are fake

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Going naked.....really?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

i hope this damsel is not bleaching her clit too. She was black a few years ago. Now she loks like a white damsel.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

IF I EVER MEET DELAY, I WOULD WARN HER TO BE CAREFUL NEXT TIME.

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Afia if u want to no who predicted Trump victory is T B Joshua, check and found out

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Its common sense,tb predicted Hilary but got shocked by most humans.he then deleted his post,nonsense !!

• choboi 7 years ago

that bempa or what do u call him is seeking 4 attention.forget him.Obinim is even better than him

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah predicted on metro TV a few days before TB Joshua did. He went ahead to predict victory for Nana Addo as well. Now we know God told him nothing. Nana Addo must be shaking his head.

• mm 7 years ago

What is your problem? Owusu Bempa also predicted for her.

• Barnes 7 years ago

And for your information Jack Toronto T.B Joshua is not the only person who predicted Hillary winning, watch Metro TV good evening Ghana. Rev. Owusu Bembah did and that's wat Afia is referring to. He predicted Hillary and Nan ...

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Cn dis girl shut up for a second. Mtcheeew. Go n ask T. Joshua he did.

• Cp 7 years ago

That is true
    Please tell JM to pray hard he should hear from God so that someone will confirm

• TK 7 years ago

We prefare energy drink than kooko kalipo which is not good for Olu Nana

• Betty 7 years ago

Very naive fool kalyppo is far better than energy drink read to educate youself and stop talking nonsense.

• macho man 7 years ago

he is better that your crippled father

• Pee 7 years ago

dis girl shd learn and stop taking bullshit. hu does she think she is anyway. useless fool

• Papa style 7 years ago

"Correction" Talking. Asshole!!

• Kofui T 7 years ago

This useless girl dey abuse weed too much . Some one should advise her ooo becus her behaviour is not normal to be frank . WTF is this old woman about ?? . I hope she just get lost . Such a cheap girl has no write to talk shi ...

• Papa style 7 years ago

Learn how to spell idiot. The word is right!

• Prime 7 years ago

It's 'RIGHT' and not 'WRITE'

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Don't joke with Prophet Owusu Bempah as you did to Obinim for the wrath of God on you

Stop talking Crap. Owusu bempah is a liar. He predicted boldly and it turned out to be false. I laugh saa. He is a confident trickster. God has exposed him big time. Stop talking like an unedcated villager.

• Lion heart 7 years ago

Don't be a fool. Fool. Learn sense. Read you bible. Do u know about Jeremiah.

• macho man 7 years ago

cry for yourself it will help you.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii hilaly hirary crinton hahahaha ,,stop making a fool of yourself

• Kweku 7 years ago

Mediocrity at its best. Some Ghanaian celebrities should upgrade their knowledge on political ideologies. This is not about predictions.

By logic of the American elections outcome which you're dancing to, maame, Donald Tru ...

• proxy 7 years ago

All the false prophets are being exposed.
    And shame to all of you who go about defending these fake prophets. where on earth did ELOHIM make a mistake?
    "has GOD said it and will HE not do it"?

• Check me out 7 years ago

Hilary win just a dream. This has publicly exposed the so called Prophet causing problems in Ghana right now.

• PATIENCE 7 years ago

I HOPE U ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH...WATCH THE GOOD EVENING GHANA INTRVIEW WITH HIM WELL AND STOP SHOWING YOU INABILITY TO LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND.....

What you saw on Ghanaweb has been edited to cover his shame. I watched the full program on metro TV and he was emphatic at the end that hillary will win. He said it will surely come to pass. Don't say what you don't know. No ...

• macho man 7 years ago

thank you patience tell them again and again for me... they don't read to understand before opening their dirty stinking mouths to comment.

• Franklin 7 years ago

Afia i like you

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Sorry for my comment I make it was TB Joshua who predicted Hillary Clinton Victory not Trump victory

• Bones 7 years ago

Not TB joshoa only predicted Clinton win ,prophet Owusu Benpah also said that Clinton will win and turned No one can predict someone win only God knows

• ICK 7 years ago

I think your confused and when this man the President Mahama who bought you the car,if you feel Ghanaians are not suffering go ahead and support Mahama and his time to go is coming soon.We need a change in Ghana.

• wonder 7 years ago

Pls don't. Say we need change in Ghana say you need change in your party not entire nation, we are wetnesing developmental project that is going on all over the country, ghanains we should be careful not to such a mistake in ...

• Max 7 years ago

We definitely need a change,do you think governance is all about borrowing if that is the case then anybody can be president.If borrowing is all mahama does then mad Akua Donkor can be president of Ghana.

• joe flex 7 years ago

You see yourself gal na everything you go put mouth, shame unto you

• Afia the whore 7 years ago

Ugly bitch

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

HIrary Crinton hahaha,where else in this world will you hear that apart from Kumasi(Ghana)?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Afia is absolutely right. All these fake men of god and all the fake opinion polls who have been predicting Akufo Addo to win should watch out. Hillary got served. Trump came, Trump saw and Hillary lost. Hahahahaha.

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Afia big mouth ur own asiedu nketia also said same dat Hillary victory was going to b NDC s victory so wht else n NDC s TB Joshua also said same solo wht again der too no NPP member predicted her victory wai so check b4 u acc ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up you stinky prostitute.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

If the lady listened well Bishop Owusu Bempah clearly stated on Paul Adom Otchere's TV program that Donald Trump could win if Hilary Clinton doesn't work hard. He said Nana Akufo-Addo has more chances to win than Clinton bu ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Yes Victor you are right you listen to the show I don't understand some people is either they don't listen or they don't understand when people speak. In any case it was the NDC that did all the comparisons and those conclusi ...

• humble 7 years ago

Stupid Afia Schwarzenegger . You belongs to animals kingdom.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Afia kwasea,w'ano tsakaa s3 wo tw3. Aboa fun like you,it was your party's prophet who gave the prophesy Hillary will win and has taken it out from his Facebook out of shame. It will interest you idiot to know Prophet Owusu B ...

• Dj totle 7 years ago

Is prediction ,he is human being
    So anything can happen,,,

you better stop that ,,,,why didnt you predict yours

• John 7 years ago

U r married so plz act as a responsible woman tackling an issue OK....I wonder de future of those who will look up to u as a role model if such immaturity is always bn shown...u n ur JM will all nt matter any more after Dec 9 ...

• Paul blay miezah Brazil 7 years ago

Men of God are called and preach to win soul the their caller not to involved in politics,but what do we see and hear today,they are now more than the politicians themselves,so now can almighty God lie,? No the God of Abrah ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Afia big mouth. You Asked I Nkatia predicted first. Aboa hi ba

• Israel for you 7 years ago

It is because of pastors and prophets thats why Ghana is not developing

• kaakye 7 years ago

Why are you asking and who are you?

• King 7 years ago

She is right why must they are fooling people around

• Amidini 7 years ago

Afia, well done ! JM Toaso !

• Aba 7 years ago

Go get a life woman and use your time wisely. God will rather take your blessings and give to your enemies. grow up! We will c what u will do after the elections.

• Aba 7 years ago

Good assessment. I can akso see some geneticdisorder in her gene sequence from my scientific view. she needs SNIP.

• koti 7 years ago

I don't know who dis stupid girl is referring to, but, if she is referring to rev. Owusu bempah then she should che k her facts well. He said Trump would win n it has happened though all prophesis n technocrats pointed win fl ...

• Afua 7 years ago

Crazy dog

• afua 7 years ago

the npp prophet predicted and failed

• maame 7 years ago

All those who wish bad for Akuffo Addo will suffer the same as Hillary Clinton

• MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 7 years ago

Thanks Afia.Bempah is the king of lies

• Kobby 7 years ago

In fact this ugly pig ???? mouth lady really needs deliverance from obinim n after dat shud be transferred to kwalebu for check up.... mind ur business

• ABU-USA 7 years ago

PROSTITUTE WOMAN,GO AWAY

• Akuks 7 years ago

Ashawo baaa

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You can't hate this girl. She is so funny.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger is really mad. Bedwetter, go and remove your bedsheet from the sun. Do you follow politics at all? Diamond Amppiah will get you.

• tilly 7 years ago

This was a lady calling akufo addo her husband in 2008 now its JM. What caused the sadden change. She doesn't has integrity at all. I think somebody must advice her seriously.

• Christie 7 years ago

Hmmmmm ..... Afia ! These so-called "prophets" !!!!!!

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Did u hear Asiedu nketia

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Are you normal at all?

• dabodabo. . 7 years ago

Ask Dat of your bleaching popin eye pastor owusu bempah..
    Agent of de devil.... dabodabo....

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This lady is ignorant and illiterate bent on spilling division. What has ashantis got to do with this. When good people re building bridges u re bent on destroying them. R u serious? Graduate can't find jobs after graduation, ...

• isaac 7 years ago

pls yesterday metro tv showed the first prophecy that the prophet Owusu Bempa gave in his church about the US elections and he indicated that Hillary is to win but if she doesn't take care the man she is going to contest wit ...

• ASANTE 7 years ago

U fool be there and happy u see for 2017

• macho man 7 years ago

concentrate on your marriage to Eben the instrumentalist and stop the nonsense....

• Stephen 7 years ago

Afia u need to grow and stop this immature things I always do if NANA wins what we do with u