Childish. . .. How does Jesus look??
This is not childish it's rather ignorant man on a banana tree
Stop reading in between the lines..cos seems you don't understand what your commenting about.. he actually meant Majib Michel acts are like those of Jesus and he supported his urguement which is justifiable..the bible tells u ...
A sinner luks lyk his CREATOR. How? YOU BETTER WATCH UR WORDS n mouth B4 u INCUr THE WRATH OF GOD.
Michelangelo fraudulently paints Borgia Ceasar as Jesus Christ to deceive the world. Ever since that painting, the world has always described Jesus by that face and Majid has some of that look. Say Majid looks like Borgia Cea ...
Truth
hwe ne gyimii bi
what a shallow minded head,? aah, i suspect he might had been dreaming
Have u seen Jesus before......? This comment of Kwasi oteng.....toooo childish
infantile statement.
what a shallow minded head,? aah, i suspect he might had been dreaming
How does jesus look like?
your ashawo mother,do u even kn hw Christ look like. stop worshiping that white man because he's nt Christ.he's only a mere porn actor.why are Christians so cheap.
People should read the Bible very well before spew gabbage when commenting on issues.There is a Bing difference between "He looks like and he is"The guy did not say Madjid is Jesus Christ but said he looks like Christ.In an ...
Sorry,the word is big not Bing.
Kwasea, have you ever seen Jesus?
Jesus? are u insane.
How can you say someone looks like another person, when you've never seen the person? , when nobody in the world knows how Jesus looked like. Just because somebody used his mind to draw him more than 1000 years after his dea ...
u see wat politics has done to u? foolish man lyk u! how cld u say such a tin. simpa panin
I cant believe it!!! Cwesi Oteng just don't know what he saying, Majid look like Jesus? How does Jesus looking?
Looks like Jesus in what sense?