Election 2016 will be better than 2012 - EC

Read Comments Comments (19)

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS CRAZY FOOL WILL NOT ALSO KEEP QUIET. WHAT IS THIS?

• EC CHARLOTTE MUST RESIGN 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE MUST RESIGN.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ***$$***NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GH ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

INFRASTRUCTURES ALONE CANNOT REDUCE POVERTY
    If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

SO THE EC BOSS NEEDED THE SUPREME COURT TO THINK, TO OVERCOME THE MANIPULATIONS IN HER OFFICE BY THE EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT. DON'T GIVE A DAMN TO EVEN THE PRESIDENT.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo must win

• Chiga 7 years ago

...this lady is talking too much and is even making silly mistakes (e.g recount if the results are close). She should concentrate on the job. Elections is not a PR thing, she is talking too much

• Grey 7 years ago

Shut up.

• Kasapa 7 years ago

We do not trust you again. Liar!

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Better in what? Rigging or what, you know when this EC tells you left they mean right so one has no faith in what ever it says.

• peace 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei, be bold to put it to NDC to leave you[the EC] alone because you are not an electoral commission of NDC but of GHANA.Tell NDC not to jump to respond to queries that are meant for the EC as if NDC is mandated by ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF DOING WHAT SHE IS EXPECTED BY HER POSITION TO BE DOING, SHE IS JUST GOING ABOUT SAYING RUBBISH AND STUPID THINGS - CRAZY WOMAN.

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

the only true, competent, incorruptible, honest and strong intitutional leaders we have in ghana are CJ Georgina Wood and Mrs Charlotte Osei, all other institions especially those headed by men are corrupt, incompetent, polit ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Maybe 27 zero may not happen transpotional ma occur another form of election stealing may also occur. All I say is dont trust this woman period. She has been forced by the courts to come so far to what we are now. The ELECTIO ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

She is not to be trusted every stage in the elections must be monitored strictly by all and sundry to ensure a credible polls.

• NDC chairman New York U.S 7 years ago

Nana Addo is our next president of Ghana John Mahama finished his work as president.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

WHAT CAN BE WORSE THAN WHERE YOU'VE TAKEN US.PLS CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY! THINK FAR!!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei, i debunk the assertion of you going to supreme Court to mitigate legal suits clouds hanging on your neck. It's despicable and absolutely nonsense. You went ignorantly to over turned PPP reinstatement. Why are ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...