Shot fired
He's now praising people to be in the news. Bulldog wished to be with Shatta. Shatta is making toooooo much money. Media hype we nuh watch.
Fool hungry man now u don't get food to eat kwasia
go en search for ur own artist, u go suffer bf u go die,kwasia man,buuulu ji mo onu
Funny man der wat is ur talent? hyp hyppp wale mk more money nt media hyp
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
ALWAYS GONNA BE SHATTA.
ITS GUD TO FOOL AND WIN AWARDS.
ABONKEY BULL PIG.
STONEBWOY IS THE SARKODIE OF DANCE HALL BUT SHATTA IS THE SHATTA OF DANCE HALL WHICH MEANS CHAMPIOOOOOOOOON.
SM4L
BullPig is hungry hahahaha shameeeeeee u can't kill anyone in Ghana again ooooo fooool bull Pig hahahaaAaaa Come chop peeeeeeeeee,,, Champioooooooon
This is what happens when a man has no work doing,he goes about praising others so to get something to eat. A graduate who can take nude pics of his own wife should tell you the everybody the kind of man he is. He is bitter ...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...
OMG IS THIS BULLDOG .. so funny .. please shatta my king .. give the guy something to eat because he is hungry
BOMB.
NYC talk,while stone is busily working someone is fooling himself to capture the attention of some illiterate fools
foolish man....ingrate you are a disgrace to humanity bull dog
kwasiaaa
MR BULLDOG let someone also praise u on ur hard work or we no get artist manager awards just wasting ur time to hate the KING WALE where u dey b4 wale dey won those BIG awards FOOLISH JOBLESS MAN