Anyway she looks splendid
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how t ...
Benard, flatten your stomach first.
All the pics are nice but she looked almost unrecognizable in picture number 3.
Ahuof3, please keep the natural hair saaa wai? I don't want you to be chased at night by some dead old ladies from India and Brazil that they ...
SLIM ARMS ,NICE LONG NECK ,FLAT TOMMY WITH PROTRUDING ASS,,,JAIIII,,O LORD HAVE MERCY..
I got there long taaaam before you came so please no wahala, go find someone else. May be Yvonne mean look will be fine or the number 5 for the kente chicks. That one if she was a defender, she'd be a libero aka sweeper. More ...
I JUST GO WAIT,,MISS NELSON IS NO CHAMELEON,,CHANGING COLORS RUFF RUFF,SHE IS WHITE WOMAN NOW,,
Then try the Okoro's? Lol
1st of all,the pictures are for what? Promo? Of what? Is she an actress or a model? Ah infact Ghana paa.. These people take fotos to "market" themselves to whoever only God knows. Cheap showbiz industry. And when people disre ...
I shock sef. She z almst naked. Who z she showin her body to? Probly desperate. #And she z gradually turning into a white lady. Why d bleaching dese days at al? smh.
U ar really beautiful Priscilla
What is the meaning of sexy?Hmm maybe She is promiscuous woman doing announcement.
Wow u ar a gift from God
PLEASE SEEK FOR A BETTER EDUCATION, DO YOU HAVE ONE????????????????????????????
U r really beautiful
what a beauty
Beautiful yes, but is there a brain?
Too much make up. U look very beautiful in long hair. Almost unrecognizable. The short hair thing is getting very old.
First photo looks stunning but would be perfect without the horrendous necklace.the necklace has hidden her beautiful swanlike neck and sexy shoulders.
How many gallons of paint? Too artificial and boring trying to look cool. See the natural radiance in #3 not because of wig but because of less paint and natural smile. I observed the same in Amakye & Dede when she plays her ...