Moi was visiting Canada and the US in 1980 during the American embassy fiasco in Iran. I was in Halifax, NS when the ill-fated rescue of the diplomats occurred. Reagan got the nod over Jimmy Carter and the Soviets panicked. F ...
ANOTHER SICK WACO AT WORK. FUCK YOU JERK
only fools and idiots will have time on this,all ghana stars in nigeria are cheap ashawo specially this thing call yvonne her own is too much,iknow one father and son who fuck her,she is home breaker idiot god will punish al ...
Are you crazy or what? You better be careful with your words. The fact that you have problems with Ms Nelson doesn't mean you can include all Ghanaian females fool.
He is a moron.... no need wasting precious time on a blockhead.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS , YOU DEY LOOK GORGEOUS CUM SOMPTOUS .ALL WHAT I NEED FROM YOU IS A HUG , I MEAN A VERY BIG HUG AND WRAP THOSE BEAUTIFUL LONG LEGS OF YOURS AROUND MY WAIST OR NECK AND LET ME KEEP SCREAMI ...
You go sleep alone
I NEVER SLLEP ALONE UNLESS I WANT TO , AS AT NOW MY PALASTINAIN CHICK HAS REPORTED FOR DUTY , WISE-TALK'S AUNTIE IS GONNA BE HERE NEXT WEEKEND . JUST LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE
you gay manwoman ROMANO keep your ass shut ok,in uk here every one know ghana women Especially married ghana women they pay men to fuck them here in uk.
HAHA HAHAHA ,NYE BRO,,,MAKE YOU NO JACK OFFFFF,,OOOOO,,THE WAY YOU DEY DIE WITH THOSE NELSON'S SUGAR CANE LEGS ON YOUR NECK,,HUMMMMMMM,,
Where I'm from she is called abrewa tw3
Get Marry n stop showing us ur wealthy..... U are eventually reaching ur monopaus
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN..
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wond ...
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
Sis!!! 31years! pls settle dwn so u cn take care of ur children b4 pension get hold of u. The fun cn stil cntinue whn u r married. Jux pray n get a God fearing guy n settle.
I don't understand why this girl can't find a stable mam that would fuck her every morning
But I learnt from the Modern Fgana website early this year that she is pregnant with Domulo....Is it true?