Osuofia salutes Mahama for 'developing Ghana'

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

And so? Gyimii joulnalism!

Ghanaians are stupid, they love hand to mouth but the truth is infrastructure brings development and job

• Slyster 7 years ago

It's your parents that are stupid .

• DC 7 years ago

You guys are stupid. I agree with them all. Infrastructure does bring development and jobs. How stupid are you to think jobs will just come from the thin area. Foolish people. Students have finished nursing, teaching and othe ...

• sufferman 7 years ago

these fucking, illiterate nigerians should get off our back. stupid fools, they don't fucking know how we are suffering in Ghana here. stchuuuupi anaigerian pigs.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

We.must.diversify. Even in investments we.diversify

• obi 7 years ago

go and talk about ur country Nigerian man u guys should live GHANA alone

• DC 7 years ago

He's telling Ghanaians because they have made mistake, rushing to vote for stupid persons because they thought it would bring changes. Not knowing it will make things worst. I don't even think even Muhammadu Buhari's wife wou ...

Nigerians must shut their smelly mouths up,stop meddling with our politics and deal with your own.dickheads.

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

Fact is lots of Nigeria Yurobas have Ga family relashionship in Accra,they will tell you they are from Ga tribe in Ghana

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

When you cloud your reasoning with religion or politics you sound very foolish.

• Mark 7 years ago

Nkem don't take money from this useless propagandist president

• Paa 7 years ago

The actor was paid byDele Momodu or whatever his name is to make an appearance and praise Mahama. It's part of the NDC's strategy to create the impression that even Nigerians see Mahama's effort ad have regretted voting for ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

They are fools

• DC 7 years ago

The same way NPP paid agya koo for 57% support and they were exposed. If nana was good why is he only 57% not 100%. Blind people. Ghanaians are blind oo. JM toaso

• Kwame frimpong 7 years ago

Odwan ba

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, tv, cars, fridge, washing machine, fashion

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Mahamas New name is Nana Borrow with all this resources oil and everything and you've Borrow 40billlion dollars from imf then I don't know what to tell you mr murderer.we need our money from woyome and we wanna know what Atta ...

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Foolish politics . Who told yu interchange brings solution. Ndc should go 8yrs is enough don't Make it worse for Gh

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

TWEAA

• don`t care © !!! 7 years ago

tHINK

• francis 7 years ago

I didn't kmow ghanaiens r so stupid.The need money in their pockets not infrastructure;how zhis can happen.They expose once again the foolishness n lazyness of africans.Wake n create ideas for urselves instead of waiting for ...

• Terrence 7 years ago

Kwasia like you. Whom do u pay your taxes to ??? Even trump won because he told Americans he is going to bring back the jobs taken away to China n mexico. Peanut brain bastard !!!!

• junior k 7 years ago

Ofui Terrence or whatever,you need money in that dirty pocket of yours while the road leading to your village is in a deplorable states.Have you seen the consequences of politics? Think coz God gave you brain

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You are rather fool ghana we are left behind go to Abidjan and see how beautiful it is don't be ungrateful JM toasoòooooooooo God bless you don't mine this ungrateful people

• Paul 7 years ago

From 'bosheba' JM has now earned the accolade 'commissioner general' because of the tendency to start and complete projects. JM toaso!

• Obuama 7 years ago

Why all the insults, NPP? Why are you people so intolerant? Frank Anuku, a Nigerian actor said that the NPP will win the elections, and that was okay with the NPP, but any praise for the country by another Nigerian is an abom ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Please the truth should be told for everyone to know that the gym was not built by the government. It was built by SSNIT with monies that were contributed by us.

• Inusah Yahaya 7 years ago

We don't talk about issues in Nigeria so why do Nigerians think they know what is good for Ghana than Ghanaians??? I don't get it. WE WANT CHANGE!!!!!

• Mj 7 years ago

If u want change then say I want change not we want change. u n hu? speak for ur individual selves.

• Asare 7 years ago

So this court jester was imported specially to praise-sing and jimi a little. How much was he also paid?

• John achimota 7 years ago

kwame you are son of a bitch , an asshole and foolish
    Ghanaians have said developing the infrastructure is bad
    but the greed of the NDC
    embezzlement of funds
    cheating workers who have worked and paying them only three ...

• DC 7 years ago

Don't go there my brother or we will take you there.

A few corruption cases under Kuffour government:

1.Hotel Kufuor
    2. 'Epistle' According to Esseku
    3. Diversion of 6o billion cedis of tax payer's money to fund NPP ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Lol oo truth indeed hurts papa.Nkwaseafour you were expecting him to endorse Nana Addo.If my memory serves me right,just four or so ago another Nigerian actor endorsed Nana Addo if you care to know

• Dallas 7 years ago

y are u disgracing your family who raise u in that big village of yurs.stop insulting and be a good citizen

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Fools. If infrastructure is all a country needs to develop then Nigerians should not complain. They have infrastructure than Ghana but not a place to count on. Osofia, think about Nijer and stop your inborn stupidity and fool ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

Kwasiafoc Nigerians who don't have aim Dis fucking osofia who go bring am in ghana

• lito 7 years ago

Am not surprise that idiot concert man is supporting mahama
    Quiet recently he had wanted or he did defraud a poor widow in Nigeria
    What happened to the land u had wanted to snatch from that poor widow? Osuofia or what the f ...

• Jake Nkz 7 years ago

Shameless npp, you people hate to see or heair beautyfull things in your own country under press. Mahama first term. hahaha! agye mo nsam mo ahu??

• Black man red neck 7 years ago

Fuck you go back to your country and tell your president that shit,building bridges is something you should praise him for, people can't find jobs and you are praising him for building a bridge God will punish you, you and hi ...

• Okofo Asenso 7 years ago

So must Ghana remain same as kufuor left? Is that how humans think? Who started massive infrastructure changes in Accra, interchanges?

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

HE SHOULD START CRYING FOR ALL THE MONIES HIS FORMER PRESIDENT AND HIS CRONIES STOLE FROM NIGERIANS !!!! THEY ALSO DID A LOT OF INFRASTRUCTURES TO STEAL NIGERIAN MONEY!!! THIS MAN IS JUST DOING WHAT HE'S BEEN PAID TO DO SO GO ...

• Dallas 7 years ago

we Ghanaians are criticising our current economic condition and where from u to tell us about Development.u better mind your own business.

• Issifu D 7 years ago

He can sleep with Mahama who cares

• Jojo 7 years ago

You have lost all credibility IN Ghana. We have missed your drama so much and was planning to request DSTV to show on and off BUT we did not know you are also very stupid and following this failure from Ghana called Mahama. M ...

• Manase 7 years ago

This man so in reality was not acting!!!! He was exhibing his real stupidity. Foolish Osuofia. Go back to failed state Nigeria and don't be silly. Adults are supposed to have wisdom but like Mahama your mentor it appers the o ...

• jomens 7 years ago

I drove through the Circle Interchange yesterday and within one minute I climbed and descended the flyover on my way to Adabraka from Ako Adjei flyover. What a very competent President contrary to how Bawumia and his Fulani w ...

• Kwame frimpong 7 years ago

Stupid man .Nigerians are evil.you have destroyed your country. Who told this fool that Ghana is developed.

Go and live in your evil county

• m.o.b 7 years ago

419 man go to Nigeria

• Laspasma 7 years ago

Pls nkem get away. Stop meddling in our politics.