It is none of your business who is the husband in my marriage – Gay activist Bisi Alimi

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Twea 9 years ago

FOOL

• 21st century 9 years ago

Ghanaians when it comes to living standard or freedom of expression the will quickly compare everything to the west but when it comes to things that's are allowed in the west they will be climbing trees like monkeys

• Delo 9 years ago

Are you proud of insulting God by choosing the "ANIMAL" way?I hope you'll give birth to your own kids and not adopt the offspring of rational human beings,son of Lucifer?

• ewwwq 9 years ago

Aponkye koraa y3 kyen wo. classless animal

• Agbesi Gunu 9 years ago

Foooool u called this shit Holy Matrimony.
    Eii na waa!! This guy toilet hole go pain n well well o.

• Aziz 9 years ago

God help us

• ewe boy 9 years ago

you are a fool

• Steve 9 years ago

Don't put things like this in the Web site even animals kingdoms will not do this.

• susuribribi 9 years ago

Are yu normal yes or no

• Mouth Mouth 9 years ago

Akoa Wei paaa

• fad 9 years ago

may De Almighty Allah 4 give u....dont b proud of dis animalistic behavior

• susuribribi 9 years ago

It looks liek yu are sick and yu need treatment Alimi. If yu are doing is ok then let us know you tribe and kinsmen to offer you free psychiatrist treatment. But i dont think yu are from my tribe with the name BISI ALIMI tw ...

• nasir origey 9 years ago

y re u guys worried about him. didnt u heard wat he said. normal
    people do husband nd wife. meaning they are pigs nd abnormals. fooools. u will burn in hell fire. aboa

• Pee 9 years ago

Those using animals to describe this guy are fools. Have u seen animals of same sex going at it? He is lesser then animal

• Mujaihid 9 years ago

This guy is not an Animal so please stop calling both of them animals. Have you people ever seen animals of the same sex having sex??. Only Allah can describe them. They are lesser than animals. I hope both of you can give b ...

• Radical Beast 9 years ago

Guy Wei paa agyimi
    He said waiti ?
    HOLY Matrimony?
    What's Holy abt u fucking another man ??
    The world is getting more stupider by the day

• Destro 9 years ago

HOLY MATRIMONY? ?????
    WOW, GOD IS REALLY MERCIFUL!!!!
    MAY GOD ALMIGHTY FORGIVE YOUR BLASPHEMY! !

• tema guy 9 years ago

I know white people...the black guy will be a slave pig...foolish black alata boy

• Kobby 9 years ago

Do u people even have time to compare this idiot to an animal...pls stop dat talk about da gud work of da Lord n leave him to me ....coz he is da most stupidest creature I have ever seen

• OWEN NEW YORK 9 years ago

FIRST IN HISTORY. THE GUY SERIOUSLY NEED IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS TO STAY IN THE COUNTRY. VERY SOON OTHER GUYS FROM GHANA AND OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES WILL START TO JOIN THE WAGON AS PRESIDENT TRUMP DECLARES OPERATION "AFRICANS M ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Awww...this is what the world has turn into...Fools parading themselves to be gays...Are u trying to insult Master God in Heaven. ..Did God created Adam and Adam or Adam and Eve...Devils...You will die and go and meet God.... ...

• the onw 9 years ago

Why do you people care who someone wants to marry? It has nothing to do with you. You should worry more about getting jobs and feeding your family rather than who someone wants to marry.

• biadan 9 years ago

Ei,,, akoa yi agyimioo

• Two Fingers 9 years ago

Why even bring this post? if not F*****nes how can two men marry? Even dogs have sense than these idiot gays

• vugaaaa 9 years ago

which country is this animal activities is holding. they are a walking corps.and even if we cannot control corruption in Ghana, this can not happen. artificial animals

• Kk London 9 years ago

Silly talk

• Qujo 9 years ago

Ooooo Bisi, poor you. The god of this world has blinded your eyes.

• j life 9 years ago

Do u think we are in Sodom? God shd forgive u

• Daddy. 9 years ago

muumu gyiimi gyiimi

• Princess 9 years ago

Somebody need to educate this man about the definition of a husband. A husband is the spouse of a WOMAN & so how can a guy called another guy his husband? It defeats its meaning and no matter how gays try to be politically co ...

• midaise 9 years ago

You call this Holy matrimony. Mumu. God don punish you two.

• Angie 9 years ago

Hmm, you can say that again. A very sick world we live in. If this disgusting behavior is normal & God approves it, why are gay men more prone to getting HIV which by the way, Bisi himself is a carrier of the disease.

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

So He's admitting that He's crooked? lol.Kwasea kwa