I pray God will make Nana Addo president – Hanks Anuku

Read Comments Comments (44)

• K. Sarpong 7 years ago

so that you can come and do your cocaine business in Ghana, tofiakwaah

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EVEN TOGOLESE KOKU ANYIDOHU HAS MANAGED TO OBTAIN GHANAIAN CITIZENSHIP

• Toosweet 7 years ago

U such a useless being... Act lyk you were born by some human. .. U make me feel BAD for ya parents... Stupid

• tomas 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Paa 7 years ago

Other Nigerians in the entertainment industry have endorsed Mahama. Are they idiots too?

• Toosweet 7 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 wate

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

The freedom in Ghana is Uniquely Amazing.

• akge 7 years ago

stupid idiot

• akge 7 years ago

stupid idiot. u will die first in ghana if anything. stupid

• $$$$$money 7 years ago

Next to endorse Nana add is snoop dog.

• ######## 7 years ago

SO YOU CAN MEET AND SMOKE GANJA TOGETHER, HUH.? AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NEVER.

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

BT on a more serious note, what gives dis useless alata junkie da right to more meddle in our politics. he must understand he is a useless Nigerian foreigner who Can not and Will Neva become a Ghanaian. I think dis smelling ...

• Naija boy 7 years ago

Ghanaian women have the worst smelly pussy on earth.

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

This is so shocking !

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, toys

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Ama 7 years ago

God bless you He will

• ewwwq 7 years ago

so you can do ur drug business in freedom right? Kwasiaaaaa lik that

• Reeep 7 years ago

Who allows this rogue and drug pusher into Ghana?

• - Mubarak Yaasaba 7 years ago

Go Back to Nigeria Cos This My Country
    ,Duck Hanks Is Your Name,Fuck You and Nana

• okayy 7 years ago

like father like son cocain business go boom

Maybe he was ask who do u want to be ghana president just as i was ask who during nigeria prsident

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Who are you to come and talk about decisions in Ghana. This uncalled for.

• ggsb kk 7 years ago

Mr man are you alright ? Naaa I'm just asking !please gave me answer nonsense kwaaaasiiiaaaa arm rover like Hod punish

• kweku 7 years ago

fool at coco beach

• ewwwq 7 years ago

birds of same feather. Nana is ur friend not shocking. gh has turn into a place fr dumping waste human. hard criminals

• FARRADAY 7 years ago

You are a FOOL.you think we dont know about your cocaine dealings. you fool. God punish you. Myself and friends have stopped watching any movie you feature. Noneses

• General 1 7 years ago

STUPID DROP OUT.THANK GOD FOR THE MOVIE INDUSTRY.YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE GUTTERS.
    FOOL,WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND ABOUT THE ISSUES OF ECONOMY.

• donpee 7 years ago

Why all this garbage sentences from hungry followers of NDC.This man is right,think about the people before constructing all these infrastructure they are here making noise all the time yet you can't pay workers.Workers are o ...

• GOD LOVES THIS NATION 7 years ago

U JUST BE THERE AND BE HOLDING UR ALCOHOL IN THAT NIGHT CLUB AND SAY U PRAY,UR PRAYS WON'T EVEN REACH GOD.

• DDT 7 years ago

Idiot go and campaign in Nigeria. We don't need drug dealers and scammers who are using film production as a care-off. If Ghana is difficult, why are you still here when your country is just a stone trown.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

You mother fucker foreigner had the guard to campaign for Nana. What is Ghana immigration doing about this new. He has the right to support but he can't participate in any electoral process in Ghanaians unless he is a citizen ...

• zak 7 years ago

Oh today Hank is a foreigner and not qualified to do politics in Ghana? Wonders shall never end! What about the corrupt Nigerian, Dele Momodu campaigning for Mahama all over the place?

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

What affects Ghana can very well have great repercussion for Nigeria or any other African country. Did we have any business when we decided to stay awake through out the night and monitored the just ended election in the US? ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This man is on drugs. Look at his eyes. Go back to ur country. Nana needs more than ur prayers to win.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Aaaa what a country is Ghana. Even foreigners can talk shit and goes free. Who am I to talk about the politics in South Africa? Ghana is truly a free nation and we must preserve it.

• beller 7 years ago

fool you from Nigeria and you are here making polities in Ghana

• Boi Figerz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools to vote for a person who interested in dealing cocain

• BRO Akumah 7 years ago

You are an idiot, you did the same to your country, run to Ghana and.want the same for us. You are a.stupid fool.

• Boi Figerz 7 years ago

infact this man is very stupid to the extend that, he is behaving lyk uncompleted artifate

• Oscar 7 years ago

Amfoh kwarkye,raymond amankwah,le baron.kennedy agyapong,kofi 1,2,3,4,and now hanks anuku,what do all these guys have in common,cocaine, Ghanaians read in between the line.

• han 7 years ago

y r Ghanaians so stupid someone was jux.expressing his opinion n there idiots r insulting . which amongst u is wiser that. him??? u all r more than foolish fools . nkwasiafo u talk anyhow . surely Nana will come

• Adarkwah Gideon 7 years ago

chale you talk sense,i like you.

• Prof 7 years ago

And how exactly is Nana addo going to solve those problems you think governance is about standing in front of a camera and being told what to do fool useless being you have no brains and yet you want to make a contribution on ...

• Agama 7 years ago

Who need your opinion? Ugly foolish madman. You are a big fool