Lydia Forson breaks the internet with this pose

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Breathe in pose, you mean?

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 9 years ago

WHAT A HUGE SNAKE,,??

• WISE-TAL, UK 9 years ago

ghana women are too ugly bove inside and out side with sick virgina!!pusy that you cant suck you cant lick even to finger them you need hand gloves or you cant us that hand to eat for days.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

The short Liliput Miss Piggy Forson is showing her prostitute skills once again as usual...she has only that in her empty head.

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

I KNOW THIS COWARD ASSHOLE JERK WHO ALWAYS HIDES AND CALLS EVERY WOMAN A PROSTITUTE. IDIOTA GET A FUCKING LIFE .

• Gzazo 9 years ago

Thou hast need of "sit ups" and "push ups"

• Alex 9 years ago

Ah what useless talk is this?...do you think...?...how does your garbage statement relate to this picture?....take your filthy self out of here...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

U r disgusting

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

This what I see about Nigerians. They have no respect for their women. I pity them. You talking nasty about Ghanaian ladies right? You had a cheap one by the roadside so you think all Ghanaian ladies are like that right? You ...

• KK 9 years ago

WISE-TAL, UK. You are a Moronic Idiot

• AkanLand 9 years ago

Miserable people's
    Low life
    Dead Brain's

• Me ROMANO 9 years ago

LOOK FOR QUITE SOMETIME I HAVE BEEN TELLING YOU THAT WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING , AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU FOR NO COME TALK SOME . THIEFMAN HOW MANY OF TIMES DO YOU WANT ME TO TELL YOU . KWASIA ALL THE SHIT YOU HAVE BEEN WRIT ...

• Manuks 9 years ago

You are a fool

• esi 9 years ago

u r comparing this fat bitch to diana?So cal ghana stars with their china dresses.Try to work on body and tommy b4 u pose

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

SHE SWALLOWED ME AND FELT GOOD ABOUT ME.... I KNOW HOW TO MAKE THEM RELAX .

• clayborn 9 years ago

did she swallow something. lmao

you are wrong for that pastor! i didn't know she is that short. h33333.
    damn near midget size! it's like a short whale dead a beach!

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 9 years ago

LLMAO..

• Mr ROMANO . 9 years ago

POW GO FUCK YOUR UGLY DUMB SELF , YOU FOOL PAAAAA

• POW 9 years ago

Hmmmmm, waiting for you now to turn POW too. Lol. Get a life kakraa wai?

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

IDIOTA I GOT A MILLION TIMES BETTER LIFE THAN YOUR ASS . YES MR ALIASES U BE CLAYBON

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

let me say it again, a real gentleman will never say anything bad about a lady. Because, everyone have their choice. You may like slim, that's not my choice. I like fat. You like tall? No no for me. I like short so I can hand ...

• clayborn 9 years ago

What is a wrong with you? Do you not see a fat girl in the picture? If so, then what is your problem? I do not know you from anywhere to respect you wate. Sia

• AkanLand 9 years ago

Stopped comment.
    You'll never have a woman like her in your life. Fake Pastor

• sassy 9 years ago

You are a bush person

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

WHAT HAPPEND ??? CHICKEN!!!

• truth 9 years ago

hehehe

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

Fatter than a whale.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

I think some people like fat,some like short,some like slim, some like tall. I real gentleman will never talk bad about a lady. For me, she is beautiful, she has everything that a real gentleman will want. I like her. But, I ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Nice one lydia

• zola 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE TRYING TOO MUCH. LYDIA PLZ DON'T FORCE THE SITUATION. WE LOVE YOU BUT PLEASE

• Bbb 9 years ago

Very delicious.

• BERNARD 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALlY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Cunt licker 9 years ago

The same sweet pussy in different packages. Either fat or thin. Big or small. We go fuck and lick al the time! Mwaah!

• Babana 9 years ago

How long can you continue to do this. Think about it

• Toffey 9 years ago

Exactly my thoughts Barbara! How can you live your life just by taking pictures and posting on social sites on the net? She's such an intelligent lady but her behavior smacks of teenager's thinking.

• Gazola 9 years ago

she will look good in wedding gun

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Wedding gown???

• Kaakie 9 years ago

SMH. Wht's hapinin t Ghweb. This pose is breaking the internet? u muxt b joking. Go search n get better poses n stop telin us trash. Mtcheeeeew

• hermit 9 years ago

It is your fat body, you have everything right to flaunt it but please lose some weight aden?????????????

• chobo 9 years ago

u luking swt

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

What is breaking about this pose? Amarture

• Or bloated toad 9 years ago

Fat-Ass MadaFucker

• Only in Ghana 9 years ago

Stupid Ghsnaians undeserve adulations

• Or bloated toad 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't know beauty

• Nenebi 9 years ago

Another buffoon.

• NPP FULL OF UGLY IDIOTS 9 years ago

MTCHEEEEEEEEEWWWWWW

• Mrs SPERM 9 years ago

MISS PIGGY, TRUMP WILL SAY UGLY INSIDE OUT,MTCHEEW

• jj 9 years ago

she seems to have shocked news after a test done. can't you see the test ban on her hand.

• Thomas Owusu 9 years ago

Let's learn to respect and cherish our own. How will you feel if your sister gets these sorts of ridicule? A wise man sees the best in everyone/everything.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

This is a FAT COW ! Why not tell her to be active to look sweet . you ghanaian are killing these women for making them feel good when they are FAT COWS , in the making.
    Baaaah!!!!

• tintin 9 years ago

Intelligent and beautiful.COME WITH MORE PICTURES. A THING OF BEAUTY IS A JOY FOR EVER. KISSMMMMUUAA!

• Edward 9 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Vinss 9 years ago

NOTHING INTEREST OF GHANAIAN LADIES TRYING SO HAD TO SHOW THEIR BODIES,WHAT KIND OF HAPPINESS DOES THEY GET FROM DOING SO?WILL WOMEN KEEP THEMSELFS NOBLIY?

• Zion wa 9 years ago

Very proud of you

• So woada 9 years ago

Hippo

• Loneranger 9 years ago

You are lovely. No two ways.

• Fox 9 years ago

Too ugly to be photographed. Just fat ass.

• Awuradebasa 9 years ago

BOLD and BEAUTIFUL

• Fatherless Revolution Child 9 years ago

Pathetic media always promoting obesity with fat bleached women proclaiming celebrity status

• KK 9 years ago

look, i'm all for a positive body image and all...but this girl craves the attention so much...

she needs to loose some weight and stop glorifying an unhealthy body weight...
    feminism doesn't mean ignore science...her wei ...