Read Comments Comments (75)

• Big Daddy 9 years ago

Very tacky

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Shameless disgusting village whore.

• Kofi Greene 9 years ago

Yes it lioks,like shit

• Abigail 9 years ago

Oh my gosh dis is really serious????????????????????

• Abigail 9 years ago

Oh my gosh dis is really serious????????????????????

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

She needs money for a better underwear, and also she needs to wash her black butt-cheeks.

• Ashes 9 years ago

Hmmmm prostitution ooooo .

• BERNARD 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• King Tino 9 years ago

it is madness and Satan is using her well.Bush girl

• JAY 9 years ago

Hmmmm,Nigerian

• Akos 9 years ago

Who wears a curtain as a dress and thinks she's hot? She looks embalmed and that ugly mouth is puckered up like a pig backside. Trying so hard to be sexy and ends up looking like a cheap skank.

• N name 9 years ago

Lol, u r ryt, bt pls calm down

• Eagle 9 years ago

Thank you Akos, you nailed it
    No comment from me again

• Mr RONANO 9 years ago

YEAH AKOS NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH !!! HER LIPSTICK SUCKS . WHO WANTS TO KISS THAT ??

• Simon 9 years ago

Very bad

• Prof 9 years ago

Standards are falling oh does she have a family

• Shaggy 9 years ago

This useless and shameless she dog needs lashes.what sort of stupidity is this.She thinks her eyes open but even those in our villages will not wear this rag.Ashawo.Even Kojo Nkansah fine pass her

• vero 9 years ago

THis ia really madness

• Adwoa 9 years ago

may God have mercy on us. Shameless goat,aponkye.gyimiiii!!!!!!u think u are beautiful but u look like a monkey.ashawooo in capital letters

• nana 9 years ago

who is this one too? obaa macho. she is not even beautiful. see d mouth

• Princess 9 years ago

Ewww, why the ugly women always craving for attention? Not only is she ugly, the outfit makes her even more uglier.

• vicky the victorious 9 years ago

Red hair, pink lips, nighty, and dirty pants. who dressed her up kraaa. ewwwww

• Solace 9 years ago

this ugly girl is on drug... please lets help her get out of drugs please....She is either on cocaine or heroin...ahhhhh

• Kwabena (New York ) 9 years ago

Nice dress, love it

• Bell 9 years ago

There is nothing celebrate about this woman.

• Nii 9 years ago

if you are serious strip ur self naked.Demon-possesed girl.shame unto you.

• Evans Amoah Boateng 9 years ago

Shame only a witch will do this.

• esi 9 years ago

shameless fool

• JOE 9 years ago

What a muuuu ,

• Steve 9 years ago

What is this?

• Konkonte 9 years ago

See she's all by herself? All the guys running away from her nobody wants to be seen with this idiot.guys are very smart these days wont be associated with cheap whores

• Gh 9 years ago

Foolish fool repent now,shit Antichrist beyifuoor

• nkp4real 9 years ago

No no no

• jack 9 years ago

demonstration of madness, you must not be dirty before they will say you are mad

• Bretuoba EFB 9 years ago

She is wearing a curtain for a dress.Oh my! Shine your eyes but please don't insult people as ugly.Every human has a beauty that can't be seen.We are all special in different ways.Shalom

• Agudey Daitey 9 years ago

Is she a Ghanaian ,total madness

• Roseline 9 years ago

Fashion is crazy ....

• Kaakie 9 years ago

Actually whn u listen to Vision 1 Fm, u wil really understnd sme of dese tins. She z really po......ss....ed. Who in her normal sense wil wear a net as dress, paint d head lyk .... n d lips lyk ..... No furda comment.

• Osei 9 years ago

Monkey see monkey do. Haaba what is this Ghana fuo?

• kasa 9 years ago

Pure madness

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

Oh POOR GHANA WITH IT'S POOR MANNERS AND ENCOURAGEMENT FOR STUPID THINGS. WHY SHOULD SUCH A BACKWARD AND UGLY THING MAKE BEES WITH SUCH SHITTY CLOTHS? WE ARE REALLY DOOMED.
    AFTER ALL THE GOVERNMENT IS SO CORRUPT, MEDIOCRE ...

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

WHY OH WHY. UGLY GIRL, UGLY FACE, UGLY BRAIN. DIRTY GIRL UGLY BITCH.
    Oh POOR GHANA WITH IT'S POOR MANNERS AND ENCOURAGEMENT FOR STUPID THINGS. WHY SHOULD SUCH A BACKWARD AND UGLY THING MAKE BEES WITH SUCH SHITTY CLOTHS? WE ...

• clayborn 9 years ago

is that really a female? h333333333

• Young Pala 9 years ago

Sexy

• BEE 9 years ago

hw3 biribibi

• Ben Ayisi 9 years ago

She very ugly for this type of things .

• Efia 9 years ago

Hmm
    This is absolutely out of order.let's watch it
    There is no fear of God in us anymore. Satan is really making people do foolish things all in the name of fashion. Mercy on Ghana.

• Delo 9 years ago

This is what your daughter will grow up and become if you refuse to bring her up well.Walk the streets of Accra at odd hours in the night and you'll find girls as young as 10yrs on the street whiles their parents are fast asl ...

• al 9 years ago

Nasty and dirty......

• opooman 9 years ago

this is madness at it peak

• Priscy baby 9 years ago

Sorry to say madness all in the name of fashion

• One man 9 years ago

This is pure MADNESS at the highest level.

• kenneth 9 years ago

This is disgraceful only half educated lady will wear something like this

• Miss 9 years ago

Who wears an under garment as a dress. i cant think far!

• alhajjwinner 9 years ago

Such a ugly thing

• Muntari 9 years ago

My sister you are in Ghana and our culture doesn't allow this please be wise.

• efua 9 years ago

aaaaa very bad

• Cornern Ghanaian 9 years ago

We need to dress decent

• Teedot 9 years ago

Like manifest said, "Copying the west looking a mess." If you going to go retarded go full blown retarded not halfway. Terrible outfit and in top of that she is wearing granny dross. Lol

• samed 9 years ago

mording world
    apuuuu very Bad n ofcous not trained mumu girl

• Dotse Amos. 9 years ago

This very series is not good at all ***** that media must punished.

• John Bentil 9 years ago

Nigerian women and their masculine features, is she Charlotte Lesson s younger sister? Nigerian women are so shameless... Ewww

• Vickie 9 years ago

Have u ever travelled outside the shores of ghana, monkey? Why do ghanaians always attribute bad and negative things to Nigeria? Pls, why don't u take one weekend and travel to nigeria and see if this is how Nigerians dress, ...

• Naa 9 years ago

She is a Ghanaian

• cone 9 years ago

if you ask her she will tell you she's a Christian, so is this kind of civilization Christians always brag about.

I can smell her foul and smelly vagina in that dress.The scent around her is very offensive like rotten fish.Stinky pussy.

• Nima mi Stay 9 years ago

wow..she is hot..next time wear pant alone..call me for hot f*ck

• Nana 9 years ago

Madness just wear only the pant...disgrace to womanhood

• bra cee 9 years ago

u see .......y dis plss oooo no

• Affaro 9 years ago

Kwasea baa. Wo ho a 3ny3 f3. Kurasenii. Eerrwww I'm throwing up. Disgusting bitch

• proxy 9 years ago

eiiii! ugly monkeys dey o.

• Babi 9 years ago

Is not not not ah!

• Babi 9 years ago

Is a shame to womanhood

• ofuii 9 years ago

Eii. where lies Christianity anti-christ. a
    All this people call themselves Christians.

• Sarpong koffi 9 years ago

A clown .