I have more money than any artist of my age in Ghana – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (50)

• zeus 7 years ago

Stupid fool..

• Zotoli 7 years ago

Look man money is the root of evil why worry about it .showing or tell people for what these is your time make good use of it but remember don't slag

• shatta wale 7 years ago

Don't be fooling bcos I can see DAT u are now have wife and child

• Xx 7 years ago

Somebody tell this fool to 'cud it'

There should be more to you than those poxy cedis you claim to have. How much is it worth in $$???

• Coco 5 7 years ago

stupid

• Sinclear 7 years ago

shatta waley show the money hahahahahahaha

• Xexeme 7 years ago

Empty barrel stop the noise,fool

• hoorable 7 years ago

LISTEN MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING PEOPLE HAVE DONE MORE THAN WHAT YOU ARE DOING SO WACTH OUT DONT BE TOO PROUD BECAUSE YOU HAVE MONEY WE CAME TO THIS WORLD WITH NOTHING AND WE WILL GO BACK WITH NOTHING GIVE THANKS TO GOD FOR WHA ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Champion Shatta paaaa. Massa why why why? What at all do you wanna achieve with this rural tactics? Tweaa

• Pops 7 years ago

Whats wrong with this guy?

• Nana ap 7 years ago

ndc steal our money for you foolishness

• naa ashorko 7 years ago

I knw u cum from a family of criminals
    coz it was very easy to arrive at ndc stealing moni. if mahama is a thief no peee.
    wat of nana addo a killer n a mad character .
    I hv work wit him ..... ghanaian be careful who u ...

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

The money is fake, The Only good once is the money at the top but the once under are all fake and papers Kat.

Shasta becauful in life don't show what you have, when king Nebukadnessar shows what he had,what happen to him? My brother don't shows what you have,but give Glory to God becos he make you like this. Don't shows your propert ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

And so what?

• Nana A 7 years ago

Kiki Gyan made his money true Hardwork but die as a poor guy. You have mix work with juju and charms, You are likely to die before your time. Very young. Every one will see your end soon if you don't change and accept Chr ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Well said n I don't think he's even heard of Kiki Gyan,

• T and T 7 years ago

so what?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1 Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Typical young black man, money is gone too much into your head and you need to secure it into proper investment for your future rather than coming out with your stupid talk, when you get broke every one will be laughing at yo ...

• akofo addo 7 years ago

see coins dis fool paa u called urself money man gyemiiiii paaa niii

• Jerry 7 years ago

Idiot and fool. Bush boy

• ERIC 7 years ago

AND THE MOST STUPID AND SENSELESS AMONGST THEM ALL. OCCULT FOR SUCCESS IS NOTHING.

• big joe 7 years ago

see mumu

• Psychiatrist 7 years ago

pride comes before fall......

• Cool 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOUR MISIC AND THAT WHAT MAKES YOU GREAT. YOU TALENT STAYS WITH YOU. MONEY DOES NOT. DONT BE NAIVE AND START JUDGING YOUR SELF BY MONEY. ITS OF NO TRU VALUE. EVEN DRUG BARONS HAVE MONEY

• Johnson 7 years ago

Shatta stop that.

• Gilly Odartey 7 years ago

Your hard work is certainly paying off but you are showing signs of someone who wants attention - like a spoilt child in the sweet shop. Hahahahah.
    If you allow people to count your wealth, they are the same people who will ...

• Ayeh Evans 7 years ago

Shatta wale you are managing your own account so don't say you have more money than any artists of your age I hope sarkodie is mpo is sleeping

• Ken 7 years ago

Every Sakawa shows money . So make he show his . This no big deal .

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Akoayi Agyimi paa oooooo!!!!!!! u think the world is for u? all this is vanity so u better stop all this foolishness. may God have mercy out u.

• Ambrose 7 years ago

Wale congratulation you have plenty money to brag about, remember to carry it along with you in your coffin, don't forget for you might run out of money on your way to hell.

• IGNORE NPP...Paap 7 years ago

BRO TAKE TIME DON'T DRUG

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Money & wealth is not happiness. Seek fulfilment .

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS SEEKING HIS OWN DOWNFALL....TOO MUCH OF HIS FOOLING & LYING.....

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

Y re some of U being Hippocrates like dat so if some body is showing off his properties to his funs wats ur problem Fools

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

THIS IS ACHILDISH TALK,AND IDEAS

• KHALIFA SAANA JALLO 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA VERY FUNNY LOOK AT THE CHIKEN CHANGE YOU JUST POSTED CALLING IT MONEY GYMIII

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

And so what?

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is too ignorant

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

and shatta whatever is ego rat

• King k Righteous 7 years ago

if u hv money go and eat it with your family members, but no it your mind that money is everything, money too cannot buy me even u fucking billshit

• obi 7 years ago

and so which of them are u feeding or housing

• joe 7 years ago

What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world nd loses his soul.U can die at anytime nd u will not take a pin with u.

• Saf 7 years ago

well, just asking do you have more life than them as well. be careful do not boast of your wealth. Give thanks rather.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

So help the poor who don't have any

• entaa nsi 7 years ago

you have more money, this is vanity, build mansions for your family.

• MENSAH HANSON 7 years ago

SHATTA BRAGGART,DON'T FORGET THAT " PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL".
    U,VE FORGOTTEN THAT JUST A FEW YEARS AGO,U WERE SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR IN SOMEONE'S VERANDER.
    YOU HAVE NOTHING,U DON'T OWN A PERSONAL AIRCRAFT OR YATCH SO SHUT ...

• kelly 7 years ago

And so what?By the way is he taking care of me and my family with his money???? He can go to hell for all I care,BULLSHIT!!!