I buried my late husband a month ago - Daasebre Gyamena's wife

Read Comments Comments (16)

• king silase 9 years ago

I am disapointed in Ghanaian christians shame on you woooooo

• Ben 9 years ago

@ King Silase, what has Ghanaian Christians got to do with this? I don't support what the family did(Argued over who has the right to burry Daasebre). However, how do u know all the family members are Christians? Have u forgo ...

• Sk. A muslim 9 years ago

Ben. I agree with you. Even if his family are christians not all christians are the same. Don't generalize

• Adwoa 9 years ago

The man is already gone doing this won't bring him back.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 9 years ago

why ask these stupid questions.The man is gone and life still goes on.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

I remember when some Ghanaians died in Mecca , they kept the bodies some weeks and brought them back in Ghana. This guy was not a Christian. The parent are fighting over the body not because of their Christian beliefs. Chris ...

• Ben 9 years ago

@ Di Asem Pa, Both the late Daasebre's parents are also late. His mother died when he was only 3 months old.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Ghanaians and barbarism! Witches and wizards who call themselves relatives and family.They're fighting over the corpse because of money.Meanwhile majority of them didnt care about his welfare when he was alive.Shameless, disg ...

• Kuffuor 9 years ago

Allah strengthen her? U don't know what you are saying? Who is Allah? Half moon god?

• Christi 9 years ago

@ Kuffuor, Allah is Almighty God in Arabic.

• Gyedu 9 years ago

kuffuor if u don't know something u don't talk abt it. I see u to be a Christian who can go any length to destroy Islam but the Almighty God has protected it.

• Gazola 9 years ago

hahaha oh kuffour why, I can see u hate the name Allah paa I pray u marry a Muslim one even thou am a Christian

• Kakalu 9 years ago

Muhamad All was not buried the same day!

• Adams Haudal 9 years ago

can someone tell me from the bible how to buried a cope ?

• akos 9 years ago

if you know youve buried your husband a month ago,why are you lamenting.

• queen 9 years ago

Ghana paaa. U can't hear dis in Germany. Fight ova corpse? I was thinking d families will divide n eat up d corspe oo, not knwin dey were tinking of burying him. U do notin for d living bt u fight each other ova corspe? May G ...