VVIP releases campaign song for John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Nii 7 years ago

Very good song, your hard work will surely pay off.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

A STONE AGED LYRIC . EVEN THE HOMOS ERECTUS COULD NOT HAVE THE EARS FOR THIS FLOPP. WONDER HOW A MATURE GROUP IN THE IMAGE OF THE OLD ROCKSTONE COULD CHANT SUCH NOISE? ITS A DECEPTION !

• sam 7 years ago

Good good very good...we luv it

• Haj 7 years ago

Fuck vvip no wander why your music sacks

• Martin 7 years ago

It's your music sucks not sacks

• iamMax 7 years ago

Lol u out of words kikiki

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

VVIP, WE THOUGHT YOU WERE WISE AND SUCCESSFUL SO UR CONSCIENCE CAN'T BE BOUGHT.... ...

YOU'RE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT TO THE FUTURE OF THE YOUTHS IN GHANA....

NDC has really DIRTIED GHANA politics........ Woyome still e ...

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

The last guys I will think of endorsing incompitent mahama.Now I see the selfishness of some people who we thought have good conscience of true maturity!Respect lost,vvip!

• Hussin 7 years ago

Is there choice..no problem but just want to know how much bribe the took from Abu the thief...haha

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Thought you guys were intelligent but did not know that you guys are dumb low life bustard. That think of yourself you will reap what you sow fucking bustards.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA doesn't deserve any youth's support at all.....
    He's callous for ignoring the suffering of millions of kayayes as he dupes GHANA with rlg, zoom lion, etc......
    He's really evil.. ....

NDC has really DIRTI ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Ahmed you idiot

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous to the future of the youths because of the fact that excessively borrowed monies have been used to finance overly bloated contracts...... now our indebtedness is around 70%.....this spells do ...

• Sage 7 years ago

Rosemary if you want to be taken serious then speak sense.Shallow thinker that who npp followers are,,!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SAGE write good English.... Buffoon.

• Kk 7 years ago

Wise decision guys, u guys are truly hero's who knows what is good for Ghana. Keep going higher VVIP, the best group to ever exist in this country.

• Abonze 7 years ago

Insulting vvip don't make sense. Do you think everybody will follow you killers. Stupid fools

• owureku 7 years ago

Kwasia ba.

• yaw 7 years ago

who killed mills aboa bi who killed mills,jb ,the three judges.foolish ndc aboa mahama

• baby 7 years ago

Dat is de end of ur career

• Kkkv 7 years ago

What about those who play music for nana will their career end. Ghanaians are really funny, Ghana full of illiterates

• KTZ 7 years ago

CRAP!CRAP! CRAP!

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

Bra panin cant u see the suffering of the youths in ghana today..u are 50yrs and u are still living like a boy...I dont begrudge u guys for making this choice but I pity ur music even if the unthinkable happens

• donpee 7 years ago

They're business men oh..they've gotten their share of the stolen money so why do you disturb them....Ibrahim mahama will spread cash so what be your hustle...v.v.I.p . I think I like am ho eii thema choice that oh....hmmm th ...

• zee 7 years ago

VVIP had made the right choice to campaign for mahama bcos he is the man of the future.fuck off all npp evil peddlers.go and cure that power thirsty lunatic psychopathic bastard called nana addo from his mental calamities.ass ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Good song. this is what we will use for the victory party on 9th December. Good work guys. Loving it rof.

• Obaa 7 years ago

Not surprised! they want their share of the national cake. Oh Ghana

• sam 7 years ago

all this noise will come to an end latest next week friday. we are tired of politics in Ghana. cant we find another thing meaningful to do in Ghana than politics all over.

• abc 7 years ago

what is reggie rockstone doing in this rubbish group! their music totally sucks and those two called zeal and whatever can't sing for shit! crap music they do most of the time!

• Blezz 7 years ago

Eiiiii npp whyyyy. make we rest ok
    If nana win will he money in u guys pockets or what. What's this plenty insult. Is choice and vvip made theirs????????????
    Npp u get wahala papa

• real 7 years ago

Aprukusu you are a very big fool. it is your mother who is selfish. kwasia

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

SEE THIS NKWASIAFO N THATS WHY THEY R STILL FOOLS N GOING DOWN LIKE TRUMP TOWERS

• Fresh Kojo 7 years ago

JM TOASO Saaaaaaa .......... VVVIP said soooooooo

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahaha NPP will soon decent on you guys lol anyway nice tune!!!

• Red man 7 years ago

I though u guys were wise now I no u are such a stupid and useless group

• Haj 7 years ago

Am really sorry for you guys this is the big ever mistake you vvip ever did because of small money you guys just destroyed your carrier am a zongo dude I am being a fan of vip sees day one but am so so disappointed with vip.y ...

• fh 7 years ago

Stupid fools...

• Kkkv 7 years ago

My brother leave them, they are illiterates, they think everyone should follow their decision, they don't understand the meaning of politics. They are rather sacking supporters for npp. Why anyone who take decision not in the ...

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

MuSTAPHA HÀMID AND BUGRI NAABU MUST RESIGN AND PRESENT THEIR SELVES TO THE POLICE.

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

WELLDONE VVIP
    MAHAMÀ TOASO SAÀÀÀAAÀÀAAAÀ

• kwadwo 7 years ago

You will sink praises if they were supporting Nana Akuffu Addo. When will you grow NPP social media commentators. You insulted John Dumelo and Co when they announced their support for President Mahama but you sunk praised to ...

Stupid group.

• Abul 7 years ago

this is your fucking end.
    shit for vvip.
    dead career

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Nice song but Mahama is too corrupt so he will still lose

• Capo 7 years ago

so unfortunate npp folks are so intolerant of any
    , divergent view and constructive criticism........now that would only make u unattractive to sympathy voters.........now within your own npp party.....your divisive candidat ...

• BOAMPONG CLEMENT 7 years ago

that's very good vvip u did a great job don't mind the foolish people's. jm toasoooooo

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

welldone VVIP,its only enymies(npp) that cant see whats going on in Ghana

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Oseadeaye John Mahama. JM Toasoooo.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

You shit

• Lenox 7 years ago

Trash lol.It sounds like they didn't want to do any Music for him but they need the offer because their career is dead n gone

• Misleading 7 years ago

fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooools

• Jo 7 years ago

Fuck vvip.

• promzy ba kemikal 7 years ago

ur rap is whack like ur own toilet. shata wale never sellout, u sellout fake nima boys.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THIS LAZY SONG? VVIP MUST KNOW THAT ARE NOT SAME AS THEY WERE 10 YEARS AGO. SUCH A LAZY SONG WON'T CATCH EVEN A MOSQUITO. WHAT!

• bill joe 7 years ago

you are finished in the industry. u will see how u will sink in the industry. old guys with no brains, go learn from sarkodie and shatta wale. my favorite of all time is obrafour and i know he wont engage in any of these stup ...