Usuofia meets Mahama; promises to release 'Usuofia in Ghana' movie

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nin konia 7 years ago

Mr President, you will loose no matter how hard you try. So go ahead and steal Ghana's money and give it to Nigerian actors as if Ghana has no actors, what a disrespect.
    Your actions shows how you have detached from the real ...

• Adddo 7 years ago

Nana Addo started this Nigeria thing okay. When he went to cape coast. So do not blame Mahama but both leaders.

• Rasta 7 years ago

welldone presido,forget npp fo na y3nko na woay3 a ma yaaka akyir,fire burn them.

• Hermit 7 years ago

Mahama has limitless boundaries to foolishness and stupidity. How could such a buffoon be a president?

• mee6 7 years ago

Mahama ne gyimi de3 )fa no kwa
    do you think Buahari will call Agya koo and
    discuss nigeria issues with him?
    Kwasia

• Liekutah Titus 7 years ago

I don't why people fell to see the good works of this current government since independent which government in the history Ghana has put much in infrastructure .JM administration has done it all .God bless u JM for me change ...

• donpee 7 years ago

Instead of giving the money to our actors you gave it to Nigerian.secondly you gave a contract to Ayariga and he also gave the contract to Chinese people..Ah what's wrong with our leaders we hate our own people because of cor ...

• Keller1 7 years ago

All l want to no is this guy is a citizen of Ghana, if he is one l Rest my case.

• Keller1 7 years ago

All l want to no is this guy is a citizen of Ghana, why he meets the president l no he been going so many places for commercials. if he is one l Rest my case.

• Awotse 7 years ago

Mahama ni concert. Wrong profession. Would have been the best comedian if he zeroed in on just the comedy neglecting the other huge job.

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Foolish man like u. U will release ur mother!! Aboafunu like that. Ur mouth smile like ur anus.Don't step in Ghana if Mahama loses the election

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This president don't care Ghanaians. Stupid are those Ghanaian actors whom are after this president. Instead of paying John the Dumelo or Mr beautiful act for you, you invited this guy from Nigeria. I know he's going to take ...

• Odumasi krobo man 7 years ago

JM win

• Folly Albert 7 years ago

Oh!Our money being dissipated like that and we look on. Are there no men in Ghana? Taxpayers stolen monies being dished out. Ayaricough, Akua Donkor, Wayome, V8s for chiefs.....