Chaos rocks Bolga; 800 recruits sent away

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Absolutely an act of desperation. They see defeat behind every process. It is not going to save them from the defeat God has already ordained for you. Shameless Losers!

• BRAVE POLLING AGENTS 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAVE YOU SEE THE LEGACY YOU WANT TO LEAVE BEHIND?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS THESE SAME EC AND NDC ASIEDU NKETIA WHO TOUTED ELECTIONS ARE WON OR LOST AT POLLING STATIONS. WE PREFER VIGILANCE AT THE POLLING CENTRES THAN SHOOTING AND BEATINGS ON THE STREETS

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama corruptly and hurriedly imposed Madam Alata on Ghanaians just to steal their verdict for him again. Believe me; the EC has been caught on numerous occasions sleeping in bed with the NDC electoral thieves since 1992 ...

• Stand For Your Right 7 years ago

This time round, the NDC will not have it easy to collude with the EC to rig. Change is at hand

• Fela 7 years ago

JM TOASO SAAAAAAAA......!

• Kendy 7 years ago

Are we voting at where we reside or where we voted. NPP should stop this kind of desperation or say something better

• mendy merd 7 years ago

U idiot a useless goat, so they should be allowed to do what will pleased u

• Citizen 7 years ago

At the polling station where you registered or where you transferred your registration to.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

You are all wrong!. Note that not all polling stations across the country are opened for the special registration exercise. Only a few may be opened.. one or two in each constituency...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• Adu 7 years ago

So what do we do with these dogs barking everywhere?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please they aren't dogs. They just want to ensure that we all follow the laws governing the elections so that nobody can complain when the results are announced. What they did is for the good of the whole election process. T ...

• Ewura Efua 7 years ago

Gallant party agents. We shall follow in your footsteps across the country. The wind of change is unstoppable. More vim! We shall march corrupt ndc boot for boot.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Thanks my dear. Your comment is too beautifull like you. We will chase every damn outcast frauder for the love of our country.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T DO IT AGAIN TO GHANIANS
    N D C THIEVES.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

EC AND IDIOTS NDC CANT ORGANISE ANYTHING SENSIBLE AND CREDIBLE. WHAT IS ALL THIS DIFFERENT REGISTERS FOOLS. INCOMPETENT EC AND NDC TWITS. MMOA ASEFUO.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EC FAILED TO DELIVER THE ACCREDITION CARDS TO THE EYE OF THE PEOPLE, JOURNALISTS BUT IN A TWIST HAVE ORDERED THESE KUDALOR RECRUIT POLICE TO WHIP THE JOURNALISTS AWAY FROM THE CENTRES. ARE WE IN MILITARY ERA? DEFINATELY IT IS ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Go learn English before commenting. The expression mean 'taken away in a fast or swift manner' Oh brofo?

• Citizen 7 years ago

No I think you're wrong. This is an act of VIGILANCE. It can never an act of desperation. Very good show.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

SO those returning from London and USA to vote NPP belong to which consituencies. Tribalist party. NPP disgust me these days.

• Paa 7 years ago

Those returning registered in identified constituencies and they can vote there. You cannot register in one constituency and vote in another without you carrying out voter transfer please.
    BRAVO BOLGA AGENTS!!!!. We willrepl ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Ask the idiot who call himself honest, fool. All those travelling to ghana are npp. What sort person thinks this way. CANT THINK FARS NDC FOOLS.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Most of them are NPP,if not, then NPP are in for a big shock.
    My on tribalist Asantes and Akyems returning to vote.
    They make the most noise, so isn't it obvious. Call a spade a spade.

• Edem 7 years ago

We need free education for these idiot who do not know that people returning from abroad can only vote where they registered. No wonder NDC always wants to use these esmi illiterate for dirty party work

• Gods will 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm wondering wat will happen on the 7 of Dec , oo God save us cos I can see trouble looming

• Lixo 7 years ago

The black African, an apology to the human race

• Adoley 7 years ago

This EC will kill us. This list should have be given to parties long ago.

• Mawusi Dake 7 years ago

The way to go, let's all be 110% vigilant. Never waver for a second!

• Adu 7 years ago

This is Just what npp plans to do.

• I & I 7 years ago

Yes, that is what we plan to do. To stop ndc from rigging the election.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

You are here again with your misinformation disease, right?

• FACT 7 years ago

"We definitely will not allow you here. We asked for the voter register long, long ago. It was only last night they gave it to our parliamentary candidate," the party's Regional Organiser, Jerry Asamani, told journalists.
    Ch ...

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

7 or so people cannot joke with Ghanains!!!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

EC shd b careful. I don' t care which party she and her collegues belong. We need peace and that's all. We cnt be refugees so they better watch their back. After all these God is the Supreme and will elect who should lead mot ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

No matter what that stupid EC boss will do she can't save her concubine.

NPP be vigilant.

• Jay 7 years ago

The parties were supposed to have had thier list already. If not for rigging purposes it won't take the entire EC a week to do this. Instead they wait till the last minute to give out the list. Yet the EC goes about telling G ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND EC WHO HAVE FAILED GHANA HE CANT THINK FAR SO HE APPOINTS FOOLS LIKE HIMSELF. THE MAN DONT THINK PERIOD NOT EVEN COMMON SENSE.

• Ad 7 years ago

Shame John Mahama. So I thought you said Ghana is now Dubai.

• Ad 7 years ago

Brave Ghanaians . God Bless you

• selorm 7 years ago

This is a warning to the most corrupt president in the history of country, John Mahama. Ghanaians are ready to resist oppression and defend their rights at the peril of their lives...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Is it about where u reside or where u registered ??? Confused

• M S. 7 years ago

Ei EC and Mahama, what are you doing? Bringing chaotic and destroying in the country. Is Mahama going to be happy when people don't respect him?

• koliko 7 years ago

Infact if dis is hapenning in e security services den I can smell trouble on 7th Dec.

• KEE 7 years ago

We are talking about serious national exercise which has the potential of causing havoc and look at the stupid comments you people are writing. Think about Ghana not your corruption and stealing

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama will not be allowed to rig this election. The EC has promised a credible,free and fair election and we will not accept any less.
    Mahama is corrupt and incompetent and will fall.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

P/ndc foo ONYAME betuamo ka Amen.

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

They have their constituency they not special voters. Where would the NDC also coming from abroad vote. And what is the tribal issue in this. You are a very sick person.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

ndc will lose more because they try to frustrate the security.one thing is that security is key to every political party stay in power

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

I think what's the npp is doing, can help NDC win the election more. are those people's not qualified to vote? but they should know that Ghana Does not belongs to npp.and for that they will loose booth physical and chemical.. ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Who said ghana belongs to ndc fools. Ghana belongs to ghanaians and have to stand for truth and fairness. Fools like you jumping to crtisice anything sensible people you fools are not credible. You are not to be trusted you h ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Vugaaaa did you really read the story and do you know the laws governing the elections? You can only vote at where you registered or transfered you registration to. That's the whole essence of the Special Voting exercise so t ...

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

They are doing everything possible to plug Ghana into chaos.God will deal with them.

• Nana b3 ba 7 years ago

Foolish talk, u hv high IQ yet u hv been ruled 8yrs by low IQs.... Whn r u gonna learn CS...

• Stoway 7 years ago

May be your understanding of low IQ means ' SMART' and high IQ means dumb like Nana Add who cannot debate if not given questions to practice answers.

• Anna 7 years ago

good vigilante ndc theives how come recruits are voting ndc theives ewe jolo balawo shameeless ec it will not work mahama must go

• mendy merd 7 years ago

Keep the fire burning, match them boot to boot, no cheating again.

• kk 7 years ago

NPP AGENTS WELL DONE FOR SACKING THESE ROTS

The question is how do you know who they are voting for?moreover I guess this is special voting and should be allowed?oooo NPP all die be die is working.

• Abraham 7 years ago

NDCs are trying every means to rig the ellection but they should know that God will oppose the wicked and His Sovereign Pover will ever be effected. God blesses our homeland Ghana.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Why then did NPP bus people to other polling stations to register. It is where you registered is where you have to vote. Not where you reside. They have already started their disruptive activities. These hooligans should be ...

• Mj 7 years ago

What absurdity? high IQ people led by a 3rd class economic graduate. heheehe!!!

• nayaki 7 years ago

good Job npp.more vim on the de day

Don't give an inch to Ndc they are thieves be vigilent to everything they do

• Kiki 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei needs someone to funk am to these nonsense. U are lucky mahama is busy

• As Mahama Fights For More Power 7 years ago

If there's war, I will blame Rawlings. As the founder of the party, he couldn't get the nerve to openly warn Mahama and the EC. Even his wife, Nana Konado, sounded braver and bolder on these issues. Yaa Asantewa still lives! ...

• As Mahama Fights For More Power 7 years ago

Correction:
    ... and that his angelic party should NOT meet it on its turf.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• JC 7 years ago

We shall resist them boot for boot. Bare hands against armoured trucks with 5 ins guns, throughout the country, and the umbrellas will run into the sea! Our Police and service officers should insist on voting on the 7th. It i ...

• concern 7 years ago

This is what happens when u have bad intentions in going about ur duty. Great display of incompetence. 13%.