Lydia Forson is just a fake person who can write good English - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (143)

You are very stupid man. how much Are they paying for this? or did nana promise u a position? I cn see u are using this opportunity to gain ur dead fame. nana is a loser. we cnt give a power to Lucifer to send as to hell. N ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

We are practicing a democracy,so where is this fighting coming from,A plus?Let's all make sure Ghana remains peaceful during and after the elections.I hope NPP wins but let the people decide the out come.Whoever calls for vio ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Man you are absolutely dead right on the argument.I could not believe that Lydia Forson who wrote and described president John Dramani Mahama as a damn schoolboy who is always at last and kept doing the same mistakes and she ...

• Paapsy 7 years ago

Did she support the president? The answer is no. All she was should the NPP not do things right they will lose the election.....what is her crime? Intolerance at itsome peak.

• mahama 7 years ago

U are rather de stupid..... kwasia kwa... A plus gain fame already..

• King zola 7 years ago

Sua nyansa wate? !..

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Mr. God, how are you. Yes you know the future abi.

• King zola 7 years ago

Yes the future is clear you dont wait for a sooth sayer.

• joe 7 years ago

What NPP should be doing is to convince we the floating voters to vote them rather insulting us. They appear to me as too arrogant.For them anyone who expresses a view from different theirs is an NDC.

• Osei Koko 7 years ago

God bless u Joe,NPP is not learning any lesson from the past.Arrogance and irresponsible utterances is their hallmark.Their behavior seems to be the same from head to toe.As for A Plus the least talk about him the better.Your ...

• King zola 7 years ago

You are a floating voter so what? You can go to hell. They take our own share of the national cake and speak against npp as violent. . We are coming like kakai. .mr floating voter cut your thumb and save your vote for all we ...

• nana 7 years ago

fuck off with your floating vote. if you will vote jm after all these who cares. i am also flaoting voter lyk you bt now change is coming

• kwame 7 years ago

AM IN A DILEMMA. I dont like NDC but NPP too is too arrogant. You are attached anytime you express your view. Asem ooo

• King zola 7 years ago

What arrogance is greater than pitying northerners who are campaigning for npp. .mahama is wolf in sheep clothing. ..dec 7 i swear

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks wonders shall never ends,Now NDC has come to defend Lydia Forson who they say she is a prostitute or Ashawo and not that she said NPP will loose the election she is no longer prostitute to them anymore but hero.During D ...

• nana 7 years ago

even your mahama who indirectly accepted gay and lesbian into the country by accepting IMF bail out is nt sending you to hell. think.

• blessing 7 years ago

This guy shld relax,WHat Lydia said is
    right,dis guy is eg.he replies every critics immaturely,you guys ar always attacking,better do yr homework well,you nt helping de party at all.so noisey.

• Concern citizen. 7 years ago

Is a crime to point out weaknesses in some ones criticism?. please be nationalistic in your comments. Any one who has the interest of Ghana at heart will certainly not see these corrupt acts he A-Plus mentioned in the tape an ...

Clear exhibition and total display of ignorance, intolerance and arrogance, the exact things Lydia talked about, you should have used this medium to prove your critics wrong, rather you demonstrated what indeed your party is ...

• kk 7 years ago

At least she can write good English, wat about u ???. stupid fool !!!.

• Cool 7 years ago

EVEN IN OPPOSITION YOU WANT TO SUFOCATE EVERYONE. NO ONE SHOULD LOVE YOUR OPPONENTS? GEEZ. YOU ARE SO INTOLERANT AND UNATTRACTIVE

• Don 7 years ago

Intolerance is the trade mark of NPP and they will sink with it.

• Baah 7 years ago

I totally agree and that's their issue! Terrible behaviour!

• nana 7 years ago

if mahama was tolerant he wouldn't have insulted bawumia and the whole nation that we shiuld criticise him bcoz we've never been prez. b4. now you call a president who can say y3nntie obiaa to his subjects a tolerant person? ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Total stupidity on the part of Aplus. Can't someone have a choice in life. Intolerance in the highest. This boy should get his shit right . Leave her alone

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

By you attacking A Plus, are you not also being intolerant?

• canty 7 years ago

and u are a smart guy who cant write good english. ???????

• Ranger 7 years ago

A plus speak good English n Stop making noise on you tube. We are tired of seeing your ugly face
    On social media all the time. Stop this stupid act.
    To your information, all politicians are fake my bro.

• NPP 7 years ago

pls, lydia can u come out to dress
    this premature boy in a nicer way pls,
    i kn u can handle this desperate guy
    to the lowest level. see mumu ooo boy

• NPP 7 years ago

pls, lydia can u come out to dre
    this premature boy in a nicer way pls,
    i kn u can handle this desperate guy
    to the lowest level. see mumu ssooo boy

• bright future Lydia 7 years ago

exactly how they are,I wonder

• sam 7 years ago

Very stupid man a plus krasini

• ccc 7 years ago

pray for ur life. ur big mouth will soon be small.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

A-Plus is intelligent and a patriotic citizen who speaks the truth.All of you commenting against him seems to be not 100% born Ghanaians and for your imformation,there are thousands of patriotic guts like A-Plus who are ready ...

• Concern citizen. 7 years ago

Akyire, say that again. Instead of them applauding A- plus for his stand against wanton dissipation of the public perse, they are insulting him

• Paapsy 7 years ago

We are talking about his attacks on Lydia and nothing else. Please don't digress from the issue.

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Another fool. Birds of the same feathers. Because of your aggressive behavior l will surely vote for NDC. Fools

• Ghana 7 years ago

So u are voting based on someone's calmness, if it was calmness, I don't think Nkrumah would have succeeded in helping to liberate Ghana. We need bold men who can face the realities and "oppressors".
    The corruption is too mu ...

• Fire 7 years ago

Hahahhaha.keep defending yourselves after your 0% intolerance.after Dec.7th, we ghanaians will teach you NPP that there nothing good in an intolerant leader.he is more e opressor.

• hayford 7 years ago

Who cares

• King zola 7 years ago

Who cares... waste ur vote cos we've won already

• nana 7 years ago

esi you can even vote for your grandmother. who cares. if you were here to witness the amount of money ndc members shared at my area in front of me, you wouldn't vomit rubbish. it belongs to all of us and they are given it to ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

What is the sense in this useless A-plus attacking Lydia? Lydia was not categorical in her statement, she wrote that the NPP may loose the election because they are not speaking to the masses but rather condemning people in t ...

• King Ruff 7 years ago

Ready for what?ready to destroy our peaceful loving country?is your name going to be in the history book if youre killed?massa learn sense small

• derek 7 years ago

shut up an asshole like u, what do u know? Leave Lydia alone jm tooaasoo.

• moshosho 7 years ago

i think this guy is sick.

• babs Ny 7 years ago

Kwame A plus,how can you condemn someone for sharing her opinion? Is it a crime to do so ? If it is a crime to do so, then you should not be heard from as well. You always have some bullshit to say about someone. You have not ...

• DAAVI 7 years ago

YOU CAN EXPRESS YOUR FEELINGS BUT YOU CAN'T PREDICT THE OUT COME LIKE NPP MIGHT LOSE, AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME,NOT LONG AGO SHE WAS CRYING ABOUT DUMSO NOW SHE MIGHT HAVE GOT A SHARE OF THE STOLEN MONEY AND BECAUSE SHE CAN WRITE S ...

• DAAVI 7 years ago

A PLUS IS MAKING SENSE SO SHOULD NOT BE INSULTED

• Glorine 7 years ago

Where is the sense in what A-plus said? I always say that this attitude of NPP attacking anyone who is not on their side is rather annoying ppl to vote for NDC. When celebrities come out to support NPP they are not insulted b ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Yes she was crying about dumsor cos she wanted a solution which has been done.
    In any case she didntbsupport ndc but was only pointing out how intilerant npp is
    Why?must she be insulted cos she expressed her opinion

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

JM toasoooooooooo. We the NDC members in Ottawa says JM toasoooooooooo. We love. You are doing a great job. Mahatma Ayekooo.

• Miss 7 years ago

Foolish boy big mouth

• Kweku 7 years ago

Bush man! Complete moron - has he looked at himself?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The reason l think Fat Lady Lydia Forson think NPP might lose the election is because Trump and every polling said Clinton will win so that been the case NPP Wil lose what she for get to see is Mr T ...

• BOX 2 7 years ago

What is wrong with this BATANGA Ghanaian musicians?,they sing SHIT yet they are always in the media doing the dirty politics.They need to sober and sing some adoring music or they give us a break

• ghanaba 7 years ago

uselesss and aimless like u ,A,plus

• Victory 7 years ago

@ de one who is called blessing I don't think your in Ghana or I think your loving a good live if that it ya all shld shut laydia is a crazy woman

• King Ruff 7 years ago

Massa,it is not too late to go back to school.ahh what is this?try write broken english if you can't write proper english.

• Aba 7 years ago

Lydia stop what are u talking abt intolerance? Pls Lydia come again ve u forgotten when the ndc insulted u when you talk abt dusor pls give us a break we don't ve short memory look is time for you to get married and start ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Yourself are you speaking English, be mindful bro your days are numbered. Learn how to close your damm mouth

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

you just confirmed what lydia talked about npp and alllll their followers are SO SO MUCH IMPATIENT AND ARE QUICK TEMPER

• .... 7 years ago

A plus be wise ok

• dee 7 years ago

This is exactly what she was talking about..If u don't agree with them then they are coming after you...
    People like A plus can even say something and it appears on Ghana Web ..u can say your mind than attacking her..Not eve ...

• tomas 7 years ago

IDIOT

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

well said A plus....bravoooooo....ChangeIsComing

• dj 7 years ago

A Plus has really proved that he is a cocaine user.

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

YOU GUYS WANT PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE STUPID PEOPLE ARE NDC SUPPORTERS QUIET? ARE GHANAIANS NOT INSULTING EACH OTHER? ARE THEY TOLERANCE WITH EACH OTHER? NOOOOO SO WTF ARE YOU GUYS SAYING STUPID PEOPLE

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

You gotta listen to this guy A Plus. He's got the ?right platform and his message resonate. He got my ear. He is not a thief you Heeeeeaaard? NDC where are you

• Kumawu 7 years ago

immature guy. Who too this? Is he also a Ghanaian star? Tweaaaaaa... he fool papa.

• mike 7 years ago

Lydia is just making noise. Good English and argument does not solve oppressive issues. It takes risk and high level of sacrifice . I don't side with A-plus but I understand his frustration. Ghana in the name of peaceful coun ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

LYDIA FORSON ONE

Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiiii JOHNMAHAMA.....

Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administrat ...

• mike 7 years ago

Most u comment in fear. I tell u till the horn is broken, the cow remain a threat. Mind you, horns are broken easily.
    Don't sing peace because you dear. Nothing will happened in gh.

• KWABENA 7 years ago

what the young lady said should have cause you to thing deep instead of insults. She is not talking about Govt. failures, but personal attack on personalities like what you are doing now which will never bring votes anyway. W ...

• Abankus 7 years ago

Very derogatory to insult the integrity of a lady who was expressing her candid opinion. The insults will NEVER yield any good fruit for u n ur party.Stop d DRUGS so that u can speak well

• Suleman S/A Bloemfontein 7 years ago

So is true dat dis ugly guy is using cocaine,how could u react to some 1 comment like dis?is she not a Ghanaian or she don't hv de right to also comment,u are very stupid A plus get some work to do and stop dis rubbish

• sam 7 years ago

A Plus Should behave

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW !!!

• Tiefe Ebonn Kunnn 7 years ago

IGP of Ghana, President JDM, President Obama, Putin, Assad, Ban Ki-Moon, UN, AU, EU, Even El Chappo, Atta Ayi, All the Religious bodies in Ghana and Africa as a whole, I Tiefe Ebonn Kunnn am appealing to you all. Kindly arres ...

• Jack 7 years ago

This guy sound more than an idiot . go back to school fool

• Tw? y? d?w 7 years ago

you see your mouth. educated illiterate like you goes about insulting everybody. what will your party do for Ghana. cocaine is what they can offer. foolish man

• TK 7 years ago

If A plus even know who composed the national anthem.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 wate....Kwasia raise ya dead career back to life...Cocain addicter like nana addo...Ndc we are ever ready to meet npp boot to boot...Pig like u...I cnt even remember one of ya hit track..Ya poor career is dead..A ...

• Aah 7 years ago

Big up bro soo true

• bonus 7 years ago

Seee dis foolish man tokin abt literacy

• JM 7 years ago

Does this mugu brush his teeth at all?

• My name is Luca Dotti 7 years ago

Ghana president is the most corrupt president in the world so far so foolish people saizito. I am Italian but I follow Ghananews all Ghanaians are fools to follow this corrupt president

• Fire 7 years ago

Who cares who you are.you can be from pluto or jupiter.but learn to reapect our own views of choices.you can call my people fools because of thier choices.respect yourself fake italiano.else i will give it to you next time.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

I will vote for NDC. NPP should swear they won't steal when they are in power

• KWASI 7 years ago

DIRTY MOUTH 'A'PLUS CAN YOU FIGHT? DON'T ALLOW ANY COCAINE MONEY YOU MAKING TODAY DECEIVE YOU OK? YOU ONLY EXPRESSING DESPERATION AND ANGER BECAUSE YOU WANT THE KING OF COCAINE TO COME TO POWER SO THAT YOU GUYS WILL ONCE AGAI ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

My friend lydia has every right to express herself.your attack is rather unfortunate be tolerant and submissive

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Ei Ghanaman like toto see the way them dey soport that woman with plenty brest. A woman with over load aimless somebody

• eddie-usa 7 years ago

this stupid wanna be should shut the fuck up.she have the right to write what she want.just like you have the right to open your stupid lips.

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

It is sad that nonentities like you have mouth to talk in Ghana just because we the barking dogs have gone to sleep. Just wait after the elections you will know who writes good English only. If not because President Mahama is ...

• Salam 7 years ago

When will some people come to terms with reason to desist from attacking the opinions of other people. Just hold to your choice and be content with it. You cannot force others to follow your path, even prophets couldn't. Only ...

• kayla Godwin 7 years ago

A plus learn to take criticism in good faith. You misunderstood Lydia. Calling her a phony does not discredit the content of her message.
    Let's engage our opponents well and win them over. Don't forget they have the money to ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

God bless you my brother. You are absolutely right.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

F Plus

• Chief 7 years ago

Don't mind this mumu can he fight? We are ready for u guys,npp ur days are nombers nana will rety

• Faiza 7 years ago

Our monies, our monies how much tax do u pay,shameless no name musician.see how a lady rattle n write English.come onnnnn salute her n go start English lessons from her it shall surely take u far.

• Faiza 7 years ago

Like father like son.all die be die family. Shame eeeeeeeee unto u all

• Wisdom Is Supreme..... 7 years ago

I dey shock for A plus sef.....u small boy now get mouth to talk of issues of politics....aaaahhhh those when we were teaching you how to eat and talk at Gomoa Asebu where ur Dad had a private school.....just shut up and conc ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Did you really read Lydia's article?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Who is A plus? What does he do? You are just insulting. Its not good.

• Ode Ode 7 years ago

What at all do people see in Nana Addo? Is it because he was in politics for long so he deserves to be president? Which party is NPP, just a little criticism they will tag u JUDAS. they think they ar e only party that can rul ...

• rastaman 7 years ago

i do like this man but didn't know he is just having miopicmind infact he is stupid fool what ludya forson said doesn't conide wit his expressions at all is it jealous or gross intolerance

• Ben 7 years ago

If truly we are satisfied as Ghanaians with SADA, GEEDA,ISOFOTON,AMERI,SMARTYS DEAL, WOYOME SAGA,RLG DEAL,MONTIE THREE,GITMO TWO,CURRENT WOYOME DEAL, AKUA DONKOR'S ALLEGATIONS,REVEREND MARTY'S SAGA, BUGRI NAABU'S ALLEGATIONS ...

• password 7 years ago

I wonder why people reply to this non entity. This scalawag who after smoking weeds jump up & fly off the handle with political gimmicks kwasia be ba junky

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Stupid he fool, stomuch musician

• Riley 7 years ago

Can tis modafucker fight.?

• naa ashorko 7 years ago

even if nana promise dis useless boi whom we will neva hear frm again after de 2016 election
    it wil be in his own interest to start preparing fake documents

• ED 7 years ago

Most of the celebrities following Nana Addo are problematic. They always end up splitting when ever they are in a group. Nana himself split with his parties general secretary and chairman. A plas split with Kwabena Kwabena. A ...

• Terry 7 years ago

Thank u so much Kwame A Plus u make lots of sense and God bless u . I lije the way u put ur points together in a matured way . Lots of Ghanaians are so dumb and will never understand is solid delivery . I don't think most of ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

We pride ourselves for being good at writing the whiteman 's language and doormat our own. Yep

• ateimo 7 years ago

I am very sad we Ghanaians don't think, if we do then we will not degrade ourselves. I really hate hypocrites. so if A plus has said his mind kindly allow him ND to Lydia watch your choice of words.

• Last card 7 years ago

Dont mind her she copies most of her essays frim online.u can see and feel cos all her English are straight forward.

• Last card 7 years ago

From*

• ASEIDU NKATE3 7 years ago

what Lydia said makes sense, no doubt about that, but then when ever some one said something about some people,or an entity, that does not constitute what the person said to be true. besides those reacting in favour of the ac ...

• Citizen kobe 7 years ago

Great piece A plus. You're right on point

• ASEIDU NKATE3 7 years ago

NDC'S are most intolerance than ever, and even the president is a typical example of such inscription, when one criticised him, very very arrogant and intolerance when the fish goes rot, it indeed start from the head, and so ...

• original 7 years ago

see this stupid guy with the mouth like that of a pig.look into a mirror and see how ugly u look like.we shall see if Nana will win this election.

• Taxman 7 years ago

you see how contrivance could eat up your brain. is good you admits the fact that Lydia is much knowledgeable than you are

• Fire 7 years ago

I Congratulate Lydia Forson where she is.she gave a good revelation of the NPP who are threating ghanaians as if they are the ruling government and i also Congratulate A-Plus or A-Times or A-Minus.someone help me with his nam ...

• Fire 7 years ago

I Congratulate Lydia Forson where she is.she gave a good revelation of the NPP who are threating ghanaians as if they are the ruling government and i also Congratulate A-Plus or A-Times or A-Minus.someone help me with his nam ...

• Kujaza 7 years ago

Well spoken bro

• Optimistic 7 years ago

Indeed this Old Gold coast evil, ugly dwarf and murderer can never be President in Ghana. GOD will never punish Ghana by given us that man

• Clifford 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, funny guy.

• Eddiekas 7 years ago

I think all these guys are suffering from the devastating impact of cocaine they have been using. A+ or whatever you call yourself, you think we should all reason in the same way or what.
    Allow her to also express herself w ...

• John 7 years ago

It's very unfortunate that some people just can't accept the truth. A plus please wise up.

• Pkbrain45 7 years ago

A plus grow and don't follow akuffo addo like a roped goat. Do you really meditate on issues. Concert part movement u living with. Check your self up boy.......God is watching

• DON D' ANGELO 7 years ago

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHAT LYDIA FORSON WROTE ABOUT... SHE WAS AND IS RIGHT, WITH THIS GOOD EXAMPLE BEING SHOWN BY THIS 'HUMAN BEING'. VERY TRUE THERE IS CORRUPTION IN THE SYSTEM, BUT ARE YOU SAYING YOU AND I (NPP SUPPORTERS) ARE ...

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

You are the Numéro 1 of what she was talking about A- Plus. Yh you are the typical example of the Lydia's comments

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

This guy has shown how daft he is...see what he is saying??Lydia was talking about intolerance and this daft is talking about oppression...come again Mr daft A minus

• Clifford 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, funny guy.

• Whatever 7 years ago

A PLUS JUST AS YOU OPEN YOUR LOUD MOUTH TO TALK ALLOW SOMEONE ALSO TO USE HER PEN TO WRITE. IT'S FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION. DON'T ATTACK ANYONE FOR EXPRESSING HER THOUGHT. YOU ARE ALSO A FAKE PERSON. BRING IT ON AND YOU WILL SP ...

• Joshua Weeda 7 years ago

I wonder what is happening to this fool. I hear he is on drugs now. I pitty him because I watch some other videos of his and I am like.." this guy is really stupid". I wonder why an idiot like this should even be made to spk ...

• Kouassi 7 years ago

The comments from A plus r too harsh. It is just an election and not war...Maturity does not come by age but how well u can tolerate each other even though we might have diverse views....and all those who will make any useles ...

• Letty 7 years ago

pls if der is any problem, lez solve it maturely cuz we r ol Ghanaians rada Dan insulting eachoda. Dz Neva maturity cuz instead of advising both of dem, we r rada insulting dem claiming is support. is dz d peace we need? l ...

• Big pain is after u 7 years ago

A plus is now a politician very funny ignorance indid, we live to see after 7 december

• The Future Force 7 years ago

a plus or whatever they call him... he should just book himself a standby ambulance because he will need to be attended to at an emergency center at the hospital

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Look who is talking. A-Plus can't speak or write a complete sentence. Either constantly speaking Twi or pidgin English. What school did he go to?

• Emma 7 years ago

Dats how akufo addo has turn npp to.jux get de hell out A plus or wateva u call ur self u re nobdy u av jux 1 vote.ekome p3 get out der n we're ready 4r u ppl.ask akufo addo hw much is in npp's coffers.he's de only one who ca ...