Ask your mother if your dad is really your dad – Nana Aba Anamoah to tweet

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Grace 7 years ago

A lot of people would cry if mother's are to tell them the truth about who their father's are.Women or mothers have a lot of secrets to share if they could be true to themselves.I pity men!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

EVERY DOG AND MEN IN THE SLUMPS OF AGEGE, IJORA ,AJEKUNLE ,7UP AND DZAGODAS @ APAPA WHARF HAVE SLEPT WITH HIS UGLY SISTERS AND MOTHER. #FUCK YOU WISE-TALK.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

HIS MOTHER IS THE BIGGEST PROSTITUTE IN AJEGUNLE SLUM IN THAT ZOO REPUBLIC

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

gbamm!!!i have said it b4 and i will always say it!!every one know that ghanaians are bastards so this woman is poiting it out to the world to know the trueth because she is awoman and she knows all the secret about ghana wom ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HAHAAAAA ... KWASIA MY LATE DAD WAS ANDRE ROMANO A ONE TIME CHIEF ELECTRICAL ENGINEER FOR IMPREGILO WHO HELPED BUILD THE AKOSOMBO DAM. I'M THE YOUNGEST OF THREE VERY BEAUTIFUL SISTERS IN GENEVA AND A BROTHER WHO IS CAPTAIN FO ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MEANT A CAPTAIN.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FOOL ALSO JUST TO LET YOU KNOW AFTER IMPREGILO HE WORKED AS CONSULTANT FOR TVLC AT TAKORADI.

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

HAHAHAAAA ... NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH HONOURABLE SIR CONTEMOR THANKS. YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT EVERY COMMENT I POST ABOUT THAT ALATA BASTARD DOG IS TRUE NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH . JUST WATCH HE IS GOING TO COME BACK AND SPEW VE ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

ANSWER AND STOP THE SYMANTICS. FOOLISH GIRL.SPREADING YOUR LEGS SHOULDN'T BE YOUR HOBBY.

• Kwame Fudzi 7 years ago

What is shameful about having a child out of wedlock? Just let the woman be. Ghanaians are so hypocritical. Has she come to your household to ask you to take care of his son? The internet has made it so easy for everyone to s ...

• mike 7 years ago

God bless you giving it to this he goat. They are the people who do nothing for themselves going round chasing small girls. I sense strongly that Kofi Adu is a foolish jobless and visionless guy. God have mercy on your girlfi ...

• hor 7 years ago

Thank you. People should be able to mind their own business and not be judgemental of other people instead of helping them mend their lives and move on. Nana Aba can be a role model to others who make may find themselves in s ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimi.Ofui called Kofi Adu aboa bi ba. Does she depend on you and your poor family for food? You dumbass he goat.You open that big mouth of yours to vilify someone who's far beyond your status

• Afia 7 years ago

Kofi adu pls mind ur language pls,I see nothing wrong with wht nana Aba said...ask ur mom who ur biological father is

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

May you never have daughters and if you have, may they never know any man sexually till they marry.
    May you never be judged by the good LORD and the gods of this land for having sexual relations with any female before your m ...

• FT 7 years ago

see som bastard mumu toooo who knw knw en Papaa dey insult somebody. I laf enter ladies washroom. I think you shd also go & ask yur prostitute mama who yur papaa is.

• Gee 1 7 years ago

I pity ur family nd generation to come. Hopeless boy

• not a begger 7 years ago

Though it is not good, what makes it better to remind her of that. That's why when people get pregnant they try to abort it. I am not encouraging such pregnancies, but people make mistake and some men also runs away as soon p ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Not a bigger, you are wise u are really from hm you were brought up well you choose yr words again with wisdom.

• Ike 7 years ago

As a ghanaian I believe my country needs 2 forcus on important issue like how our country will be built and develop bt not 2 focus on issues dat won't bring any development.

• nii 7 years ago

I wonder how many kids are born out of wedlock but yet, they turn out perfect than many i know.

Ghanaian women, why cheat if you are married, and why marry him/her if there are red flags.

Trump2016

• Eben 7 years ago

Nana good to have learned from your mistake. Jesus by shedding His Blood paved the way for our Father in Heaven to forgive us all.

Please move on, I humbly ask you to have a personal relationship with God through His son, ...

• Rootex 7 years ago

they try to pull u down wen u skyrocketing....and how does dat concern u if shes pregnant outside marriage???

• afrakoma 7 years ago

She is right may be yr mum was in her shoes and happened to to keep you and gave life to live .circumstances my boo think twice.may be yr sister is even a victim

• Kaakie 7 years ago

@ Mike and Kwame Fudzi, Thanks. You said it all. Some through the waters, some through the flood, some through the fire etc but all through the BLOOD #Blood of Jesus. #Whn she made the mistake she didn't go and repeat it, she ...

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

Some people r foolish .y must u be worried abt somebody's affairs.the person who said DAT is ant I do it.

• Ama 7 years ago

After being sacked from your last job, l thought social media will be a taboo, but obviously she didn't learn from the past.

• Ama Jah,Pakistan 7 years ago

'If water carries your kid away. Are you not going to drink water again.' Pls think like Ama

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Yes, she was sacked from her job...in your own words. Has she remained jobless like any of those useful sisters and female cousins of yours?
    A fool is considered wise if there is silence is an axiom.
    SHUBTILL

• Glorine 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians.did she beg u for food when she was sacked. Is she not working again. Leave her alone and think of how to put food on ur table

• pk 7 years ago

Adu Kofi must be typical Ashanti bush animal with no manners.He should go and ask Ashanti women why they marry and still have sex with Fulanimen in the bush to give birth to the likes of Kofi Jumah,Kenedy Agyepong,Daniel Obin ...

• pk 7 years ago

The gods of the land will deal with you anytime you open your mouth to speak the ashanti bush animal language!

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Although the front thing is reasonable, the make-up is too much!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Fest Kuma 7 years ago

Nana Aba pls dont respond to cheep talks, you are precious and a class

• Amotuam nwi Kuhaaa. Kankankannn 7 years ago

Men marries for sexual intercourse. Women marries for security. No party marries for love. Listen to the lady carefully, she said ask your mom for your real dad. DNA has proof this right. If all Ghanaians are to goes through ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

you are very right,if i tell you what am seeing here hehehehehehe am sure you will run away from ghana women,in shot ghana women are very wicked,right now in uk here as am writeting this many ghanaians want to bring their kid ...

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

Kofi Adu, look into the mirror and see how idiotically idiot u will see your idiotic face. You don't make sense hence I will advise u to rush to the psychiatric hospital

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

Pk, check your mental faculties. You are clearly a good candidate for the psychiatric hospital. You might also have been produced and brought up by irresponsible parents

• Godstime 7 years ago

God bless u all for support an empathy shown Nana Aba Anamoah. Who doesn't make a mistake? She regretted her actions and took full responsibility. God bless such women and console such ladies with a human heart. I don't expe ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Who, in this world, has never committed a crime? Nana Aba, my advice is that when your son grows up, confess to him and ask for his forgiveness. God be with you.

• Godwill Akaboah 7 years ago

I believe one's mistake must serve as a CASE STUDY to all of us. Go and sin no more.
    Again let's be mindful the way we pit out stories. Nana Aba had the son before marrying, and not having the baby after the marriage.

• Zormelo 31 7 years ago

Let him check the number of pipo hu r born out of wedlock in Ghana. Maybe by now de parents are not even married or better still he doesn't know em. Think b4 u talk

• A good citizen 7 years ago

I personally will not accept such as mistakes. You see when you want to go out you should know the consequences. More especially when you are young. You attempt to protect yourself, because think of the diseases you may contr ...

• Bman 7 years ago

I wonder y some parents waste their money to schooled some pple who are economically useless n does not add value to their lives n families. if u hate an Asante man then u av a problem .what the guy said abt nana is not right ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Good. A single woman who has children is more blessed than a married woman who can't give birth.

• Pat 7 years ago

If the rate of abortion is going up then it because people like you here critisize these girls...These girls out of naivety are lured by men or guys like you & denign them when they are pregnant, it is only the mature ones wh ...

• Kwame Aduako 7 years ago

Why pity men? It is the women who carry the secret that have burdened their souls. It is the greatest curse to deny a child the true father and a sin against God and man. No woman who does that will see the grace of God and i ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Especially first born, a lady friend told me that her husband was not a "man" but the man needs a child n as a result she had an affairs with her ex lover who impregnated her, but now a born again Christian and don't want to ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Guys should be matured and stop embarrassing the lady. We all have such situations in our families.
    No decent gentleman will do that to a lady.

• stephen 7 years ago

J M toa su

• stephen 7 years ago

yea is dad

• Tetteh 7 years ago

You did well my sister. Stay focused and take very good care of him

I don't think most of you who are condemning her have your mothers as first wives.

• Raymond 7 years ago

It is good that you have your child, God knows best,they can go to hell. I would have curse you if you abort it.If no man want you because you have a child, I will. Nobody know what his future will be. You don't have to expla ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

"According to Nana Aba Anamoah, although she is not happy she gave birth out of wedlock, she cherishes her son".

Sister Aba! The issue here is not about whether you love,cherish and or beholding your hard won son.Simply be ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

NANA ABA YOUR ANSWER WAS PERFECT. CASE CLOSED

• Emmanuel Agbleta 7 years ago

What sacrilege has Nana Aba committed to have a child out of wedlock? She should be aloud to live her life with her son. I love her and her son no matter what u say, loudmouth.

• Otumanyi K 7 years ago

Nana Aba, please talk about it again, it will affect your son in future . I am proud of you!

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Nana you know what,I am very proud of you,my wife has two daughters before I married her.They are now fully grown women with daughters and a son of their own .I have children with,though see had had them when see was teenager ...

• Ama 7 years ago

It's a shame how our society disrespect women who have kids outside wedlock.Nana Aba, you are a super mum!!. Get on with what you are doing and leave the rest to Jesus.. ignore the ignorant haters.

• Yussif 7 years ago

There thousands of men out there who do not take care of their kids the way Nana Aba is doing,she's a very good example to be use to shape society instead of conderming her,she gave the right answer,she should get out of soci ...

• Pops 7 years ago

SORRY YOU DONT TRUST YOUR MOTHER I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR HUSBAND. I DONT KÑOW HOW MANY YOU WILL BRING TO HIM WHICH MAY NOT BE HIS.

• Ab, UK 7 years ago

...yet we were sinners Christ died for the ungodly. Humans are hugely hypocritical!