A-Plus mocks Mahama; describes Ho Airport as 'Air-Kiosk'

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Jessica b3 Wu opire pas.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Everything about A-PLUS is ignorance and drug use reactions. Where is Kofi Adams tape?

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

HE IS JUST DUMB AND IGNORANT .OVER HERE IN THE STATES ALL AIRPORTS HAVE PORTABLE TRACONS IN TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED CONTAIINERS FOR AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL REDUNDANCY . HE SHOULD JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP , IF HE DOES NOT KNOW , ...

• lotus 7 years ago

plse lets have the kofi adams tape.You thought NDC will give you money.EPlus is a political ashawo.If Npp goes down he will jump to the next.He did it with NDC in the pass

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

MISINFORMATION.... This PICTURE is not Ho airport. Do a google search on "Ho airport, Ghana" The pictures you will see is much nicer than the ones posted here.

• Cudjoe,Peki 7 years ago

Abu like u are one of the stone way illiterate who doesn't know anything abt flight,airport cos ....why am I replying this fool. Did he do that in Tamale? He take Voltarian as fools he can get votes from. We will show him thi ...

• A Patriot 2 months ago

You think you're smart? Trying to do publicity for NPP, ok? You aren't NDC. You're doing this purposely to win 'World Bank' votes. It won't work!

• A Patriot 2 months ago

Cudjoe from Peki. YOU ARE NOT A VOLTARIAN. I repeat, yours is a ploy to cause Voltarians to swing votes to feed NPP. It will simply not work!

• Pops 7 years ago

So you are happy with what you see. Clay tarmac. This is inferior raise your bar you accept this as control tower. How much does this cost.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

The tape is in your mother's vagina ! Kwasea !

• Pops 7 years ago

Oh kwadwo

• Joe spear 7 years ago

Dont display your uncouth, unguide behaviour and uncivil words on this platform. Kyer3 d3 y3 tsetse wo.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

As a Togolese who sneaked into Ghana to be a Ghanaian citizen and occupied important political positions in the NDC finally fled to Togo when his cover was blown. Before then, he had stolen enough from Ghana. Where is he now. ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,president Thief John Dramani Mahama is truly useless visionless thief.So this kiosk airport cost $25 million while Ethopia Use the same money to construct international airport.Folks,We don't want this useless visionles ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

this is how to insult the Voltarians by calling this an Airport. Awurade Nyame

• Kwamina 7 years ago

HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE. THIS IS STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE TO THE HIGH DEGREE.

• Joe spear 7 years ago

Note that a fool is destroyed by his own word, a wise person speaks wisdom even in the of provocations. Be wise and choose your words carefully bcos they for public consumption.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Mr,Bond Ghana airways is still sitting on a mortar at KIA. Just go ahead and talk about it? JDM taught about creating airport. Kuffuor together with Dr. Anane have collapsed Ghana airways. And you are here calling JDM a thief ...

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

This is called airstrip. It's not an Airport. The air is finely located in Accra. A very beautiful world class Airport. At least JDM was wise enough build something that could be developed and advanced one day. Dr. Bawumia an ...

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

What about the Kumasi International Airport.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,this president John Dramani Mahama international airport is the world most beautiful beautiful international airport the world eyes has ever seen.Congratulation,president John Dramani Mahama you are the most useless eve ...

• David kudzordjie 7 years ago

We voltarians are fed up with NDC but we will never vote for npp. This year, many of us will not vote but some of us will also vote for PPP.

• Baba alhassan 7 years ago

It is election year so NDC IS Comissioning all kinds of things. Before then and up to now we have power crises, unreasonable light and water bills, high fuel prices, corruption and unemployment increases that are not attended ...

• Ophelia 7 years ago

Any airport under construction will look like this until everything is in place. Ghanaians should travel outside and see for themselves instead of listening to this so called ignorants

• Joe spear 7 years ago

Yes that is true that all structures starts from this level all over the world but the question is are they commissioned at this prematured stage my sis. A plus is not ignorant he is expressing his view as a citizen of this c ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Lady, the problem here is not the construction itself but the commissioning.how do you interpret this? The day of reckoning Is near

NPP would have built twenty units of toilets and four bathhouses at the place. Wo ko toilets na wo wie, wobedware, enye saa?????

• Osaberima Nana kwame Atta iii 7 years ago

That your useless thing u call party did not built one lorry station in Ghana that your useless old man kroa u like him

• Akpe 7 years ago

Pls check out the Achimota bus terminal.compare and contrast with the so called circle Dubai.Compare the well built Mallam interchange, Tetteh Quarshie Interchange,Asafo interchange...with circle and half way kasoa interchang ...

• Joe spear 7 years ago

That title you are holding tell`s me that you reside over a community and as such u hv subjects who goes by your command? Ask yourself am i worth being chief, u have brought yourself soo low for making such a delegatory remar ...

• MAHAMA PAAA....THIS FOR $25M?? 7 years ago

THIS IS A SACRILEGE. AN INSULT TO THE DIGNITY OF WE EWE PEOPLE. THE TRAIN STATION IN TAKORADI AND THE MARKET AT KOTOKURABA IN CAPE COAST IS EVEN BETTER THAN THIS KIOSK

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Kwasia beautiful opire pass. E minus kwasia.

• Edem 7 years ago

The NDC has given Voltarians what they deserve. People are saying the NPP didn't build an airport in Ho. Yes because they can't use our money for what elephant projects. what we need is good road.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

This NDC people don't take Voltarians serious at all. What is this, an airport? Am ashamed. 7 Dec is just here. We will teach politicians to take us serious. What is gone is gone. We will protect what's left.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Togbui Delavi are u moved by what this small boy is talking about?have you gone thereto see for yr self? As far as i know this looks like the small container serving as offices for the contractors.propaganda.you as a voltari ...

• HONESTY,CUM HIGH INTERGRITY 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA,why are you struggling yourself as a wildlife caught in a bush wire-trap.
    What came to your mind to partially OPEN
    THE HO AIRSTRIP ?.While are you so anxious to
    regaIn POWER ?. If my G ...

• KK 7 years ago

ANOTHER DUMB AKAFO HIDING BEHIND A KEY BOARD.

• Baba 7 years ago

I guess the first phase is complete so show us pictures if these pics are not correct.

Afrakoma then where is the airport .show to the world the Ho airport the President commissioned.If the the airport is undergoing construction fine. Then the question is why the President rushed to commissioned it He the Presi ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 7 years ago

Torgbui Delavi
    It is a pity you have been taken in by the rantings of someone, all being equal should be a court jester.

Where should air control duties be undertaken whilst construction works on the actual facility is u ...

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Nye bro Quist, that idiot is no Ewe. Dont let his Fake Ewe name fool you. From his group of people, they FAKE everything. From the same group, we have FAKE PROPHETS in Ghana!!!

• erica 7 years ago

Be bold and mention the group. And it better not be my group cos I've time for you

• Don't mess 7 years ago

hahaha

• Miss 7 years ago

Foolish boy

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha, what an insult

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Day go there and see for myself propaganda.n p p is so desperate

So is this an airport to you?

• Sir Innovation 7 years ago

Master togbui, we do not need ur advice. Every voltarian knows what is right. We choose JM...

• Dela 7 years ago

Thank you my brother.

• Edem 7 years ago

Stop it. Voltarians choose JM not for development nor for the betterment of their lives but pure tribal politics.

• erica 7 years ago

Congrats on your foolish choice. In future, don't forget to tell you kids you were part of the nation wreckers.

• Mani 7 years ago

Airport is runway. Not buildings. Buildings can come later. Just So you will be educated.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

really? an airport is a runway, according to you? where in the world did you see the various airports only having runways? so according to your 'ndc' reasoning, where would the would-be travellers sit and wait for their respe ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

Well, may be this is what is right for our brothers and sisters in that part of our beloved country

• Haha 7 years ago

Who forced you to comment? Who told you airport is all about runway? You obviously haven't traveled before. Hahaha. Travel and see wai

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Where have u travelled to? Twerps like u want to act important but know nothing.who said an airport under construction cannot use a temporary structure?
    Next year when it's finished just like the Nkrumah overpass we want u t ...

• KK 7 years ago

VOLTARIANS KNOW BETTER. IT IS A BEGINNING AT LEAST HE IS TRYING TO DO SOMETHING LIKE THE NEW UNIVERSITY. WHAT HAS THE AKAFO PARTY DONE FOR VOLTA EXCEPT INSULTS.

Konkonte or whatever if it's undergoing construction fine Then why the President rushed to commissioned it? . Just to please my brothers and sisters from Volta come on I have friends from Volta well educated and respected tha ...

Mani have ever travel with an airplane before?come on

• Theo 7 years ago

Wah your lack of information really show how shallow minded you are. Where will the people wait for departure when they get to the airport or is it because you have never traveled before so you don't know what an airport shou ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Masa, if u dont know of any good works, keep quiet and let those who know comment. who told u airport is not about buildings? when will we all as Ghanaians stop politisation and speak the truth? Our funds as a Nation is been ...

• sam 7 years ago

let us be sincere to ourselves, if not for political points, why president commission this project which is half way through. politicians are taking as fools but we still fall for their lies. now because of lies and disrespec ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

Stupidity to it apogee!!!!

• Eugene J J Fianko 7 years ago

A-plus When npp was in power for 8 years did they give as any airport fool go and fine something good and stop fuck up with your life

• erica 7 years ago

Reading your comment has given me headache. Go and learn about punctuations

• Johnson 7 years ago

A plus its good enough for businessmen to fly to Ho. The offices are now going to be done but the strip can be used as work is going on. This is wisdom. JM all the way! JM toaso. No abaabas33

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

I mean how many phases this drunk gonna commission ...what the foundation is phase 2 and the roofing phase 3 ...?phase one could at least come with a tarred runway. ...the man treats voltians like door mat....well maybe they ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

Mani I think is you who need to be educated. What Mahama commissioned at Ho cannot be described as an airport. It is in fact an airstrip. Airstrip is aircraft runway without airport facilities.

So, it is wrong to give an ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

We the voltarians have already made our mind,Mahama have neglect us,we will never vote for him coming December 7th,he can build World Trade Center here we will still not vote for him,we don't even need airport,how many of us ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Any way,you don't need a big airport before u can operate be wise voltarians.what did kuffour do in 8years.he couldn't even acquire a land nothing i mean nothing for voltarians.wake up

• Baba 7 years ago

I would rather Mahama build 90% of all roads in the Volta b4 he thinks of building an airport for voltarians. It just doesn't make sense. Look at the proximity of kotoka int airport n the Volta region. They need good roads al ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

How many voltarians can afford plane tickets mr president,we wanted you to fix our bad roads and even extend them,but you are here building airport,and we voltarians know you are doing that for votes but we are sorry we have ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

See this fool..

• Supremo 7 years ago

Ei hmmmm. All because Mahama want Ghanaian's to give him another 4yrs. why the rush? Am disappointed in the
    NDC Government

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dumb dramani must win at all cost...Cuz he so scared of ROT that will be found...so he has to win this election at all cost to allow him time to use the next four years to cover up...watch carefully. ..DIRTY dele momo has fou ...

• outu 7 years ago

NDC please kindly ignore, this A Plus guy!!! He is so dirty that if u give, him, ears he will think he is important!! please my people ignore this guy!!

• cocoababy 7 years ago

Airkiosk ampa....heheeeheheheeee...Voltarians shine yur eyes ooooo

• barima koforidua 7 years ago

he can even make the capital of Ghana Ho we don't care.some things will never change.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Folks why do u even bother yourself discussing about this irrelevant and God forsaken A plus and his disappointed and hungry NPP followers.

• Kee 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE HAPPY THIS IS AN AIRPORT, NO DOUBT YOU ALL BELONG TO THE CORRUPT AND STEALERS FAMILY, NDC. ABEN NO BEBOM JUST AS IN NIGERIA, IVORY COAST, USA AND GAMBIA. THE CHANGE FLIGHT IS SCHEDULED TO LAND IN GHANA ON DEC 7 ...

• Kee 7 years ago

THINK ABOUT YOUR OWN SALVATION, GOD IS GOING TO EXPOSE YOU PEOPLE WHO BELONG TO THE CORRUPT AND STEALERS FAMILY NDC. FROM IVORY COAST TO NIGERIA TO USA TO THE GAMBIA, THE NEXT CHANGE FLIGHT WILL LAND AT THE HO INTERNATIONAL A ...

• kokotii 7 years ago

who is this fool?
    backward thinking so called musician

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Bush boy born by monkey
    His dirty face tells all
    He can go hang himself before Mahama 's victory part in January 2017

• Kweku 7 years ago

A-Plus or A-minus you called yourself you better join politic full time with your dubious intention for your drug business with NPP.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

You will very soon regret some of your utterances against this government. Music is what make you popular but very soon music will elude you.

• Baba 7 years ago

Massa freedom of speech .. That shit cannot be an airport .

• Ernest 7 years ago

when children are allowed to grow on the street. ...... that is, when a child is real on free range, THINKING OF FOOLISH THINGS AND ACTING FOOLISHLY, can't be separated from them! !!!

• erica 7 years ago

Looking at A plus age, which government do u think is responsible for his streetism? Guess what, its NDC original for varendar boys and girls

• Ernest 7 years ago

when a child grow up on the street, .... that is, the child is raised on free range system, FOOLISH THOUGHTS AND ACTING FOOLISHLY, can't be separated from him or her. ....
    ask ab Clinton, how he feels when he hear his an thi ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

I am sure when president Mahama wins this election you will hang yourself

• Dela 7 years ago

A-plus can choose to insult we the voltarians Nana would loose. Kese.

• Dela 7 years ago

Air kiosk is better than flems coming out of ur nose without feeling it, Egboh.

• Robby 7 years ago

Y do Ashanti's vote for npp but are not insulted but wen it comes to ewes there is insult, in ghana ileven a baby born today knows npp wins in Ashanti n ndc wins in Volta.am yet to see or hear an ewe insulting an Ashanti for ...

Ashantis do not feel superior than any tribe but one thing unique with Ashantis and Akans in general is they love people that's why we have Anloga Aboabo Moshe Zongo in Kumasi

• ib 7 years ago

Npp why .cant u people read or what.the president just said is a first phase and u people are still talking fools.

• Truth 7 years ago

You are right ib.
    Hatred has blinded this NPP people. They claim to know everything but can't even understand what first phase means

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Madness as a result of drug usage at work. Stop using drugs and go to phychatric home for treatment so that you can also behave normally. Now you are calling an airstrip a kiosk? You are mad!

• adoko . 7 years ago

the cars parked there can finish the airport.

• .. 7 years ago

Nye bro mawuli kple togbe sla akpe

• donpierro 7 years ago

If Mahama isnt desperate for power how does he commision uncompleted project.This shows how hes desperate to win this election.At this last days he is comissioning a lot of projects....it is only fools who wont detect you are ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

Why do the press cover a fool like this. Even his name tells you he has not been to school! Next he was not brought up well like a product of failed marriage. Please shut your trap.

• password 7 years ago

Fool like A plus & those nincompoops too follows. Npp 8 years in govt did u even built hen cope for them? Gyimi fuo. Akuffo addo the weak minded dwarf u respect. Nothing but tit for tat man never will he be president of this ...

• kweku 7 years ago

don't be like a fool I don't blame u I blame ghana web for given dis fool a chance to disturbing us kwasia kwasia

• change is coming 7 years ago

ndc and their thievery. contract pudding. they renovated kumasi airport run way for $23 million . Ethiopia also built a brand new airport from the scratch with a similar amount. who is wiser? mahama or Ethiopia? change we nee ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY DOES HO NEED AN AIRPORT? NOW SERIOUSLY SPEAKING, WHY SHOULD MONEY BE SPENT IN BUILDING AN AIRPORT IN HO? THE TRUTH IS THAT VOLTARIANS TRAVEL MOSTLY IN BEDFORD TRUCKS USUALLY LOADED FULL, BUT THAT HAS ALWASY BEEN THEIR LIF ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY BUILD AN AIRPORT IN HO? WHO ARE THE PEOPLE THAT WOULD BE USING THAT AIRPORT? HOW MUCH WOULD A RETURN FARE TO ACCRA COST, AND HOW MANY AYIGBE PEOPLE CAN AFFORD IT? NO DOUBT IT IS ONLY DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA WHO WOULD DO SUC ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHY VOTE FOR THE AKAFO PARTY.

• Cool 7 years ago

AND THIS IS WHAT YOUR PARENTS TELL YOU . OPEN YOUR EYES ITS NOT EVERYONE WHO SPEAKS TWI TO YOU WHO IS AN AKAN. AYIGBE PEOPLE ARE ALL AROUND YOU LIKE THE AIR YOU BREATH AND THEY ARE MAKING SUBSTANTIAL CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA
    V ...

• npp 7 years ago

Dis guy is a complete idiot. A plus u failure in music n u think politics will help u . Mahama dog is better then u

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Stupid fool, A plus is just a he goat throwing dust into people's eyes. God is watching, election is not about lies

• julie 7 years ago

He does not respect his elders

• omanba 7 years ago

A-PLUS or whatever you call yourself you are not fit to even polish the shoes of Mahama.Ignorant buffoon,you are just making fun of yourself. DONKEY!!!!!

• Bonoman 7 years ago

why land with helicopter and not the private jet if the airport is good for commissioning?

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT MAKES THE VIEWS OF THIS IDIOT SO IMPORTANT?

AKOSOMBOAND TEMAN MOTWAY WERE ALL DESCRIBED AS WASTEFUL

FOOD SILOS WERE BRANDED AS STORAGE FOR FOR RATION

IT IS DIFFICULT FOR IDIOTS AND SHORT SIGHTED PEOPLE TO SEE W ...

• Twelve 7 years ago

I would rather vote 4 e NDC .NPP guys drum up hate against voltarians and now are patronising e 4 votes. Nana Akuffo Addo never came out to condemn e utterances of Kennedy Agyepong and Osafo Marfo.If Ashanti's still support N ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Rome was not built in a day. Go and retrieve an old picture of KOTOKA INTL Airport and see how it was from the beginning. Mahama is vision in progress. A plus the school drop out just shut your mouth. We Voltarians will rewa ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Indeed air-kiosk

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Total deceit

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

What is this ,rushing to commission uncompleted projects because of votes ,what wrong with you Mahama ,we are wise up ,silly

• Maxim 7 years ago

Masa.you dey fool now

That's what Voltalians deserves, Mahama cannot build this for any city than Volta religion

• crusader 7 years ago

This guy thinks the plane parks in the building. Bushman.

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

Drugs is really destroying this foolish fools' mind.No wonder you belong to Opposition.We voltarians and grateful.What did the NPP do for us in their entire 8 years in power?Skin pain is killing you.

• ek 7 years ago

oh Ghana everyone is fighting for where he or she will get food

• HamiltonF1 7 years ago

I shy give mother Ghana self. What kind of nonsense is that.

• Pops 7 years ago

I am shock. Is that all you can do for volta region and tells them NDC will slways stand by them. Please if this is what you can do in the name of volta dont bother is a shame how much has this cost. Have respect for the peop ...

• Pops 7 years ago

The fact is some of my brothers accept it.

• JC 7 years ago

How? Do they use a ladder to climb to the traffic control room? Eiiii John Mahama!!
    Yooo we hear.

• JC 7 years ago

In fact this President is a disgrace not only to Ghana and Africa but the whole of humankind. What is this? Has he lost his mind? He should never have become President of Ghana!!!!

• Tommy 7 years ago

Mahama what is this you are just joking with the people of your world Bank please you people should be wise now

• Joe spear 7 years ago

This is disgusting indeed, and i think the president did not realizes the implications of commissioning an all important project at this infant stage just to score a polical point. Voltarians are not too cheap to sell their b ...

• Headlynz 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Idiot! Be advised that an airport does not fall from the sky. In fact, it is constructed. Do you get it? What a dumb boy!

• buju 7 years ago

I saw three blocks UDS at nyankpala in 2000 so I'm not bothered but rather happy something have started in Volta region. what we see today at Kotoka international airport is not as president kuffuor left it.KIA has seen much ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Manama comissioning any uncompleted projector tells you how NDC is desperately confused. Ghanaians come 7 December, 2016 will not sit down for thieves loot and share of our national wealth by NDC. So NDC gracefully losing mas ...

• Cephas 2 months ago

Even Togbe Afede's airline doesn't fly to Ho. The NDC have taken the people of the Volta Region for granted. They know that Voltarians will always vote for them even if they neglect the region. After all Fifi Kwetey says Vol ...

At least, it's better than your Dr. Bawumia's toilets. It looks simple. Build one before your party in government is booted out.

• Matey 2 months ago

An ignorant individual.

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

Mahama is very wicked.look at what he gave you voltarians for an airport.Your World Bank.See what AKOFFO ADDO is giving to his world bank.continue voting NDC,Mahama and the likes of Fiifi Q.and wallow in abject poverty.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

MR A FOOL LIKE YOU , WHAT DO YOU KNOW ??? YOUR CLASS OF PEOPLE , IS JUST THAT SMOKING WEED HAS BECOME PART OF LIFE THAT A FOOL LIKE YOU TALKS ABOUT MAHAMA JUST GROW UP, YOUR SO CALLED KUFFOR COULDN'T HELP KUMASI AIRPOT , IT ...

• old News 2 months ago

why are you republishing 7 years old news.

• Free Abena 2 months ago

They will still vote for him so that is what they deserve

• KG 2 months ago

IS THIS THE AIRPORT MAHAMA BUILT FOR VOLTA REGION,NDC STRONGHOLD? IF THE ANSWER IS YES, THEN MAHAMA IS WICKED. THERE IS A SEAMSTRESS IN MY VILLAGE WHOSE KHIOSK IS BIGGER THAN THE HO AIRPORT.