Woman with two husbands explains how she enjoys sex with them

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Naa 7 years ago

If only more humans will be more caring and sharing instead of possessiveness, hatred, jealousy, greed etc... as long as no one is hurt or killed etcetera...

• lqmv 7 years ago

a typical idiot like you will condone such foolishness! let's educate our people in a good way and stop posting these rubbish articles that are of no significance! nonsense!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

that is the only thing that will satisfy her

• ERIC 7 years ago

EASY ,EASY.

• True Talk 7 years ago

With a president jumping from one woman's bed to the other what do we expect. Thank God we will now be entering a period where the grace of God will return to Ghana. Amen

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Are there women shortages in their countryside? What are the benefits on their culture and tradition? Otherwise. This is pure prostitution in the shadow.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This Naa came from Sodom and Gomorrah family as well,this is what how your mother did to bring you out her of womb.I think u were brought up at kaneshie or Ada....Shalom

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Hey naa,thanks for being open mined and not quick to judge or point fingers at people without looking at yourself first...This is the problem we do have in Ghana and Africa as a whole ;we always looking at the negative side o ...

• abc 7 years ago

what's relevant about this piece of shit! you just post any shit without much thought! Gyimifuor

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

life?

• Puma 7 years ago

U guys are all "tokes", why even comment on this and start insulting yourselves, thus giving credence to the story.

• Saint 7 years ago

PIECE OF SHIT. WHY INSULT.WHAT DID U JUST DO?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Ghana maa tw3 bon

• Agonaba 7 years ago

There are consequences when you break God's law.U reap whatever you sow.

• luvzone 7 years ago

I no this type of marriaqe used 2 be in the system, bt does it stil exist

• Eagles claws 7 years ago

Polyandry in Africa. God save us

But you want polygamy? What's good for the gander is good for the goose!

• Cool 7 years ago

STUPID JOURNALISM

• BERNARD 7 years ago

f natural products in a package
    that (0572174551) basically has a
    powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive as well as fertility and men who have suffered from impotency for a long time. (0572174551) The prod ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

Is she a Ghanaian?

• OB 7 years ago

The writer failed to tell us where the so called couple come from therefore making us to doubt its genuineness.

• Obolo 7 years ago

Southern African names

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

They are Kenyains

• P.K 7 years ago

This woman is a witch combined with so many bad spirit. Satan has bought her totally and God is watching her. Her time will come where she will be disgraced

• Yaa 7 years ago

And the men who have 2 or more wives are what? Aboa!

• GPS 7 years ago

This story was created by someone else not true.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Polyandry is allowed in certain cultures. I know of Tibet.Please Do verify.

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

stupid ashawo woman. to hell with this ugly woman

• Bob 7 years ago

And the men look like house boys!!! Collapsed men!

• Dwilla 7 years ago

Ah! Ghanawed, don't you think this is bullshit! ??

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THEY FROM. I KNOW IN SOME PART OF NORTHERN GHANA, MAN CAN MERRY TWO SISTERS FROM THE SAME FAMILY. SO MAYBE THAT IS THEIR TRADITION. IF YOU BELEIVE IN GOD, THEN IT IS A TABOO.

• stiborn 7 years ago

should this article be here in the first place, bullshit

• gavf 7 years ago

Wonder shall never end in Ghana

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

gavf, this is not in Ghana, take note. This practice is illegal in our dear country.

• Dunk Analyst 7 years ago

Though Chimoto, the older husband's dick is not hard enough but I think his sperm is more powerful than Hwita, the younger husband who has strong dick. The woman is just using Hwita to fuck her hard and also doing the dirty w ...

• Samir 7 years ago

Let's be real you can not defy age for long eg. a 50 or 60 old man or woman can perform the same way as he or she was in the 20s or 30s but we refuse to talk about it accept it so we resort to all kinds of concoctions but for ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Watch this woman carefully. She might be possessed by evil spirits.

• truel Ghanaian 7 years ago

Polyandry is a common practice among some cultures in India. Two or three brothers can even marry one woman. Is a matter of socialization. after all people sleep with other peoples wives and girl friends. Ask Obinim he will t ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

fake story. which country are they from

• TZ 7 years ago

ugly bitch dishing out rotten toto to lazy bastards NDC FUCKERS. Mahama is the 3rd husband

• John 7 years ago

MMMMMM!!!!!!!!

• buundesq 7 years ago

the concoctions factor is true .Ghana women use it too on the men.

• Enoch 7 years ago

no wonder cos dem used to say wat a man can do dey can do it better.

• ABA 7 years ago

LMAO!BECAUSE ITS A WOMAN,THE USELESS MEN ARE MAD.YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT WE CAN DO!!!FOOLS!

• True Talk 7 years ago

It is only because of the taboos of society that women pretend to want only one man. In reality they are more demanding of sex than any man. This woman has discovered her paradise. Although unacceptable to society.

• ERIC 7 years ago

HMMM.

• Deep Well 7 years ago

it borders on coping skill.....As long as no one is hurt and there is understanding, DO IT!!!!!

• mary Quist 7 years ago

Very interesting story.She is very bold to be able to stay with two husbands.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The tradition oder must to arrest this woman to be cuation an warn her from that evil which is not authorise in our motherland ghana and then to choseing the one whom she have to be marry and without that she must to be arres ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

and those men must to be cuation and arrest those doing that by the tradition oder in down town ghana.
    and those whom are practiseing this in ghanian homes,God bless you oman ghana wo Nyame nedzen mu.

• wild open 7 years ago

have fun live is too short