Ghana police boogie to Shatta Wale’s ‘Kakai’

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

Movement time no dulling

• Ampem 7 years ago

Well I guess it shows the existing attitude towards the professionalism of police work in Ghana.In other countries where they take their national affairs more seriously,you will never see Police Officer in uniform at bars or ...

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

I hate people like you. If you don't know something just say the truth that you don't know, don't force it on others like you know it's the truth.
    Who the hell told you that Police officers don't dance in public. If you've n ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

POLICE EVERYWHERE ARE TARDY BUT GH POLICE IS NUMBER 1 IN TARDINESS. THEY WILL TAKE BRIBE FOR PUBLIC TOILET...MUAHAHAAAAAA

• Odikro 7 years ago

I guess you read the guy's writeup with one eye. Police in the US play basketball in those poor black neighborhoods and do all the things you mentioned. The fact is, you don't see policemen in uniform in bars drinking. You'll ...

• PROTEGE 7 years ago

Its an affliction of many Ghanaians full of self hate and self pity. They wish that Ghana compares unfavorably with every country on earth. They get a kick out of it

• Agnes 7 years ago

Please go to Notting Hill carnival and you will see British Police dancing, twerking, pumping, grinding and all the funny dance moves plus they go to TGI Fridays because I have seen them

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Very True

True

• Daasebre 7 years ago

U re a bloody liar.....Ampem... . Where re they? Is it in a restaurant, a drinking bar...?

• Samuel 7 years ago

man is one of department of the police service so don't get it wrong. that is how they were recruited to do. is called police band is source of income to their service

• Tee 7 years ago

well done guys... all work and no play...

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

VERY HILARIOUS INDEED .

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

One of the ladies butt looked wet. That's the lady in pink top and a light blue skirt. I'm sure it happened during twerking. One male officer just started spilling sontin sontin ooo Lol.

But nice one folks. All work and n ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Masre saaaaaa. Enjoy, after all life is short. # But they don't knw dancing moves kraaa. One way naaa. Ohhhh chalieeer. Hahahahaha

• agbomor 7 years ago

Asa boni paa nie!hahahaha

• mr amin 7 years ago

vote mahama out he lacks the brain to govern.

• GHANA 7 years ago

What a disgrace. Police in uniform publicly dancing this way. All they think off is the pesewa bribes. Shameful

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

GO TO CARNIVAL IN TRINI N CROP OVER IN BARBADOS N SEE POLICE IN ACTION

Yes ooo same here bruh

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

VOLTARIANS OOOOO.My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with our vote.We are routing for npp.
    Fellow Voltarian,fellow Norther ...

• Samuel Afriyie Bonsu 7 years ago

I like my people

• Charlie 7 years ago

nice one peace officers, my only problem with you is the bribe you take from unsuspected drivers.

• ... 7 years ago

SALINKO OF PPP WAS THERE

• ... 7 years ago

NKWASIAFO, COME FOR 1 GHC

• Derick 7 years ago

this was an old fun our security guards had some long time ago not base on politics n is nothing new to add to politics so let's allowed them to enjoy too... naa body no be firewood. lol

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eeeiii Ghana Police you dey enjoy k3k3. That's good but make sure you put the same energy in your work.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: The Viral Trending (The Richest African Prince)

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

This is great. It shows the police is just a conglomeration of ordinary Ghanaians. I wish them safety and success in ensuring a peaceful election 2016 for mother Ghana.

• Akua 7 years ago

Good job very uplifting

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Masreeeee saaaaaa.... Oh God have mercy... Gana porice... I luv ya.

• Samuel 7 years ago

ghanaweb try and work on ur late news pls. most of your news are already in media house. this police thing I watch it over 6month ago

Nothing wrong with that ... we always see some of the Bristish Officers having a dance and a laugh at the carnival ... after all they are humans ... happens in the US as well

• Asuna 7 years ago

My utmost respect to all those who put their lives at stake to uphold the law.
    Our police real do a lot for us. I have travelled most times in de night de last 3 years n have seen police on de roads in de middle of the night ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Let the police be fair