Shatta Wale and Samini unite at Saminifest

Read Comments Comments (19)

• sumaila 7 years ago

said it and say it again dis guys are fooling us

• Baba 7 years ago

That is exactly how politicians can also fool their followers and later find peace among them selves and enjoy together. While their followers butchering each other.

• bonanza 7 years ago

glory be to Almighty God
    ooooooooo at long last the battle has ended
    I can't wait to jump to the tune

• Gaza 7 years ago

SM FOR PEACE ??? HIGH GRADE FOR UNITY

• Mr.Alryt 7 years ago

Samini is the most stupid and myopic human being on earth.... Kwasia bi ba

• sam 7 years ago

WHY IS THAT SOME OF YOU CAN NEVER PASS A COMMENT WITHOUT INSULTING OR ATTACKING PERSONALITIES. WHAT IS WRONG WITH SMOKING THE PEACE PIPE. YOU SHOULD GROW UP.

• zeewah 7 years ago

Wats d meaning of all foolish ape wat has samini dond wrng fool

• johnson 7 years ago

Great!! there is nothing like Peace of MIND ooo. Peace is good. We should never allow anything to disturb our peace. We thank God for your reconciliation. for finding reason bigger than yourselves to forgive one another and m ...

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

Hmmmmm some ppl re biologically mad wat is wrong abt shatta and samin coming together and wat did Samini do to deserve such insult from u alryt or wat ever ur name is

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Yer man dat wat Gh want ahead of the upcoming elections. So unity mi a sey @ #Shattawalegh @ #Saminidagati peace mi a need. #JAHGUIDES

• Moses 7 years ago

Samini is very very stupid.. No wonder why he is a useless musician as f**k.

Why will Samini collaborate with some1 he claim has been producing borla songs. Samini must come and explain this

• Lil Coutinho 7 years ago

Cant believe it!!
    Das wat we need!
    SMF&HIGHGRADE

• berisford 7 years ago

everything was engineered to create cheap publicity, that's all

• PHYNGERS 7 years ago

And History was Made,,, Proud To be part of this Great Event..... 1Genre but Different Lyrics
    #DANCEHALL...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

all those against the Union of samini and shatta wale are fools.. kwasiafour... we want peace and that just proved to us that there can be peace anywhere, anytime and anyplace.. Thank you very much Samini and Shatta wale.. we ...

• Rondy Gh 7 years ago

ShattaMini fever is in town Akyesaaaa

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

VOLTARIANS OOOOO.My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with our vote.We are routing for npp.
    Fellow Voltarian,fellow Norther ...

• Peace And Love 4 Election 7 years ago

Pice Chmpion Shud Pasuade Dan/Raga King Bhim