Ghana will collapse if Akufo-Addo wins - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (55)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

leave NaNa Akufo-Addo alone and look for a husband and a father for your son..

• Okleki 7 years ago

You've said it all. Mahama gives her money and that's why she has been able to buy a property in Florida, USA. Your master will go... 3 days left don't worry

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

CHOP YOUR MAHAMA DOLLAR AND LEAVE SUFFERING GHANAIANS ALONE, YOU ARE ENJOYING SO WHY WONT YOU TALK IGNORANTLY, YOU ARE COMING TO BELGIUM ON 26 DEC TO PERFORM AT GENT, I AM ASKING ARE YOU COMING TO DEPOSITE YOUR BOOTY OR RUNNI ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder they almost naked her when she was performing life in one of our universities. She sting so much down there.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Leave Nana Addo and if you support NDC stop attacking him. Nana is the winner

You and your NDC has already collapsed the economy with your loot and share.Leave Nana alone to come and fix the collapsed economy

• A Ativor 7 years ago

It is very sad such a woman can talk about presidential material, can she even compare her own father to nana Addo, leading a nation is not about body, it's about wisdom and knowledge, this girl has no respect for elders beca ...

• Napoleon Hodgson 7 years ago

What dou know about policy, and economic management,ashawo,flirt,bottom flat ,greedy funky ,funny whore like you

• King 7 years ago

She is right nana addo will colapse Ghana

• INNO 7 years ago

Nice 1 there. U preach JM works so eloquently God bless u. Yes we won't allow those nation wreckers cum truncate de developmental projects JM doing. They r selfish just forcing 4 power to steal our taxes to payoff deir debts

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Voltarians have spoken .They spoke today in all the constituencies.NDC COOKING POTS.T SHIRTS.BUCKETS ALL BRANDED IN NDC WHERE rejected . articulators of ndc goes were seen heading back to Accra.
    VOLTARIANS ARE WORTHY THAN CO ...

NPP all the way
    Nana will surely be our next President

• Remember 7 years ago

Immature and senseless talk from hypocrite girl like you,if Nana Addo is not good presidential material.what about you? You are like salty ground where nothing else grows.

• Dont mess 7 years ago

When discerning people are talking. ...look at this excuse of a woman oooo.
    Disgusting no class thing.ehwwwww
    You think you are celebrity?? What a joke!!

• Akwasi 7 years ago

leave her. she is a prosti. that JM HaS enjoyed. we all know who she is . ashawo like his master . she's a disgrace to his family n GH as a whole.
    ashawoooooo

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

I am sure you are on Mahama's payroll or one of the cheap women he sleeps with Find a father for your bastard kid

• adizatu Kuburah 7 years ago

Kindly learn how to respect your elders Nana is not your class he may be older than your father so learn how to talk about him. That is why we the young once die prematurely because we don't respect our elders. Mizbel life is ...

• Onyansani osikani 7 years ago

You are very disgraceful and really senseless , is that how uncouth, uncivilized and cheapest hat log you are , no wonder we have heard in Europe here that you have given filthy and bastard child, appearance are deceptive , i ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Look at this foolish girl preaching peace. Aba, Ghana paa nie for somebody like this good for nothing girl insulting Nana. No wonder she belongs to the NDC party. Aboa like that

• peter 7 years ago

childish talk........what is presidential material???

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

JM HAS DONE ENOUGH. GHANAIANS ONLY NEED FOOD AND FREE FUEL FOR THEIR BIG CARS AND MONEY FOR THEIR EXTRA MARITAL GIRLFRIENDS, WITHOUT GUD TRANSPORT SYSTEM, GUD ROADS, HOW CAN WE DEVELOP AS A COUNTRY. NPP SHOULD RETRIEVE TH ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Where did the NDC investigations lead to? NDC ministers fear to be jailed hence the desperate measures to hold unto power at all cost.

• Salifu tea Mariana Abud 7 years ago

This really tells us ur party is a violent party u need no peace.Just as ur leader is talking about revenge on his late Father

• Sk 7 years ago

Fool don't worry nana addo is wining whether you like or not. Change is coming.

• ... 7 years ago

SHE DOESNT BELIEVE IN THE EXISTENCE OF JESU BUT QUOTING 'MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN"? HYPOCRITE, THESE ARE THE WORDS OF JESUS YOU CLAIMED DIDNT EXIST

• Yakagbmo 7 years ago

Its good to collapse and wake up to see good governance. You better die wai.

• dostyk 7 years ago

very stupid girl

• lukmankiss 7 years ago

Mabel or whatever they call you.....you have taking your part(money) so you can create beautiful lies to jm...hmmm that would not work....you are not God and cannot even be an Angel...do you know what would happen tomorrow... ...

• Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

So this country has not collapsed yet? With this hardship? Rubbish

• Abugri Ishmael 7 years ago

You will be the First person to collapse... NDC government will collapse after you and Ghana will stand stronger... Nonsense...

• donpierro 7 years ago

See mzbel oh,the little money lordina mahama gave you so you have the right to insult Nana addo,you are a dead cocroach who takes you serious in ghana showbiz,how many hit songs do you have?How many ghanaians listen to your s ...

• Eve 7 years ago

People like you have to leave Ghana because of fake mind

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

you have become lazy so u r not producing any more songs, so it is only Mahama who will give you money without even work . get up from your dreams for Nana will surely win, then u will start to work

• Sankorfa 7 years ago

JM, toasooooo daaaaa, NPP is dead and gone.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

If not for your selfish interest, you will not be saying this. Examine yourself critically and be truthful to yourself, how is your music doing? When NDC came to power, what was the interest rate? Where has it reached? What w ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Mak u put sum sense n humour in ur speech...Rasklat..

• mzbel 7 years ago

your mouth like something stupid full

• Baby 7 years ago

u this mzbel girl u are very stupid.what do u know about politics.or is the father of ur child an NDC.Never talk about Nana Addo like dat.he is worth than ur dad.Ashawo like u who don‘t know in Ghana.i really like u paaaa . ...

• mzbel 7 years ago

you are stupid idiot Mzbel or what ever they call you selfishly and foolishly

• Wild 7 years ago

U dont make sense give a reason why ghana will collapse if akuffo addo comes to power. Give d reason why u just talk and thats it without reasons. Mzbel pls go bak to skul n learn to make sense

• Johnson 7 years ago

True. Mzbel l am impressed. Your analysis is just great. I have joined your fans. Prepare a victory song for JM. God bless you.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

GHANAIANS are looking forward for you to collapse when you hear you new NDC loose that when you will see your dead career.wait and see the miracle for the future children of GHANA.

• Michael 7 years ago

The most useless female musician I have ever seen is this stupid girl.
    Because she used her pussy for money

• nana yaa 7 years ago

foolish talk

• mmmmm 7 years ago

she is a joker

Aboa bi ba only your family will collapse not Ghana, asiaaaa

• nana 7 years ago

isn't this girl a prostitute ?

• Ayariga cough 7 years ago

No one should listen to this idiot who had a baby out of wedlock. What will you tell your son when he asks why daddy is not at home?? Stupid woman

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Mahama nearly killed you on bed,what logon student did to was small, wait and see Nana in power.foolish anima.

• Rap keyshie 7 years ago

Stupid u are de one dat falls wen singing on stage and bois view ur ugly pussy bitch,ur stupid songs fade away so u want do politics to survive shame we knw ur plans

• Rap keyshie 7 years ago

Stupid witch u are de one dat fall on stage and bois view ur ugly pussy.U fade out now u want to enjoy stolen money.

• mz vee 7 years ago

so ye aboa paa

• Boat 7 years ago

You see your life, a chicken like you can insult Nana, God forgive your filthy mouth

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

bad girl