No wonder you call yourself trash.

• Its mine 7 years ago

You're very stupid AD...the word is Trush not Trash....kwasiaa

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Idiot AD you follow this bitch,what does she know. To open her legs

• mawriz 7 years ago

Everybody opens their legs, don't you?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

God is watching this tiny baby girl and she will be judged very soon.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

look at the way she looks o

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

YHE RAPE THAT WAS COMMITTED ON MZBEL HAS LEFT SOME TRAITS OF LUNACY IN HER. SHE WAS NOT PROPERLY TREATED AFTER THE INCIDENT

• PAUL 7 years ago

THIS EXPIRED TOOTOO WHORE JUMPING FROM OFFICE TO OFFICE ASKING MONEY FOR SEX - I KNOW HER VERY VERY WELL

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MZBEL, YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR CONSCIENCE!

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Pretty MZBEL, Please never mind these uncultured Yaanom, they are dirty in everything, very violent and vindictive like their "all die be die" Oluman. JM will shock them by sending their old expired cargo to pension. JM TOASO ...

• Xx 7 years ago

Heh heh hey it's mine/it's yours........
    You sef! It surely is trash- worthless material.

Now who is kwasiaa....... Dimwit!

• Jose 7 years ago

Are u sure

• jod 7 years ago

gyimigyimii x mine hu told u trash x spelt trush.. obonfo exhibiting hw dumb u r....AD u r correct 1000% n leave dat ignoramus to continue pondering in stupidy

• Akahahoho 7 years ago

Somebody who does not know the father of his son is a ne'er-do-well. She has gotten some of the cash Martin Amidu says mr Mahama got from the Burkinabe.

• NAA DENSUA 7 years ago

YOU CAN SEE NPP'S INTOLERANCE AND IGNORANCE ON DISPLAY. A LITTLE MAAME AKUA EXERCISED HER DEMOCRATIC RIGHT, AND ALL YOU NPP SYMPATHIZERS HAVE BEEN THROWN INTO CONFUSION. I GUESS YOU DON'T WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH. GROW UP STUPI ...

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Not presidential material just like she is not a celebrity.
    What's her talent kraaahhhhhhh????
    Oh she dirty self!!!!!.
    Look at her..... It's ehwwwwww

• Nana K 7 years ago

U r the most stupid one on this platform. This bitch insulting a president elect , I find it to be expressing of view. Can u insult ur so call father? Kwasia

• DJ PLATE 7 years ago

THIS GIRL IS ANOTHER WASTE OF SPERM

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

She was overheard telling a friend that it was under Prez Kufuor's era that three well armed robbers screwed her that she became pregnant, hence her disdain for NPP and it's flag-bearer. Don't hate her cos she's acting from p ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

SHE'S BEEN DONE SO NOW IS LOVE AFFAIR, THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT MONEY SHE NOT PLAYING SHOWS BUT SHE LIVES ON TAX PAYERS MONEY

• Osika 7 years ago

As if Kuffour sent dem to rape her. She's just stupid excuse me to say..

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Hahaha who at this stupid bitch.what do your know about governance

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

I think Mzbel's bastard son's father is a presidential material. Hopeless prostitute going round sleeping with men for money is even making political comment. She's not even ashamed of her dirty life status.

• COSTAS SEVORDZI 7 years ago

THIS GIRL SMELLS SO MUCH IT'S UNBELIEVABLE. I WONDER HOW SENSIBLE HUMAN BEINGS MANAGE TO INTERACT WITH HER. HER HAIR, MOUTH, EARS, ARMPIT, CLOTHES AND GENERAL BODY ODOUR WILL MAKE YOU VOMIT. SHE STINKS TO HIGH HELL. IT'S ...

• KK 7 years ago

Who listen this ashawo who calls herself mizbel

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Are you also a good material...useless foolish girl what ever your name is......

• AD 7 years ago

Do you dispute what she said. Mature!

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Look who is hear talking.. Nonsense

• Gabon Dee Ofosu Appiah 7 years ago

aaah , see this ashawo bitch insulting Nana Addo , hey hey hey kwasia mzbel who's the father of ur son, u don't even know who got u pregnant b'cos of ur numerous boyfriends...NONSENCE

• AD 7 years ago

Unfortunately, you called what she said nonsense and you don't make sense either. She gave reasons why JM should be voted back into office. I expect you to an argument for Nana or against JM. That's how we do politics and not ...

• Abeb 7 years ago

Any body can borrow loans to build infrastructures,the policies that will benefit our citizens, JM do not have that ideas to do, that is the reason why we need Nana Akuffo to come and implement these long term policies to get ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY YOU BORRW AND DON'T USE IT FOR INFRASTRUCTURE BUT FOR SHARING AMONG PARTY PEOPLE. THAT'S THE DIFFERENCE. WISE UP.

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

AD you are wrong. The fundamental truth in communication is that the receiver evaluates the message as well as the person delivering the message. The two determine the value you place on the message. That is why Osofia was co ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

I agree with your statement AD. NPP supporters should rather discuss the merits and demerits of what she said and not insult her since that move does not show maturity.

• Nana K 7 years ago

U rather grow up,

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he has been killing his own party

• big brain 7 years ago

just like mahama also killed atta mills...woye aboa paa wate...ashawoni ba te se wo...I spit on you...mtweeewo

• Sash 7 years ago

Big Brain? Really??

• Cachire 7 years ago

U call Nana a devil?. Ah, God will forever punish u. I beg try grow small.

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

I dont favor any politician out there,but this woman is spreading fear and hatred,she should be condemned. She has no right to predict catastrophe for Ghana if Nana is elected!

• Mark 7 years ago

Greedy bastard, ashawo.Did he tell you how much he's stolen? God will punish your dirty mouth for endorsing thievery and corruption.Ugly bitch

• porpis 7 years ago

ur father be the ugly oooo big fool like mahana

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Ashiawo Mahama

• nfu 7 years ago

Decided not to vote this year but from what mzbel is saying i will vote God willing December 7 for Akuffo addo just becos he has my sympathy.

• Jordys 7 years ago

I can't understand why the media keeps giving this idiots the mic to vent just any nonsense against anyone. Who is Mzbel? This is too disrespectful, even if Nana Addo isn't your favorite. Just too bad.

• johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel you are on point. My admiration for you is growing. You are very matured in thinking. God bless you

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Ken

• Ccpp 7 years ago

You are as fool as mzbel herself

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

ASHAWO,GO AWAY

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

abu very woman is ashawoo including your mother. did you know the amount of men who are shearing your girl friend? you are in homosexual business .don't bring homo-deseass to Ghana ooo hahaha mmbanor

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

abu e very woman is ashawoo including your mother. did you know the amount of men who are shearing your girl friend? you are in homosexual business .don't bring homo-deseass to Ghana ooo hahaha mmbanor

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IF MZBEL IS ASHAWO THEN WHAT IS YOUR MOTHER? JUST BECAUSE HE PREFERS JOHN MAHAMA , OK IT IS 2-0 NOW IT WILL BE 3-0 ON THE 8TH OF THIS MONTH. EAT YOUR HEARTS OUT.

• joe 7 years ago

wo maame etwe

• Ewugyadze deasperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It hurts when someone who sleeps around and doesn't know the father of her son talks trash about an elderly man.nanabeba

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Ooo thks bro God bless you...

• The Don 7 years ago

SO ALL THESE ASHAWO BORN ONES NOW HAVE AN INSIGHT ON MATTERS OF STATE?? AH, AH, AH, AH....
    ADVICE YOUR STUPID SELF FIRST TO WEAR RUBBER SOCKS BEFORE YOUR CUSTOMERS PENETRATE YOU.AIDS IS REAL.
    YOU LOVE YOUR BASTARD,WE LOVE O ...

• The Don 7 years ago

JUST CONTINUE TAKING YOUR ASHAWO MONEY AND PRODUCING YOUR BASTARDS AND LEAVE OUR COUNTRY ALONE.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Fire burn clearly john mahama is a clueless and incompetent presidential material who has done nothing but further impoverished Ghanaians

• Frank 7 years ago

U are out of ur maid

• Angle 7 years ago

Disgraceful Being, Osufia is enjoying, whiles you are here taking trash. You call yourself a celebrity, because you are good for nothing, the one you endorsed have even rejected you. He is Rather collapsing your industry. Sha ...

• CORRUPT JOHN 7 years ago

Another Mahama whore. Piece of trash. Politics has become cheap paaa o.

HOSPITAL...X3 THE PRICE OF DANGOSTE

SCHOOL....X3 THE PRICE OF MTN GHANA

VARIOUS AIRPORTS...X2 THE PRICE OF OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES

N.H.I.S ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT PROSTITUTE MZBEL. AND SHE WANTS PEOPLE TO LISTEN TO HER, THE NONSENSE OF IT. WHO WOULD LISTEN TO A DIRTY LADY LIKE THAT SLUT WO DOES NOT SEEM TO KNOW WHAT SHE IS UP TO IN LIFE.
    HOW MANY IN HER FAMILY CAN COMPA ...

• Miss 7 years ago

I wonder why I even listened to her. She just insulted Nana Addo and expecting not to be insulted back? I wonder why she does this to herself mpo. Aaaahh Mzbel. SMH

• Samuel amankwah , Dubai 7 years ago

You are nothing just a stupid bitch ...who the fuck are you to speak rubbish to Akuffo addo .sucker bitch

• Freddy 7 years ago

Never know u are a soo low like that girl .Because of cheap money . Where is your JM brain Mzbel . Tweaa !

• Silent golden 7 years ago

Sia, madafaka bitch, if a man has been able to call u idiotic prostitute as a wife, then it's possible for Nana to be a president. Because you dropped out of school you have no idea what development is about. Doug your stupid ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Bitch!!!

• frank 7 years ago

she is just a useless human being and disgrace to mankind

• BB 7 years ago

All that Mahama has done is to borrow to build infrastructure. The quantum of monies borrowed and the infrastructure that we see do not match. If being a president is about just borrowing to build empty hospitals and schools, ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Please, kindly tell me; which country in the world does not owe? It's not about borrowing but how you use the money. He has used the funds for infrastructural development and that must be applauded. How many governments have ...

• garby@london 7 years ago

Look at a gal and hair
    Lik a devil medicen
    Catch her apuuuu

• Aj 7 years ago

Girl stop that foolishness, if you don't have money to pay you hospital bills can you go that hospital. After you waste time to go school and you don't get work after, what is point. JM does not have single policy to benefit ...

• Gooseman 7 years ago

Aj from what you just posted,tells me the level of your education. When you were sent to school to study, you rather opted not do what was expected of you,hence this kind of composition on a world platform. Please note not to ...

• Pompo lasise 7 years ago

Because you re a prostitute and President Mahama has been booking your totos every night with tax payers money u have gorse to peak nasty to Nana Addo.Idiot prostitute

• big brain 7 years ago

mizbell or whatever u call yourself, tell us who that bastard son's father is...mmmm let me guess...it's mahama the HUMANIZER...y3333...Hahahaaa...ashawooooooo

• adu 7 years ago

ashawooooooo ashawo born one

Fucking illiterate bit cheaper. What do you know about governance?

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Lady you've just insulted somebody whose children are older than yourself, because of politics. Let me make one thing clear to you. Don't think you will escape with your life should war break out in Ghana.In fact is greedy p ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Mahama is somebody mother?

• YEBOAH 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING. SHE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW HER SON'S FATHER. NON-ENTITY

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

how can such a social deviant ,useless walking pono be saying this thrash ,it can only happen in Ghana do u know who a presidential material is evil lady

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

see dis idiot...na u r u a marriage material...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

how can such a social deviant ,useless walking pono be saying this thrash ,it can only happen in Ghana do u know who a presidential material is evil lady

• kk 7 years ago

But what material are you?

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

d\
    on't pay attention to this useless
    bitch

• son 7 years ago

Your mother and father are not presidential material. Ashawoe Ni. Your mother's vagina, that is why mahama told you, your pussy smiles, stupid pig, kwasiya like your mother and father, ashawoe Ni ooooooo, Stupid dog like you, ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Only senseless minded persons like you thinks of your demonic thinking. You this opportunist, you suffer and beg before you eat in future. It's waiting for you, b'cos you don't respect. How many Nana Addo's do u have in your ...

• Juve 7 years ago

She is sick

• Remember 7 years ago

Immature and senseless talk from hypocrite girl like you,if Nana Addo is not good presidential material,what about you? You are like salty ground where nothing else grows.( You and your ndc).

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Toaso JDM

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Mzbel or whatever you called yourself you better shush.....ain't you a shame of yourself,what do you know about politics,you are confused than the word confused.silly fool think you have no class

• GHANA BA 7 years ago

ONLY STUPID CITIZENS LIKE U WILL VOTE FOR ndc

• Casanova 7 years ago

Mahama will lose big time...bitch

• Yaw manu 7 years ago

Look at this whore,husband snatcher if he can be then ur so called father can't be there anymore I think she has her share thus why she talk rubbish

• Respect 7 years ago

you think you are a musician material. It is the low standard in Ghana that makes someone like you make the news. nonsense

disrespectful little prostitute

• bukom morree 7 years ago

U lack respect. U r careless with your words. Go get urself some respect.

• Kapito 7 years ago

Lady ur perfectly right. Some Ghanaians are blind.

• Frank 7 years ago

Gyimigyimi

• Mimi 7 years ago

They are blind like you kapito

Nana Addo is the best man to lead the country.Mahama is simply buying his way to be loved,nana is natural and competent than the thievery organization the NDC.

• CROSS 7 years ago

Whether you endorse him or not Nana and his team of big brains and wisdom without hard teeth will surely be elected come December 7. If u are wise u will vote for Change.

• Me 7 years ago

Tell us who the father of ur son is if you are an ashawo

• Kofi nyarko 7 years ago

You wish you will be his house help

• Judith 7 years ago

u r right dear, forget wat people say dear, JM toaso

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

we have see mzbel u are also not a marriage material but u seen to be a big prostitute . harry and married

• DJ PLATE 7 years ago

NA WHO GONNA MARRY THIS ASHAWO GIRL? IT WILL BE ONLY J.MAHAMA WHO WILL USE HER AS A FUCK GIRL;

• Sam 7 years ago

This girl is the Nader the influence of NDC diabolical and insulting nature. How can you call a man who lead a fight for the country to return to democratic rule as enenemy of democracy. Mizbel you can do you politics but min ...

• Ike 7 years ago

My dear, don't mind them. Akufo Ado will never be president in Ghana here and he himself is aware so just allow them to make their unnecessary noise. Akufo Ado is the most violence leader i have ever seen. Like what kwasi pr ...

• Tami 7 years ago

Hey mzbel how did u enjoy the countrys money that ndc sponsor u to come here for shopping. While the children keep on suffering selling ice wAter no education. Foolish girl and stop bleaching

• DJ PLATE 7 years ago

OKURAASINIII TE SE WO. ASHAWO NI BAA ONIM WHEEE.

• hmmm 7 years ago

Is obvious you she has also received some of the freebies and goodies from the Toaso family.

• ... 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS ALL THE KNUST BOYS WHO FINGERED THIS BITCH PUSSY FOR FREE, I WOULD PUT FANTA BOTTLE IN HER CUNT

• John Amaham 7 years ago

Even Mahama's DOG will not pass such comment...
    Ashawo......
    S? wo p? Sika...
    Gyimiii mi

• John Amaham 7 years ago

Even Mahama's DOG will not pass such comment...
    Ashawo......
    S? wo p? Sika...
    Gyimiii mi

• culture 7 years ago

So mzbel or watever u call it if smbdy is not a presidential material then that means u too are not a music material so don't even waist your time going to the studio to even record

• el King 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to womanhood, a man that can birth u twice to u, swine, u open that ur mouth to insult him, shame on u...prepare urself u will all go to jail

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Are not de bitch guys frm my place raped.useless bitch gud 4 natin girl.nx tym cam again

• obolo 7 years ago

aShawo who is your baby'S father????I see u are not marriage material either...carry on givin birth.use your ass 4 cash nd Golf

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

A whore is a woman who gives sex for free and a bitch takes money for it. Mabel..you are a whore so the guys who rapped you came and got some for free. Loooool

• OGUAF 7 years ago

NS3MFOO PAA. AAH!! POLITICS PAA. THAT MISS BELL WHO CAN'T NAME THE FATHER OF HER SON INSULTS AKUFO ADDO?? HAVE MERCY GOD!!

• lito 7 years ago

U should watch your mouth.
    Don't forget that you are dealing with Ghanaians.
    When Nana akuffo Addo comes to power u will be sorry . The people whom because of them you are disrespecting Nana,they will no longer be able to o ...

• ama 7 years ago

go and look for ur son father..prostitute

• ck Appiah 7 years ago

go and sock your mother

• OBUMTEBUM 7 years ago

KNUST BOYS THANK U GUYS FOR FINGERING HER SO GUD .

• Boochi 7 years ago

S333 woagye wo'anisu

• Yanney usa. 7 years ago

I think your father is not a presidential material, prostitute who is your son's father idiot.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Look at this filthy bitch too. Kwashia!

• dostyk 7 years ago

herrr

Who is MZBEL and what that she know politices, open your damn eyes and look at the comditions ghanians have been living in the past 4years of the so call MAHAMA presidency. You say look at all the things he has done, sorry HO ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Who the hell is this mosquito.

• Abena 7 years ago

Aboa bi ba. Ah )ye3 ofui paaa wati

• Ib 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso....u right my sis

• Cachire 7 years ago

Mabel or whatever, ah Ghana bcom cheap paaa oo. so this cheap girl calls herself celebrity?. Pls respect Nana, I can't talk this stupid about a man who has held top post to help Ghana. I are cheap wate. Aboafunu.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Who is this young lady to tell Ghanaians who is and who is not a presidential material? Similar nonsense was spew out about Trump yet he won. Mr Akuffo Addo will soon be the president elect.

• Cachire 7 years ago

And who is this cheap girl?. U are useless wai. U are embarrassing urself idiot.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I really feel pity for so call Mzbel poor girl I might say if Nana Adoo is not Presidential material then what are you lip singer by some ones voice not your own what a fool grow up apuuuu

• Frank 7 years ago

Prostitute PhD shut the fuck up
    No wonder why your pussy is bigger than your mouth.

• Papa 7 years ago

She's very ignorant and has no insight
    I can see u are acting( paid supporter)

• Asebu 7 years ago

This PROSTITUTE too has a mouth to insult someone. Mzbell is just an ASSHOLE with a stinking pussy.

• bobby darkwah 7 years ago

kiss my ass bitch. do your baby boy ve a dad?

• Micky joe 7 years ago

You dammm lies with ur fat ass asshole. Sucking dick asshole. You don't know what you talking about dick sucker

• Amma 7 years ago

You are a cheap prostitute shut the f. Up

• SAA 7 years ago

Ashawo Mzbel.. You are an idoit.. Bitch like you.. You get no life. Watery pussy go find yourself a husband Ashawo 1 ghana cedis.. You are insulting Nana a grown up man who can be more than your father because of politics wh ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Ray 7 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so intolerant ?
    She just spoke her mind so let her be. Do you guys want to say that prostitutes don't have brains, if indeed she is ?
    She has said her mind so say yours and stop the abuse. This make ...

• paatee 7 years ago

she can support her choice,but insulting is not cool,

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Mak sure u respect ....urself ok....??

• PAA 7 years ago

ashawo shut yr fucking mouth

• Ray 7 years ago

Well done ....
    That will give your candidate more votes!!!!!

• Ajololoko 7 years ago

Hide your tears on Dec 7th

• am fr change 7 years ago

So if not cos of pollitics can this prostitute open her smelling mouth to talk this rubbish to NANA ADDO, is not her fault Mahamz has nothing to use tax payers money fr rather than buying V8 fr this idiolt. But they shouldn't ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are also not a wife material,that is why your son have no Father.

• monto 7 years ago

Then how did she get pregnant to give birth to the boy? Reason up man. JM toaso.

• Menipa 7 years ago

Dear readers,

No need to insult Mzbel, she is just saying what NDC has told him to say, reading script. The question is they should tell all Ghanaian how they spend our money. The money was spent on such people as Mzbel, A ...

• Russell 7 years ago

MZBEL, BECAUSE OF YOUR BAD CHARACTER AS A LADY, YOU WERE FINGERED ON STAGE AND RAPED BY 3 MEN... YOU ARE A MATERIAL FOR A PIMP...GIVING SEXUAL FAVOURS ALL OVER.. DOES YOUR SON HAVE A FATHER? ARE YOU WORTH BEING A MOTHER IN TH ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

This day-old rat look-alike, otherwise known as Mzbel is just doing what professional idiots do best: support buffoonery and idiocy but scorn wisdom.

• Ike 7 years ago

Mzbel is not a marriage material cos when u look at her she is only gud for sex not marriage she can't even stay under marriage her libido won't allow so no sensible well brought up man shd marry her

• Stephen 7 years ago

if Nana is not a presidential material
    then you too you are not marriageable material

• Afofranto 7 years ago

prostitute find a father for that bastard u have as a son. Porn star

• ABIBA 7 years ago

May God just forgive you for insulting Nana.How much did you get?

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Stupid bitch shut up your stinking mouth. You're useless, get a life.

• Mmmm 7 years ago

And you are a prostitute material. No wonder Mahama is under performing. If people such as these are the calibre of support the president have, how can he perform. The so called mizbell may probably be good in bed

• JJ 7 years ago

BLEACHED STINKING WOMAN IS TALKING CRAP. MAHAMA FUCKED HER

• AHINFUL 7 years ago

ARE YOU A MARRIGABLE MATERIAL

• papasi 7 years ago

I understand those guys that fingered this idiot has st wash their hands for three consecutive days with parazones and antibiotics before the scent went away. Nincompoop who thrives on penis.. woho bon papa! kwasiabaa like th ...

• ABANKUS USA 7 years ago

Mabel you are talking about peace and not insulting because you did not insult Nana.WHAT ABOUT TEASING NANA FOR FALLING AND A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.
    PROSTITUTE GIRL LIKE YOU, YOU COULDN'T NAMED WHOM YOUR SON FATHER WAS UP T ...

• kp 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid girl.

• frank 7 years ago

You be mahama ashawo material

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AT IT HIGHEST PEAK NOW MOTHER GIRL. BE WISE AND THINK PROPERLY, AND DON'T BE ABSURD OKAY? FFFFUUUUULIISHHHH GIRL WOMAN.

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

Wo maame Tw3, Useless being. How can a mere person like u insult sam1 who can gv birth to u. Foooooooool
    Ur father went to Sam1's farm n stoled his plantain, u see hw he was beaten to death? Foool

• Kobby 7 years ago

Do we need an ashawo to endorse him?

• Bibi 7 years ago

Ashawo. It's not your fault but those who make you swollen headed and feel pampered. No wonder students had a field day fingering you at Knust.

Who is your foolish father for you silly girl to speak against Nana Addo.

• Ericsen 7 years ago

The most useless girl on earth ,,,,,prostititue .....u also want fame siaaaaa

• Stephen. 7 years ago

Fuck off, an ignorant person. When will this stupid, foolish lady will know. Is she genuinely understand the plight of Ghanaians? May God have mercy on this stupid fellar.

• Ike 7 years ago

My dear, don't mind them. Akufo Ado will never be president in Ghana here and he himself is aware so just allow them to make their unnecessary noise. Akufo Ado is the most violence leader i have ever seen. Like what kwasi pr ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Ashawo fool with a smiling vagina go and wash yourself dirty girl

• dres 7 years ago

That's why!Oh Now I see clear; Mzbel is not a marriageable material... A slut like You-BITCH

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Well said my dear sister...JDM toaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• REST NOT 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BEFORE YOU REACH 50 IS NOT AN EXEAT LOOK AT HOW YOU BRUSH YOUR FACE,ALSO LIKE YOU /;LAUGHIMG AT A MAN WHO IS 72YRS? IMMEDIATELY COME AND ASK FOR FORGINESS, FOR GOD TO FORGIVE U, TO EVEN INSULT NANA.

• Alex 7 years ago

Guys are coming agin bitch

• joe 7 years ago

Ashawo u are big fool nonsense

• Aaaah 7 years ago

kwasia bi kwa

• JOHN 7 years ago

LAUGHING AT NANA ? ASK FOR, FORGINESS

• Bia 7 years ago

Aaa...u were been fucked on stage at katanga see this bitch useless

• revelation 7 years ago

see this useless idiot bitch

• nana 7 years ago

How much were you given??

• Laughter 7 years ago

Apart from interchange what else has he done
    Bribing celebrities to campaign n you are also there making noise

• truth on December 5:2016:08;12 7 years ago

Nana Ado. Stop calling her a bich ok.you Guy's are insulting the citing president wthtout a single respect.and the fact is you people are verry tribalistic. and bieng tribalistic means uncivilised. if Kufour were able to do A ...

You are good for nothing bitch. What makes one a presidential material?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mischaracterization of persons don't win elections. Ghanaians are sick and tired of people trivializing serious socio-economic challenges the NDC government has brought us. Vote for competent and visionary leaders, such as Na ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel my respect for you has moved to a higher level. More respect. You are smart and intelligent. You are beautiful too. You are a diva. Your choice of JM and the NDC is perfect. Prepare for a thank you jam. God is good

• JOHN 7 years ago

U TOO CALL YOURSELF john? ow God have mercy on us

• Effe 7 years ago

As ruthless as you say he is, he is far descent than you. His decency has won him admiration whilst your indecency won you rape and a child whose has a runaway father. Where is your womanhood? Be ashamed of yourself? Could i ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Governance is not ashawo business. Who is this useless bitch to talk like this because of democracy.

• Victory 7 years ago

If not for ndc u won't be able 2 eat not do music no travel like u do bcos ur song don't get hit so ur doing all this bcos 4ndc they pay as far join them

• truth on December 5:2016:08;45 7 years ago

AD I respect you. after all Nana is a humanbieng. just like the President that you guys are insulting evereday.the wise will not trust Nana" Nana is a British citizen. he can never love Ghana like our President do. if you peo ...

• again ba 7 years ago

wo koraa wo see wonye material things. prostitutes like you. ..abodam

• BN 7 years ago

bcos he is not a prostitute like you so you are saying he is not a president material, ohhhh what a pity you want us to vote for this criminal president again? stupid fool

• Brenda 7 years ago

PLEASE CHECK ALL YOU SAID, YOU ARE RATHER CREATING AND SUPER CREATING WARS AT THIS MOMENT. THERE IS NO ONE SENTENCE OF, P E A C E IN YOUR SPEECH, MZBEL.

• AAYI 7 years ago

you Mizbel u re Ashawo material. because u dnt have a father like Akuffo Addo. Ototo waaaaaa

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Raped stupid fool Mzbel... Get lost! What do you know about governance? Ashawo like you cannot tell us who a presidential material is. Ofui, even your corrupt president has been ruling Ghana.... About beast!

• kk 7 years ago

YOUR THIEF LIKE MAHAMA. FOOLISH, URGLY ANIMAL LIKE YOU

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Raped stupid fool Mzbel... Get lost! What do you know about governance? Ashawo like you cannot tell us who a presidential material is. Ofui, even your corrupt president has been ruling Ghana.... Aboa beast!

• Sash 7 years ago

Why is it that Ghanaians only like to insult? Why can you argue and disagree to agree on issues and move on? The lady did not insult Nana Addo in any way. She has every right to say what's in her mind as every Ghanaian. Pleas ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SEA OF CHANGE EVERYWHERE. GAMBIA, BRITAIN, USA, CANADA, NAIJA, AND NOW ITALY.....GH IS NEXT

• frank 7 years ago

useless girl what do you know about politics,

• Bsd 7 years ago

Hehehe i felt sorry for mzbel when she used to come to korle bu for her anti retrovirals after she was raped by armed robbers but i think she deserves every inch of that dirty robbers dick that was shoved up her ass.

• Bsd 7 years ago

We had to wash feacal matter out of her bushy cunt when she reported to the hospital after she was raped.i was there fille fille

• Bsd 7 years ago

They reamed her brutal.gave her a good fucking both front and back.dat bitch is damaged goods.

See who's talking bout materialism here, u call urself a celebrity, tell me what positive impact av u had on any Ghanaian, apart from being raped and doing immoral things, for me when i hear Mzbel what comes to mind is immora ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Another foolish brute

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

Stop insulting the man Ghanaians would decides on December 7 .

• son 7 years ago

i wish this idiot was standing before me saying this stupid staff's infront of me, i swear like by now she will be in the morgue, ashawoe girl like you, stupid dog like your mother and father who gave birth to you, stupid stu ...

• kk 7 years ago

shut up you prostitute what do you know about governance

• truth 7 years ago

look at this ashawo

• 4realfact 7 years ago

the slut said Nana is not gd material, hw abt her Casanova mahama fucking her all de tym

• PAPPY KOJO JNR 7 years ago

Is she telling us or advising us
    Kwasea baaa bio
    Hwe ashawo bio, useless

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

What a SHAME ! SHAME Mzbel, SHAME!

• Bamson 7 years ago

ASHAWO GIRL

• Richmond Amoah 7 years ago

Ashawo

• Sam 7 years ago

If not because politics have become cheap,who is this girl to make mockery of Nana Addo. No respect for the elders any more in Ghana just because of politics. Politicians have been paying young men and women who have not achi ...

• NO FEARS 7 years ago

This girl is hungry for presidential favour. Lets ignore her and count her as one of the sick mad women by the roadside.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ugly Bitch - Fuck Off

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

AAAAHHHHHH, THIS ONE TOO? LISTEN TO THIS MORON. GHANA INDEED IS A HORRIBLE COUNTRY

• macho man 7 years ago

ashawo can you please shut up... foolish girl....

• Thribute 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa, c who is talking. Good for nothing. Siaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• loveman 7 years ago

ASHAWO STUPID FOOL, USELESS BITCH MZBEL

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Go clean yourself, you stupid prostitute. Even Ghana has not collapsed under this corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

HE SCATTERED THE NPP , NO ONE EVEN RECOGNIZES THE NPP THAT PREZ. KUFUOR LEFT IN IS CARE ALBEIT RELUCTANTLY!! DO YOU WANT GHANA TO BE LIKE THE PRESENT DAY NPP? THEN DO NOT TRY TO VOTE FOR NANA ADO!!!

• Hmm 7 years ago

MZBEL PLEASE CAN YOU KEEP QUIET. YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN

• kwaku 7 years ago

be wise and keep your mouth shout. not even NDC need you sorry is the gospel truth.

Who is. Is it amoabeng

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Two two nii. Ashawo kekele

• Hmm 7 years ago

AND YOU BACKWARDS PEOPLE WOULD'VE HAILED HER IF SHE HAD SAID THAT FAVOUR OFF NPP. GROW UP BECAUSE GHANA IS GROWING

• MIKE 7 years ago

lets pray for her now she her self is probably scared or regreted what she said now but thursday nana akuffo addo will be in power by gods grace so lets keep our fingers cross

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

Hey NDC! MY FREIND SOLOMON NKANSAH AND CO,WHY DID YOU PAY A CHARACTER LIKE THIS TO COME AND TARNISH THE IMAGE OF SOMEONE'S DEAR FAMILY MEMBER,A NATIONAL ASSET,AND ABOVE ALL A CREDIBLE OPPONENT? AS FOR "THAT GIRL", SHE HAS CUR ...

• Bruce 7 years ago

And can u be(mzbel) a wife material????

• Nana Nii 7 years ago

Peace Peace

• Hmmm Papabi. 7 years ago

So if Nana Akuffo Addo becomes your president elect after 7th Dec 16, what are you going to do? A change is coming so change and stop opening your legs for money.

• Amuzu 7 years ago

Eye zu eye za politics. You are so caught up in this corrupt practise of the ndc instead of focusing on your profession. But then again are you making any progress in that area?

• yass 7 years ago

Mahama is a presidential material and what happened, what has he done, only families and friends galore. if you dont have anything to say shut up.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHO WILL GET MARRY TO THIS BITCH? JUST PAY ME 5O CEDIS ONLY TO ARRANGE FOR SEX,YOU LOOK URGLY LIKE YOUR PUSSZY.

• mahama dead goat 7 years ago

kwasia baa,aboa ashawo nee,how many common bathroom hve u build.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL you are really a pig...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NPP won't allow piggy faced MZBEL to insult NPP and Nana

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hehe he.... Hahahaaaa....

• Atta 7 years ago

JM is to blame. Looting the public purse for good for nothing idiots like mzbel.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Even your baby father is ashamed of you...

• Dee 7 years ago

Cocaine smoker

• Charity 7 years ago

Thought she died of aids some time ago. Who listens to this animal too. Somebody who had sex, got pregnant and does not know who impregnated her? Silly.

• fgbn 7 years ago

mzebl is a stupid fool lady and senseless she better watch out

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

No wonder u re also not a marriage material GOD will punish u for insulting some one who is old eough to be ur father u will not live long

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

Thank God you did not strip nake this time. Credibility - zero.

• Mensah Abrompah 7 years ago

It is so unfortunate that this grate nation continue to produce such loose tongues as this disobedient child's. Why is democracy so free that any such illiterates can open their loose tongues and vomit such stinking fumes. Th ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Prostitute shut up

• saaleh 7 years ago

"Anybody can borrow to built infrastructure? Why couldn't npp do it for 8 yes.?Not a single hospital nor a shs.

• saaleh 7 years ago

Yass is as blind as Nana.You don't see what Prez Mahama has done in 3years?Or you are in your remote corner with no TV nor radio.Shame the devil.

• dddd 7 years ago

fuck dis bitch
    who the fuck do u think u are
    ur music sef no dey sell u dey der they full ur body

• kk 7 years ago

if nana were to bin de fada; wil she say foolish words lyk dis. Nana daughter's are better dan u. so bcaful of u words.

• B.Hayes 7 years ago

No wonder you don't looks like a woman or man. Small girl hopeless prostitute going round sleeping with the babies with sharp teeth for money to cater for your bastard son.

• porpis 7 years ago

Mzbel gets Aids ooooo that is why she talk so

• Softking 7 years ago

Wo maame tw33333 pAaaaaaas

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i never knew mzbel is so eloquent this way.now i understand why she made the song,iam 16 years old.

• Laspasma 7 years ago

Ashaooooooopoo

• LadyQueen 7 years ago

Mezbel is right.Nana cannot handle our country very well. When he becomes the president he is going to spend Ghana 's money. He has alot of debts to pay that is why he is struggling to become the president. Ghanaians must wis ...

• Yaanom 7 years ago

Is she on drugs? Does she know the implications of her comments? Don't worry Mzbel a time will come and these comment will bite you where it hurts.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS WHORE /BITCH KNOWS NO SHAME AFTER PRODUCING FATHERLESS BABIES....

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE BE UNTO YOY. YOUR MURDERER MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL, HUH ? JIMIFO BAA.

• WISE 7 years ago

STOOGE; YOU A BIG FOOL... WHO IN YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE QUALIFY TO BE IN CONGRUENCE WITH NANA ADDO'S AFICIONADO STATUS... HUSBANDLESS IGNORAMUS????

• Meshack 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot...I will not vote for "a man like that" because I am not as ignorant and gullible as you are. I believe that if Akua Donkor had given you some money, you would have campaigned for her.

• nana 7 years ago

kwassiiaaa baaaa !!!!

He is better than your father idiot

• Syl 7 years ago

Who are you to decide who should be president in Ghana, what impact have you made to Ghana,s economy, not only fancy dress and teaching young girls how to involve in prostitution, foolish junk like you,

• Jay 7 years ago

Just one condom could have prevented such a comment

• jm 7 years ago

your father prostitutes

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS IS A TRUE ASHAWO

• Bell 7 years ago

Do you also qualify to come and talk like that to nana . What do you known anyway,l don't blame you .

• kwasi 7 years ago

FUCK YOU STUPID BITCH FOOL

• buddha 7 years ago

sex toy for the mahamas

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

wHO ARE THE FATHERS OF YOUR CHILDREN. WE WANT TO KNOW. If you have this man us your father wouldn't you like it. Please at least respect his age. You can be his granddaughter. Or is it because of money that make you talk to a ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Some will be saved many times but lack of wisdom will soon cause their demise.

If Prez Kufour has been dragged from retirement, if Prez Kufour did not endorse Nana in 2008, what special assignments has Nana undertaken for ...

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

No surprise this useless bitch is an NDC sex bitch.

I am so sorry for you Mzbel. How much have you been paid? So are you a stranger in Ghana? The Presidential Material you talked about, you think Mahama is the only Presidential Material. Let me tell you the kind of your Presid ...

• scarlet 7 years ago

Mizbel,pls can u kindly shut up....nana addo is not ur co-equal wai

• Akua 7 years ago

Cheap whore u r not wife material either

• Dela 7 years ago

Ashawo woman

• kay Gee 7 years ago

Do not think that ,because you're the daughter of Maame water, hence you are invincible. You wait and see what Jesus will do to you.

• Kap 7 years ago

Foolish girl like u insulting nana arrr Mzbel u are a bech ashooo baa kwasiaaaaaaaaaa saaaaaaa

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

If we need a human being to say Nana is not a presidential candidate then you ashiao girl too. If not politics like you mzbel too can say negative thing about nana, Jesus christ.obaa bie. Your child even don't have father an ...

• Prospero 7 years ago

i dont do politics but she is a big fool for saying that. she shud rather tell the media the relationship she have with our President and stop gallivanting around saying shits. she wish she had him as her father. SIAsem

• efo 7 years ago

ashawo ni baa

• gh 7 years ago

Uncivilized girl,ashawo

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey foolish girl, you're damned. Do go tell your village father that he is stupid by giving birth to you stupid ghost shut the fuck off. Mulerfucker.

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Are you still in Ghana? I thought I heard that you are going to relocate in Togo if Nana wins. Why the delay? In the first place, you are nothing compare to other Ghanaian girls I see on TV.

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Eat your words ....,., thing thing !!!!
    Over 8 million people have spoken.
    Go back to your bankrupt music

• son of man 7 years ago

Mzbel you are no more 16! Think before you speak.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Stupid fool like you, u call this expressing of view? Insulting a candidate. Kwasia

• Nana K 7 years ago

Insulting a candidate ,u call it expressing of view