is this fashion?.......this is stupidity in de name of fashion
i dont have time for this sick and ugly dirty ass,if you wan go nude who cares!!matcheeeeeeeeeeeeew.
KWASIA YOU FUCKING HOMOSASSA WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT YOUR DUMB ASS ANYWAY . YOU NEVER HAD SEX IN YOUR LIFE , SO WHAT IS YOUR MOTHERFUCKIN PROBLEM THEN ??? KWASIATO , I KEEP TELLING YOU THAT WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING AN ANI ...
Very funny
This tanii girl is disgracing Ghana.
What has "Tanii" got to do with this. You can criticize without ethnic insults, my God grow up.
THOUGHT STOCKINGS IS AN UNDERWEAR NOT OUTERWEAR..
This girl is a disgrace to womanhood
what work does she do fr a living, get us better new entertaining news
she is just cheap run ashawoo who gos door to door for fuck and pay.
YOU FUCKING BASTARD SON OF A WHORE WHAT IS YOUR FATHER'S NAME. ???
THEY FUCK IN THE BUSH OF COSTA VOLTORNO IN ITALY GOR 1 EURO.
NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH , THEY FUCK ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME .
Mpepefo ne Ntafo3 nkurasefo mmoa kuraseni nkwasiafo mmoa nkoaa. Ntafo3 akwasiapafo3. Ntafo3 mmoa. Ntafo3 twe pakyaa.
you need medical attention....something is seriously wrong somewhere
Attention Stupid Bobo,its either you take the insult or get out from Ghana. When Ghanaians talk you guys must be quiet and and listen. I hate rubbish ok. In life one thing i hate is when am addressing someone and another pers ...
What is your height and I'll tell you what part of Ghana your ancestry is from pal. I dare you
I dare you to state in feet your height and I'll inform you of where your Ghanaian ancestry is from. Do it pal.
He's a fucking midget
You can kill your foolish self Tani is and will be your president wo maame tw3
She embodies beauty of an African woman, succulent body!!
we Africans we copy blindly,she cant be a role model for the society.
Is she a Ghanaian at all? Hmmmmm. No further comments.
They say Islam is against democracy n freedom. Naa because they want go beyond d limits of God lyk Sodom n Gomorrah. Islamic democracy n freedom is govern by God law n can't go beyond d limits set by him. To all research ...
Indecent exposure is not the only abomination but most of them all shedding human blood. What about the many spilt by Moslems in the name of their Allah? Moslems are not in any position to define morality because they exact o ...
Don't bring religion in here at all. There is no freedom, complete freedom in any religion, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism and etc. Any clever scholar of any religion can expose the other religions in ways which are very convi ...
the funny aspect of this whole nonsense is that thIS girl seriously thinks she is beautiful. MONKEY LIKE THAT.
This bastard should give us a break
Looks soooo....... Is this fashion. Disgrace to womanhood. This girl is not civilised at all. What's this!!!!!???? Gooooossssshhh. # No further comment.
Many are mad but few are walking on the streets...theres no difference between a mad person and moesha
Don't wear short means wear a transparence dress. washiieee
Stop the butt worshiping
With the likes of Moesha buduong or whatever her name is, Afia schwarzenegger, mzbel, and all the other glamorous prostitutes masquerading as so called ''celebrities'' have rendered the whole country useless and unfortunately ...
Very shameful. Cover your self next time if you call yourself a Lady. Shame unto YOU.
this lady refuses to cliam shes a serial prostitute. yet every attention she seeks proves even more. What this western trend will do to some of this upcoming acts are just outrageous.
Oh God
What are these so called celebrities thinking of themselves? Some of them are nothing but glorified prostitutes who have sold their bodies to several men just for fame and money. So what is left of them maybe is to parade the ...
and she call herself a woman.
This lady is SICK.
where are the women empowerment groups. what would you call this,women's empowerment or what?
we should hear them
I am a big fan of this lady. I like her paaaaaa. Keep it up.
Nonsense idiot !!!!
Aponkye you are an epitomy of foolishness, your foolishness has blinded you, you can't even see how npepefo) and ntafo) dresses.
I don't know who you are, let me be honest with you, you're not cultured all. This is public p ...
Cover yourself prostitute.You think you are beautiful. You are selling your body but only fools will buy
Can someone please notify this shameless, attention seeking and uncivilized girl that she's tarnishing the image of people from UWR especially Tumu at least if not for her immediate family.
Ghanaweb and jealousy
THIS GIRL IS A DEMON
dis girl is a disgrace to the female genda.what a shame.
she is an attention seeker.I will urge de midia to ignore her.
this Gurl needs a hot sex to stop bush life...I can give her good sex...Moesha, pls hala me for hot sex
Very bad.
Too bad, unacceptable and unculture
This girl dey always make i masterbate. anytime i see her hot pix, i masterbate...wooooooow.. She is a godesss,,....i have had sex with her in my mind a thousand tyms....
Learn to spell the action correctly and you would enjoy it better.
They are damn ugly but they take pride in their ugliness
This girl always wants to be in the news for nothing
So where are we heading towards. lnfact some so-called celebrities should learn some manners.
Is this going to be a marriage meterial for someone to marry I don't think so she will be waste in the end
IS this lady have a parents at all? she always looks horrible
this is a disgraced to the movie industry
Distasteful and Trashy!
Ugly ugly ugly
These are tools; nakeness of women, satan is using to send innocent me hell. Sodom days are here. Christ is coming sooon. Repent and be baptised in the name Jesus Christ and receive Holy Spirit as gift. It is the seal of God.
That is very true nakeness of women sending a lot of men to hell
She is "MARKETING" herself..... it WILL SURPRISE YOU TO KNOW THE "TOP GUNS" WHO LITERALLY "RUN" AFTER HER !!!!!! Hmmmmmmm....God Save Mother GHANA... Shalom
This lady is perfectly dressed and covered.There is nothing extra ordinarily naked abt her spoting. Her boobs are covered.boobs are covered and the cuchie too is also covered. The rest of the body don't count for nakedness so ...
This short put girl koraa whats wrong with her.shes always in the news..i cant see her beauty too.ah she wants us to know shes hot but shes borla goods
Her butt is not exposed oooooh tooonnn. seems u ppl can't differentiate between butt and the upper thigh. Your minds have been indoctrinated to deceive u.
THIS IS VERY BAD THE AGENT OF THE DEVIL IS AT WORK WHAT KIND OF DRESSING IS THIS WAS SHE BROUGHT UP IN A DECENT HOME AS A WOMAN LOOK AT HOW YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOUR PRIVATE PART IN PUBLIC YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY, ...
Uncouth woman
ashawo girl, this is very uncivilized.stupid bitch real women don't du this kurasini baa
Trying so hard to be relevant asem oo..its either shes exposing her boobs or butt..nufin serious about her..well bye felicia!!
@ APONKYE u are an idiot u can't even express urself in English Language. Do u think twi is Greek or Lartin? Stupid ape. Go back to class one and learn English Language. What has tafuo got do with this disgraceful act?
Who is ths sick girl craving for attention not with intelligence but with nudity. Is she having parents or she is a bastard. What abt uncles and aunties? Or is her whole family shameless?
What is there to hide or cover up. All the guys out there have fucked her and seen her nakedness so for her its no big deal walking out there butt on display. What is a girl to do if guys no longer want to fuck her. She is on ...
Lady gaga
We saw this kind of behind in the village compounds all the time. Why the big deal now?
Shame on you for your dress you are evil to womanhood
ghanaweb likes glorifying nonsense.
It's silly and shameful to criticize this beautiful lady.We are living in a new era of Ghana. We have freedom of speech, worship and freedom of doing things. It's her body and she can dress whatever fits her.She dresses for h ...
Very bad. No manner, no model. What will the children do?
Stupid fool.... stop this foolishness all in the name of fasion.
That girl is just stupid, kurasinii baa.. Beyonce is doing so you too you'll do with your 500cds fried breasts tchwwwww
Very nice
Luk at dis stupid fool. Luk at dis one and she want a man to marry? She is an epitome of her mother per d Bible. Man can u go in for dis ONE?
Dis lady can't make me sin. She can't make my penis stand if she even sit on me. No she can't entice me.
this is madness
What was she thinking of?
she is so shameless and irresponsible. I wounder if her brain is still functioning.
this is madness
nkwasia dressing nkoa