Mzbel is an adulterous porn star – Diamond Appiah

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Well spoken.Nothing to add.

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, so in Ghana, any woman who voices their opinion on any issues is labeled a prostitute? I disagree with what Mzbel said about Nana but I also respect her opinion, no need to insult her in such manner.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel is a great woman. Bold and beautiful and politically correct. NDC is too sweet!! Its so much fun. Unity is strong. JM has shown exceptional leadership. God has blessed JM. Let's support him to lead us. Listening to him ...

• abena 7 years ago

but u are also like that diamond.are white or mixed?

• gbangban 7 years ago

Do you remember the British man you defrauded to the tune of 80,000 pounds in 2011 under the pretext of marrying him. A useless slut

• JOOJO ABOAGYE 7 years ago

NDC can be sweet today but is Ghana sweet, is there any future for your children (if you have any and think of their future). Enjoy today and let your children cry and curse you in the next year. CHANGE NOW

• teni 7 years ago

bleached monkey.why?

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Idiotic Diamond Appiah ,or whoever you are, why insult someone for expressing her views and support for a candidate who you don't support. Would you have written the same scathing insult if she had supported Akufo Addo? You d ...

• billy 7 years ago

Well spoken?? Sorry for u,can u imagine d way diamond or whatever she calls herself pussy wud look like with all this bleaching??

• BBZ 7 years ago

THIS IS A CHARACTER OF UNCULTURED LADY. IT IS SAD THESE KIND OF BEHAVIOR ARE ALWAYS ON TV FOR OUR CHILDREN TO BE LOOKING AT. THIS BEHAVIOR IS DEMONIC. THIS LADY IS DEMONIC. DIAMOND APPIA IS NOT CULTURED, SHE IS DEMONIC.
    SHE ...

• Lamaz 7 years ago

shame on u bbz or whatever ur name is

Monkey knows monkey.

• Opare 7 years ago

Really? Nothing to add? Dr Aquah you are really not deserving of role model by any young person. How can a lady, in our cultural context, aspiring to be an MP and virtually a public figure stoop so low to insult another perso ...

• Miss 7 years ago

Diamond stop bleaching

• Ghana Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Adulterous woman have the chance of asking forgiveness before death. But you as day light prostitute who business kum this little Rappers flight to South Africa just to fuck your stinky watering pussy upon your request shall ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Is this yr real face?so u have been hiding behind yr Nigeria out fit all this while.i never new u r so ugly like this calling yr fellow lady a prostitute and a porn star this title suits you more.at least mzbel looks more of ...

• NANA KWAME 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah, I have fuck you several time. Dare me and I will expose you.

• Trump 7 years ago

its a lie, gay like u. can u fuck vagina? animal

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Nana Kwame kwasia, i have fucked ur prostitute mother too so u too dare me and i would exposed her. She stink

• Bk 7 years ago

Diamond i like you girl very well said useless mzbel speaking robbrish .

• Appiah 7 years ago

If people like you keeps talking in such a manner, bribery and corruption will never end in this country. Material things are nothing.... Old car, no house she is satisfied with it. Your ambition to be MP is to make money fro ...

• efe 7 years ago

thanks dear,if she had win she will use money to buy cars,houses n creams,n still say we think abt suffering people of GH.wen we term success wit cars n houses.

• Gh 7 years ago

Good comments

• Portia 7 years ago

well said diamond

• Liddie 7 years ago

You're supporting a foul mouthed woman, it speaks volume the kind of person you truly are.

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

My advise to that old filthy slut(mshit)is to stop chatting shit else we of the app will pay her back in equal measure.

Mzbel u got that.cheap monkey.

• Your mom 7 years ago

Shut the duck up, who's a porn star more than your ugly ass?

• Quami USA 7 years ago

It's "shut the fuck up" not "shut the duck up"

• Comfort 7 years ago

You know most people aren't very comfortable with the F- word so they use other similar sounding words right? Ghanaians who live abroad always pretend they know everything... smh

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

It's just a simple typo error. The D and F keys are side by side. This mistake is called the Fat Finger Syndrome.

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

It's a simple typo error. The D and F keys are side by side. This mistake is called the Fat Finger Syndrome.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Thanks Comfort for showing that twerp from USA his size.he lives in the us so he thinks that word belongs in the US so he has the nerve to correct someone I piss on him tweeaaa

• Juve 7 years ago

no need to retaliate dah lady cus wise peeps don't discuss expierd goods...Change is Mounting...Hi #5

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Your liliput candidate will never become a president not even to talk abt spare president .he cannot represent .gh.ugly thing intolerant party.

• Yayra 7 years ago

Truth well spoken D.
    I just can't stand it when little migits like her disrespect an honourable man like Nana.
    I'm with u my sis.

• grown up 7 years ago

y wnt u sae "an honourable man",instd of u ladies tawq sense into des two grown women,u also folown dem.mtcheeeeeeew

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Whether Npp or Ndc, I careless. First, Mzbel shd show respect no matter the political affiliation bcz Akuffo Addo cn be his father. Second, Diamond cld huv tlk to Mzbel by advicing her without any insult. Both should grow up ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Kaakie, u've said it all.

• Kusman777 7 years ago

who the fuck is ''madam perfection Diamond Appiah'' anyway? Do u ve a personal beef with MZbel?! why did u take her opinion personal as if u hate her to death..u might sucking her blood underground! u really rained unforgivn ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

She took it personal cos Mzbel talked real crap! Who is Mzbel to say Nana is not a presidential material? That was rubbish talk so she deserves the insults she's receiving....next time she'll learn to respect an opposition le ...

• Gift 7 years ago

U've said it all

• grown up 7 years ago

thumbs up dear

• justice 7 years ago

The wises of all

• spiritual 7 years ago

this little rat slut is making noise, bleached monkey with stinky pussy and mouth. my anus smell good than your mouth. useless village idiotic animal.

• Mabel 7 years ago

Where have you been all this while? And you didn't know Mzbel was a porn star? Well, now you know...

• spiritual 7 years ago

diamond does not know her biological parents, bastard. your mother is working at circle as a chief prostitute, go and look for her.

• frank 7 years ago

You finish am add more fire tell am her full life story fake mbel

• grown up 7 years ago

waaa see ,a man also suportn anoda woman to dis her fellow woman.infact u r a disgrace to manhood.tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.u guys shud grow up n stop behavin as kids.

• Ankrah Kofi 7 years ago

I disagree with Mzbel cause nana is the prez this 2016

• Obaapa 7 years ago

More fire diamond,teach her the right sense and tell to go and wash her dirty ass

• toaso jm 7 years ago

see who calls who pornstar!!wonders never end!! hahahaaaaaaaaaa!

• Johnson 7 years ago

We love Mzbel. She is great. NDC is too sweet!! Its so much fun. Unity is strong. JM has shown exceptional leadership. God has blessed JM. Let's support him to lead us. Listening to him this evening's final NDC rally he convi ...

• Sika 7 years ago

Aah ah ah!!! Se what is calling Someone too a ponster and prostitute. So when u are using these word for ur fellow which one do we use to describe u. U and bel whos looks like a prostitute or a ponster??? As for u derr thank ...

• tweaaaaaa!!! 7 years ago

spellings wrong, is porn star and not ponstar,eeeeiii wa bon paa

• Cletitos 7 years ago

You said it all dear.keep it up.Nana b3ba

• TVhm 7 years ago

Appiah what work are you doing?

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Thanks, Madam Diamond, I agree to all you said about this porn star making fun about Nana Addo, if not because of politics, can this bitch even get closer to Nana Addo.? Get it together & apologize to the whole Ghanaians. OFU ...

• Rossi D 7 years ago

Good reply for this fucking whore Mzbel. Who is she to insult Nana Addo. Such a foolish ass hole prostitute. You and your incompetent people got 48 hours left. You will loose massively.

• DOMINIC 7 years ago

I HAVE LOST THE RESPECT I HAV FOR U COS U WANT AUTHORITY BUT CANT RESPECT AUTHORITY ...U ARE INDISCIPLINE ...DEAL WITH UR FRIEND IF U WANT TO BUT NOT THE PRESIDENT...SHAMEFUL WORDS.

• DOMINIC 7 years ago

THESE PARTY POLITIC SHD STOP DIVIDING US... NANA ADDO OR MAHAMA SHD BE RESPECTED AND IT IS SOME OF THESE INSULTS FROM THE OTHER SIDE THAT MAKE SOME OF US VOW NOT TO VOTE FOR THE NPP....CORRECT THESE THINGS

• Pasco 7 years ago

Dominic say this again WISE ONE. Why is that every comment is met with insult if it does not go down well with Npp supporters ? It seems to create the impression that we are untouchable . No matter how we love Nana Addo and ...

• JOSH 7 years ago

please we are all talking about peaceful co-existence but some of these insults and hit-backs are not necessary and adds nothing to the peace we are crying out to. for Christ's sake, Ghanaians lets respect our leaders because ...

• grown up 7 years ago

Josh well sed,I blive des two men r even in deir comfort zones relaxing n plannin ahead while sm of us r also busy reignin insults n wt ve u at each oda.y cnt we be united fr once .e fact dt we belong to diff parties dasnt me ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

We don't need your vote so fuck off! Why won't you first condemn Mzbel for her stupid utterances? You guys are quick to condemn the NPP when their followers react to stupid comments from the NDC... but you never admonish your ...

• grown up 7 years ago

dasooor

• Ohene 7 years ago

this diamond appiah actually starts these beefs!! all mzbel did was voice her opinion why is this bitch insulting her? she really thinks she is better than everyone huh? i will come slam u in the butt this december and post t ...

• yaa 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, eiiiiiii see who is calling someone a porn star. There will be no word to describe u oo madam, bcos u pass porn star. hahahaha I laugh enter jm's pocket

• ... 7 years ago

MZBEL EVEN YOU PUSSY HAS NOT COLLAPSED AFTER ALL THE BANGING. HOW CAN GHANA COLLAPSE UNDER NANA ADDO?

Mzbel has been shredded paa.Abowa.

• DD 7 years ago

Bishop Oyedepo said " Life is in stages and Men are in sizes" stop comparing lives cos ur not God and ur don't know the end from the beginning! Ur one big disgrace not to urself but to womanhood! What makes u think ur better ...

• Opare 7 years ago

Well said. I totally agree and respect your submission.

• jungle 7 years ago

Can u plss stop bleaching

• totokadi 7 years ago

See the foolish monkey wey not kW her father also insulting our precious Mzbel , aaaa see the smelling beaching skin kwasiaaa paaa u dnt know anytin apart from insult avu Kai

• Ama 7 years ago

Obaa yi ano y3 ya!!!!!

• WISE UP AFRICA ,WISE UP GHANA!!! 7 years ago

The whites who brought this kind of democracy and politics to Africa don't even do their politics to this extend.Why is civilisation driving away Africans from religion?.What did Jesus tell those who wanted to stone the adult ...

• DDT 7 years ago

If a girl like Diamond Apiah is going to parliament, then I'm sorry for Ghana. Npp intolerance for divergence views is like a canker . Nana Addo is now like a god for the party. Diamond ask your mother how she meet your fa ...

• Comfort 7 years ago

Oh trust me, Ghanaians are too wise to cite such a person in to office... No mediocrity 2016... She will really lose and hide her face from the public... Tweaaaa!!!! Ad3n a? Politician... Apuuuuuu

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Anyone who insults diamond is a biiig fool n u called her bleached skinned ? Eeeei isn't DAT pettit girl mzbel also a bleached thing? Hypocrites u cover someone's bleached skin n open another btn DAT thing mzbel n diamond who ...

• Dorcas Agyeman 7 years ago

Lol

• Blazer10 7 years ago

Diamond u fool pass 50 fools to called ur fellow woman a porn star

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Ugly woman who are you to say this shit to Nana? You think you are everything but you are nothing. Ugly fat woman. Is a thief fits to be president? hahahahaha, Mahama is a thief.

• Fox 7 years ago

I believe you're rather a super porn star. You're trash and grandiose. I think you've a coconut head very empty.

• industrial diamond 7 years ago

yellow semi-illiterate thing hiding behind sunglasses and bleached skin, yet the ugliness is still showing. like you fine small i no sabe what you go do.

• Lopez 7 years ago

Mzbel should tell us the father of her bastard son before she starts disrespecting Nana Addo for every child deserves to know their father. It's only prostitutes who does not know the father of their children or child.

• Tiefe Ebonn Kunnnn 7 years ago

Someone should kindly answer me the following questions so that I will strongly believe JDM is truly corrupt: (1) What passport did the then Minister Amoateng was travelling with before he was arrested at USA?. (2)What and wh ...

• olu 7 years ago

Does this girl knows all the insults she intended to direct at mizbel rather befits her and her nana chimpanzee?. First this girl is ugly and bony.has she seen mizbee well? Miszbee is more decent than her sorrowful family . T ...

• Danny Danny 7 years ago

Ashawo diamond odunaa waa

• bra k 7 years ago

SHUN DEM HATERS, MzB.

• mRNA + tRNA 7 years ago

Another prostitute calling another a prostitute?

• Adam 7 years ago

Tell me

• steve 7 years ago

Her mates are succesful then ndc is good

• Russell 7 years ago

Thank you Diamond... Mzbel is fit for rape and fingering only.. In addition, have a fatherless child...

NPP shall win and anyone not happy with that truth can get his/her passport and leave the country...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Diamond ,where do you want us to draw the line between the two of you? What is the difference between what she said and what you are saying . Are you all not being disrespectful towards these two important personalities? Even ...

• Apus 7 years ago

This is the first time that I've read anything of/by so-called celebrities in Ghana and I'm impressed. That Mzbel has been put in her proper place.

• Fire Man 7 years ago

1.Your Hair Is Fake

2.Your Party Is Fake

3. Your Leader Is Fake

• Comfort 7 years ago

Her party has collapsed so she's trying to Join the NPP for a position just in case they win... Desperation

• shalom 7 years ago

indeed, u call e residents of james town twarts n nana can feed our generation!!! i wish u well n ur well to do tribe and political party well.

• Mark 7 years ago

Mahama is giving our monies to these useless celebrities for the sake of endorsement

• Kofi badu 7 years ago

Never mind them they all jealous of ur beauty and achievements

• RICHARD 7 years ago

thanks for ur nice message to water loooo mizbel. Ashawo lady with no shame. Diamon live long N.P.P PAPAPAAAAAAAAA.

• Kofi badu 7 years ago

Dimond don't mind them they are just jealous of you,

• Fire Man 7 years ago

FAAAAAAAKKKKKKEEEEEEEKKKKK PARTY FAKE PEOPLE!!!

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

Just the way you see others is the way others see you. You and Mzbel who is more an adulterous person why not reason. Let all remember that God is watching us all okay. Read your Bible and stop all these they wont help us.

• Simon Best K. 7 years ago

I don't think this lady really knows how to respect the elderly people, u called the number one gentle man of our dear mother land a prostitute hahahahahahaaa may God have mercy for us. You have disgrace ur self for the whole ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Lovely diamond just keep mute and coming Wednesday the change will come

• kwesi 7 years ago

great idea keep it up love u

• Flower 7 years ago

She only expressed her views as a politician. She did not use any abusive language. Madam Appiah u are a bad example

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

I and my wife decided to vote for npp but bcos of what npp supporters are doing in the country,we will vote for Ndc rather....Npp is violent party

• Joe B. Apamsi 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah or what they called u, u are very stupid, prostitute, disgrace to womanhood, idiot, biological liar and evil. Who are u to insult Jm. let me make it clear to u, u are not qualify to empty JM wife toilet. Everyb ...

• CPAA 7 years ago

IT ONLY IN GHANA THAT SOME BODY LIKE YOU WILL INSULT A SETTING PRESIDENT. YOU FOOL WE WILL SEE U AFTER THE ELECTIONS

• Kweku 7 years ago

Opinions are fine, but you seem to emphasis so much on materialism. i believe we have to shift to prevailing on values of transparency, decency, equity, education and work and not the changing of cars and what have you?

• yaa 7 years ago

so it hurts? pls leave the poor lady alone and go and advise your leadership on how to discipline their mouths. if they say they are winning, why should comments like this bother you. The electorate are discerning thinkers! r ...

• Mike 7 years ago

This is what i hate about some people and they are the main people who makes Nana lose all the time becausealways want to attack a certain group of people do you have to keep mentioning James town .Do you actually know the nu ...

• ISSAHAKU YAHYA 7 years ago

DIAMOND APPIAH OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF . fIRST OF ALL TAKE OFF TOUR GOGGLES TAKE OF UR WIG AND TAKE A PICTURE FOR US TO KNOW WHO U REALLY ARE. I SEE YOU WORSE THAN A HARLOT ON THE STREETS OF MILAN. YOU DO NOT LOOK ORIGINA ...

• ig 7 years ago

YOU JUST COULDN'T HAVE IT BETTER DIAMOND APPIAH. THIS SHOWS YOU'RE A RIGHTFUL THINKING AND DISCERNING GHANAIAN. WELL-DONE D. APPIAH.

• adji idriss 7 years ago

jm tuaso

• KOFI 7 years ago

shut up bitch.....ur mother is the bitch

• AMA 7 years ago

That is the problem of this foolish party called NPP. Always insulting as if they have no brains.

• Mina 7 years ago

If Mzbel is Porn and you are? I hate it when a woman calls her fellow woman prostitute. Its wrong

• Ruth 7 years ago

Mina, just because Diamond is a woman doesn't mean she must shy away from the truth concerning another woman. Diamond only spoke fact: Mzbel is a porn star & John Mahama is an adulterous man! Period!

• Sufian James 7 years ago

Madam diamond for once try in your life time to be civil aren't you aware that the product you selling is already an expired one well wait and see but i am not surprise because you are an OB follower

• NPP Member, 7 years ago

frdeswaqtfgy

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Mzbel is a porn star, John Mahama himself has admitted to his adulterous life!

• still rastafari 7 years ago

straight to the point,what else.....

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Good one there, Diamond!

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Foolish. Just listen to yourself. Shame

• Anas 7 years ago

YOU SPOKE WELL MY DEAR,JUST THAT JM WOMANISING IS NO NEWS,HIS OWN PEOPLE KNOWS HIM TO BE A WOMANISER.FOR MZBEL,IF I WERE HER, I WIL BURY MY HEAD IN SHAME.YOU GIVE BIRTH TO A CHILD WITHOUT KNOWING THE FATHER OF THE CHILD...... ...

• KB 7 years ago

Strange,ain't it,Akos?She's called Diamond?Perhaps a fake one!

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

You are right Diamond Appiah. Dont mind the contoversial misbel

One could just imagine irresponsible attitudes of this bigots who affiliates with the dispeakable denigrating others.
    Idiot

• KOO NIMO CT 7 years ago

DIAMOND WELL SAID- SHARP KORAAAAAAA...NANA IS COMING LIKE KAIKAI

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

Mabel I fucked you several times but I liked your pussyfooting but see shut the fuck up speak and I would bring your pics on the net fuck you.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Well spoken Diamond

• Abu 7 years ago

Diamond response is unfortunate. She is a disgrace to womanhood

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Well, could you now tell us what you are? No doubt you are wearing NPP paraphernalia. Insulting and attacking people is all that you do.

• Zigma 7 years ago

Hey Miss Appiah, i'll be praying to God by now if I were you cos you have no skin left anymore; its all bleached away. Now your sweat glands and hair follicles are dangerously exposed. You leave this and go about talking abou ...

• CS 7 years ago

You have not done Nana Addo any favors at all because your insults to Mzbel extended to the James town clan and I guess you just lost your case and votes from the people of James town who by the way are also Ghanaians who vot ...

• chairman 7 years ago

ashawo appia, nana ado, npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. jm toaso

• sia Mzbel &ndc 7 years ago

Well said Diamond.. WO y3 too much

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

THANK YOU DIAMOND APPIAH. YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY INDEED.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

And you are useless human being

• joe 7 years ago

partiner in crime, so quite ur rubbish thereeeee.

• joe 7 years ago

and u want to be an Mp with this bleached body? My friend politics is nt abt bleaching. No wonder Obinim is your mentor and God father.

• lion 7 years ago

Aaaaaa diamond u made my day? Ashawo mizbel u r stinky ass bitch

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

is mzbel quarrelling with diamond appiah?it is strange reading the article put up here.i do not believe in driving good cars or owing houses.mzbel may be driving an old car and living in rented house but she knows what she is ...

• yoo 7 years ago

Be civilised,shame unto U.disgraceful man.

• yoo 7 years ago

Who can feed who n who.

• truth 7 years ago

Ugly bleaching piece of shit, go and bleach your brain it needs some polishing

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

And what are you too with your breached skin? Eiii kakayi!!!

• Kwesi Nyarko 7 years ago

Appiah or whatever u call ur self u look more like a harlot than Mzbel,with all that bleaching u call somebody a whore who knows if u practice beastiality

• BRAGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALL THE SAME; ANY WOMAN WHO SLEEPS WITH MORE THAN ONE MAN IS A PROSTITUTE,.SO SHUT THE F WORD UP

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

Mo ne kasa ,God bless you.

• Demijohn 7 years ago

Can an over bleached woman, certified whore, endorsed bisexual, sick and shameless diamond appiah be an mp when she speaks thrash like her equally confused cohorts in npp? eeei. diamond , stop sleeping with the ladies and st ...

• phrancyska 7 years ago

uncultured fool it only fools like you who can be in npp...go tell your ugly dwarf who can't even stand for 30mins and who escaped from Presidential debate those stinky words... families of bleached chimpanzees... shameless i ...

• Angel 7 years ago

Indeed, it is now clear that dodos like diamond appiah support Nana. you who is nothing but scarecrow has the guts to insult de good people of Jamestown. we shall see tomorrow

• Ella 7 years ago

Diamond, are u a virgin? Are u still keeping ur first love?

• Rosy Lincoln 7 years ago

Diamond, l don't think two wrongs will ever make a good. You could 've done this in a respectful way that won't hurt anyone. This shows that ur maturity level is very low.You are all celebrities and U all have something in c ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

"Semi illiterate James town twart"? Nana Addo always manages to attract foul mouthed bigots. The people of Jamestown heard that.

• DurinGhana 7 years ago

Stop bleaching bitch. Mzbel is beautiful and intelligent than u will ever be bitch , talking about semi education . With ur education u sound real illiterate bitch , tell us ur credentials bitch , you are too ugly u hv to bl ...

• grown up 7 years ago

hehehe hu even das dis ,hw cn u retaliate samone hu hs offnded u in e sme mana.in dis case hu is even mre wrng,instd of shwin her she is matured n hs passed dt stage she is also washin her dirty linen in public.der is nofin o ...

• micheal 7 years ago

u r good .God bless u

• Naa Naa 7 years ago

Insults from NPP supporters to people who share a different opinion is the most important reason why I personally have a challenge voting for their candidate. My sister shares a common view and has therefore decided not to vo ...

• Asiamah 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah,this is your former boyfriend think before you write.
    Did you remembered I asked you to neat?xxxxxxx xxxxxx

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

Diamond Charcoal Appiah, how low can u get? Mzbel had the right to predict the outcome of the election. What is low and uncouth is your filthy attack on her. Because her choice differs from yours. Grow up, bush woman,Charcoal ...

• @addo 7 years ago

Are all fingers the same? Desperation will end u n ur so call prez nana in rocks. What u ve just said is childish n foolishness. At leats Mzbel is content with what she worked hard. Stop selling ur conscious for new propertie ...

• Gh 7 years ago

Politics is not a fight, why all these insults, does that make D Appiah a better person. Please grow up and stop this dirty politics

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

And you ARE a PUTA how you dare says that she may be a porn star but you s a PUTA chihuahua

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

you are a public nuisance give yourself a life. and stop the distractions

• Dicoo 7 years ago

Why is it that ghanain mentality is that every ghanaian fair ladies are assumed to be bleaching?why?what kind of uncivilized attitude is that?please be civilised ok.

• Owusu Peter 7 years ago

Oh this woman,she is ashawo in south Africa I know her very well, she drinks a lot and disgracing us in south Africa.that is my co-worker girl friend

• Comfort 7 years ago

She claims to be married to a millionaire but no one knows her husband... She also claims she sells luxury cars but no one knows her garage or where she sells these cars... As3m b3ba Dabi !

• CD 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• Nii 7 years ago

Shame

• JnrGh Josh 7 years ago

Aaaagh, you've shocked me saf
    How can u insult the president like that
    You're also nothing but a meathead...
    Are u from a correct home or a house...
    Probably, I won't be shocked if u eat grass...

• fiifi wonders 7 years ago

Diamond i know guys who have slept with you over and over...stupid fool...even you nobody tags you a porn star.

• Doggie 7 years ago

Thank you so much for taking care of MZbel you've made me so happy. God bless you

• Akos 7 years ago

Yes so.pls give us a break.is this the attitude to be exhibited to young ones in your constituency? Madam!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Diamond, weren't you deported from UK?

• Gina 7 years ago

diamond stop speaking as if u are an angle, if u are not a prostitute how d9 u know someone is a pros.......

• Sianno 7 years ago

You spoke very well. She talks as if she an angel but not knowing she as demonic fool

• Ryc 7 years ago

Mzbel and Diamond(both wrong)...MZbel attacked Nana, very wrong...i expect something better from Diamond but not to attack our current president as well..u both can go on and throw insults at each other...but please leave the ...

• Sianno 7 years ago

That stupid diamond or whatever she call herself has nothing before decimal point ok Wee smokers guy have been sleeping with her in the old lotto kiorst near Madina zongo junction

• Sianno 7 years ago

Mzbel our African sweet lady we love u and we care dont mind that old cargo call herself diamond bleaching pigs hahahaha

• pholkenberg 7 years ago

good talk my dear pretty DIAMOND

• sandy 7 years ago

it takes one to know one

• Samuel Appiah Boahene 7 years ago

You are not pretty for nothing you are very intelligent on top of it may The Lord bless u,you shall be successful in all your endeavors.

• gbagbladza 7 years ago

bronze or quartz Appiah, whatever u called urself i believe we leave in a country where freedom is a fundamental right every Ghanaian but the extent with which u went ur fellow senior actress is just too bad and u need to clo ...

• Well wisher 7 years ago

Diamond or wat ever u cal ur self stop parading ur self around as if u r holy mama,if u v any beta advice give it 2 ur nana.H.E Mahama may v thousand children outside his marriage bt he is able 2 put his party 2gether n maint ...

• gabriel 7 years ago

Diamond u r wrong, what is wrong wen someone is driving a car registered 2013 ? What is wrong if someone is in rented apartment ? So u pple can go to such extent of teasing d poor yet u want a poor man's vote. U NPP pple thin ...

• yung ray 7 years ago

So dat red monkey piglike whore Appian who even doesn't know her origin too now have d demon gutt to talk? waaooooo, no wonder I stopped eating pork. her face even resembles pig. ask ur self whether u can compare ur filthy se ...

• Holy RICHIE 7 years ago

wu ever support dis stupidity is highly classify as aimless in dis country.sum one saying his opinion demands for insult.we 're in country of democracy and we can't be on one side den war is Dr democratic roles.we 're matur ...

• king ansong alhaji k 7 years ago

planet of the apes?

• woman 7 years ago

woman we know you so please dont pretend you are better than mzbel.

A woman should never speak of another woman that way

• Judith 7 years ago

Am a woman but I will never give my vote to my fellow woman. Look at the disgrace these two have brought to us.Very shameful indeed!

• miss gigil 7 years ago

I pitty this diamond thing 's mother for not teaching her daughter manners and how to talk she talks sheepishly is jm your size? I know you'll be very happy for His body guard to fuck you so why would u be calling ur fellow ...

• persis 7 years ago

tanks diamond you are e best

• Rick 7 years ago

Look anyone insulting Diamond is a swine... he who pelts with pebbles calls for rocks in return...Is Mzbel right to insult Nana Addo? Bunch of Hippocrates

• Greg 7 years ago

idiot if not politics who knows you? no hit and you are comparing yourself to mizbee. fuck you asshole

• Christine 7 years ago

Y is this diamond oooo s3 hwan nso behaving like a kid ...smh instead of u to live a life that e young ppl will follow no you're behaving as a swine and a nincompoop... criticizing ppl nd insulting them....everyone have their ...

• Lamaz 7 years ago

I love this dissing,I hail thee oh Diamond