Mahama beats Akufo-Addo again in latest polls with 50.7% against 42.2%

Read Comments Comments (129)

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

GET OUT! IDIOTS & SIMPLETONS. TOMORROW IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER AND WE SHALL SEE.

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Can Nana use email?

• KOBBY 7 years ago

What is the name of the polling company? ......... it has no name!!!

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Skewed poll can't influence this election

• True Talk 7 years ago

90% of Ghanaians are fed up with Mahama and his NDC crooks and criminals. Everything is more expensive, so who in his right sense would vote Mahama or the NDC. This is a poll fixed to rig. We are ready to resist.

• Change Is Coming 7 years ago

Power-cut Dramani Mahama is a loser n he knows. That is why he can't sleep n is everywhere. Dead goat Mahama can't think far n is a loser. Nana won in the spirit n it will manifest in the fresh after 2moro's polls.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS BRIBED AND TAKEN CONTROL OF ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS WITH MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA. GHANA PEOPLE WE CANNOT DEPEND ON CHARLOTTE OSEI,IGP OR CDS OJE. BARAWO MAHAMA BUY ALL OF DEM. DECEMBER 7 IS THE DAY ALLAH HA ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Anything below 55% for the president will amount to Ghanaians being ungrateful for all the good things he has done.

• abc 7 years ago

another useless ayigbe who doesn't think but follow tribal ndc propaganda and lies! Gyimi! ridge hospital and interchange is something any government can do! Kwasia! think about the living standards of the majority of Ghanaia ...

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

NDC target is 60%, we can only settle for 59.5%. JM toaso

• WHAT EVER 7 years ago

Hmm my brother abc nothing better could have been said better than this Thank you

• Freeman 7 years ago

If that is the case why didn't any previous government do so? Insulting ppl bcos you disagree with their point of view is juvenile

• Buju 7 years ago

You stupid cunt! He's entitle to his opinion ok. No need to reply with a tribal comment. People like you brings division into Ghana politics. Npp don't need vote from your type. Stupid fool!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Nana Addict cannot even make email.

• Mankind 7 years ago

Too much info on methodology. It appears someone is trying to make us believe it. I m PhD candidate I know the cost for this research will be prohibitive for a private research company with no name. Ignore the propaganda .

• SARPONG 7 years ago

If you conducted at least 50 interviews in each of the 60 constituencies, that will be 3000 people but you said your sample size was 2927, you are a liar, nobody should believe this crap.

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Thursday is not far. Lets see who wins

• EBENEZER, USA 7 years ago

If Nana is too old to govern, then it would be wise to tell God to sit at the fence and not even take of of you, because he existed before the creation,so he must be old too.

Nkwasiafuo with your nkwasia way of thinking ...

So now you comparing Nana to God? this is the reason why Nana can not rule Ghana, somebody who is worshiped by a group of people who does not know what they are after does not deserve to rule Ghana. 60% for JM.

• trismegistus 7 years ago

Be you are wearing stone spectacle you can't see far .Nana is a liar and a nation wrecker .

• Shaqman 7 years ago

Mate, I guess you are a fucking useless cunt with a fucking thick mind set thats why you chat shit. Compare your nigger(mahama) against nana addo on one on one to see who has more ideas. Fucking gets your facts right and sto ...

• nana Sarfo 7 years ago

I don't know if I should call you illiterate fool. Intelligence doesn't matters with age

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Play ur drums and dance to ur own tunes
    We shall see which people u interviewed.better still go tell Hilary of ur predictions

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

Wait and see ,Bogus pools

• Abipo 7 years ago

Interesting analysis.

• BALEWA 7 years ago

who born greedy bastards?

• AKOSUAH YEBOAH 7 years ago

JM all the way for your good work

• Joojo 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense, even US with the so called scientific polling got it all wrong. The real poll is the result of the election. Dayie!

• TVhm 7 years ago

Didn't you remember owusu bempa prophecy? What do say about that

• Kwaps 7 years ago

Well said!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT OF OFFICE PEOPLE OF GHANA.MAHAMA AND NDC CRONIES.MAHAMA BROTHER WITH PRIVATE JET. THE ONLY GHANAIAN. BOUGHT MERCHANT BANK. DON'T BE IDIOTS LIKE NIGERIANS. VOTE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE TOMORROW

• meshack Asmah 7 years ago

Mahama can't win

• abc 7 years ago

most Ghanaians have had it with the evil ndc agents and their anti-Akan agenda and also their disregard for the plight of Ghanaians!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

THOSE WHO SAY TOASO ARE JUST IGNORANT OF THE REALITIES ON THE GROUND. TOASO THE CORRUPTION THAT IS WHAT THEY MEAN. THIEVERY. VOTE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT

• Truth 7 years ago

Mahama is loosing wai

• Frank 7 years ago

JM IS WINING BIG TIME! AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD GO SLEEP. VOTE JM, JM, JM!!!

• kuncha 7 years ago

winning what? JM twaso

• Frank 7 years ago

Age is a number! It is only right thinkers who respect those who are old. The young shall grow.

• NHIS card bearer 7 years ago

At least the organisation has a name! There is nothing like a national polls in this part of the world without being associated with a verifiable name. Even Ben ePSON AND kWESI prat organize national polls! So who is hiding w ...

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

The best poll will be done tomorrow.

• Gert 7 years ago

Bullshit polls the minds have been made up ...the corruption is out of hand ...

• kwa kwa 7 years ago

You failed to name the agency!
    either the author is uninformed or is in the pockets of a greedy politician. Obviously, the latter! pathetic!

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Do you know that the President of Tunisia, Essebsi , is over 78 years? Am not sure you will shun your father who is above 70yrs. if old age is a curse, then may you not live to that age. Amen to that.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

what is the name of the 'private research company'?

• EBENEZER, USA 7 years ago

I'm really LAUGHING in CAPITAL LETTERS.

Tomorrow will definitely tell unless you thieves steal but be ready for WAR IF YOU DARE ATTEMPT IT.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Does Nana use emails?

• Peter 7 years ago

This is useless lies,it's impossible Manama will lose!

• KOO NIMO CT 7 years ago

These private polls should know even Hillary Clinton was polled to win yet she lost so this lies will not change anything, mahama will go come dec 7 tomorrow.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

In my personal opinion, age and computer literacy should be a factor in our election of a President in the future. In fact, Nana Addo should be the last Presidential candidate who is over 70 years to be allowed to contest for ...

• The don 7 years ago

The real polls that matter is on voting day

• TULA 7 years ago

GOOD point; so which research company conducted this faeces of polls ; another ayigbe/ndc researchers ; who is a full to vote for Jon Mahama today !!!!!!!!!; YOU MUST BE MAD TO VOTE FOR THE EDIOTIC FULL !!!!!!!!!!

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the most useless thing I've ever read on this site. Which credible organization would conduct polls and wouldn't mention its name? Another last minute propaganda by this dangerous gang called NDC. This is what they've ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS POLL IS FALSE, IT WAS PUT OUT THERE JUST TO DECEIVE JOHN MAHAMA. WE HAVE SOME TWO DAYS TO KNOW THE FINAL OUTCOME SO LET US HAVE THE PATIENCE TO WAIT. WE ARE ALREADY IN THE CHANGE MOOD.

• Ama 7 years ago

NDC nd mahama ar foooooooolz. Useless people.

• Sam 7 years ago

How can use use the Fxxx on a worldwide platform. This show the type of person you are. Uneducated. Why should I follow you. Go and learn manners.

• preman 7 years ago

Thank you God the end of the dead goat mahama is tomorrow! Ghanaians have had enough of him.

• JUDITH 7 years ago

JM toast!!!!!!

• nana Sarfo 7 years ago

Are you a lady or she wolf noooo I can't believe you are illiterate fool. Be vigilant girl and grow up

• Paul 7 years ago

Thieves you cannot steal this year

• patrick 7 years ago

we don't care about ur survayNana will be the next president of Ghana by the grace of god

• Concerns 7 years ago

But you said we should not believe in polls. Should we believe only when it favors you? So you see we can't believe you either. We can only believe this if you had believed in the one that puts npp ahead. Ghana will not be fo ...

• God loves us all 7 years ago

I like it when I see people using abusive words and foul languages..Insults upon Insults keep it up I like it.. Because at the end the day your insults will be judged by God and we all know God doesn't like insults so the mor ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AKUFRFO DOPE HEAD, YAMUTU. MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA AND TAMPIRI SAMIRA, YAMUTU.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Certainly, Ghanaians are the most sensible, tolerance and peaceful people in the world to-day so I am not surprised that they will give president Mahama another four years of term in office to accomplish the mission of the de ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

It is never correct,I tried to vote and it never went through so what are these fools talking about? Tickle yourselves and laugh. Ghanaians have taking their decision already and preparing yourselves for rigging will never ha ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

Why are some foolish people bothered about the age of political office seekers come on they are the best not corrupt respectful and hardworking. Most yougones are womanizers and thieves

• ghanani 7 years ago

The die is cast.Akuffo-Addo has lost again.He will be crowned the king of presidential serial losers before the week ends.What an accolade!!1.

JM toaso

• oko 7 years ago

Vote incompetent mahama and his corrupt ndc team out now.

There is no Better time than now!!

We have no other arguments, we have felt and seen it all. There is nothing to debate about. Corrupt Mahama ndc gov't doesn't n ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

Who is this pollster ... He is not trustworthy period!!!

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Awam people. Who do you think you're fooling. You're not credible and that's has been your stock in trade. Babies with sharp teeth, your time is up. Even your founder JJRawlings has deserted you. NDC fiafitor, Julor

• mohammed Ibn 7 years ago

So less 3000 respondents using an undefined methodology is what was used to determine who will win the dec 7 election? Did the poll inquire the party affiliations of the respondents? We are surprise the NDC surrogates are cel ...

Stupid.

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

You tickle yourselves and laugh, you will see your smoothness level tomorrow.

• Con USA 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha desperate MAHAMA give another money for last mminute. Ooooo your time is end tomorrow.

• Sam 7 years ago

We stop this joke because this is not a poll

• k o 7 years ago

They are playing mind games with these bogus polls.
    Dont mind them just go out and vote massively for NPP and by his grace victory will be ours.

• King deed 7 years ago

60 constituencies out of....? Hmmm credible?

What is the name of this private company? You are deceiving yourselves

• Jdm 7 years ago

Liars liars liars liars liars liars liars liars thieves thieves thieves thieves thieves. May God punish your wickedness John mahama.

• Bills 7 years ago

Common polls too JM give V8

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should kindly respect and credit us with some intelligence. Aaaba any useless poll u post. Who conducted this

• George paa 7 years ago

God will never allow these ndc,NDC for opposition God had crown npp the winner with 84% there is change in this election.

• Kyere H 7 years ago

This is totally false. Mahama cannot win. Do you know what? Mahama is making it a such a way that if he wins by rigging it he will say we said it or the poll says it. Mahama believe me if everything is done correctly Mahama w ...

• KB 7 years ago

Only 50 constituencies out of 275 makes the survey useless and incredible.

• Kee 7 years ago

IT IS THE OTHER WAY ROUND, FOOLISH AND CORRUPT PEOPLE

• Kee 7 years ago

CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• Yorda 7 years ago

NDC WILL WIN MORE THAN WHAT THE POLL IS SAYING. FROM THE LOOK OF DEVELOPMENT UNDERTAKEN BY MAHAMA SHOULD PUSH HIM UP MORE THAN THE POLLS CONDUCTED.

In what imagination are Ashanti better of than ayigbes? This consistent unimaginable bigotry infamentry comments some indiscipline backward citizens make to undermine integrity of other tribes hence the implications in voting ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Lazy work too late for that,we re for change and not dumsor,what was the questions?the real polls ll be tomorrow where Mahama ll cut to size,he's toooo corrupt.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Damn this polls!!! Elections in democratic countries of late have defied the polls and this elections will do the same. If this is a ploy to cover up attempts to rig the elections, it will never work. Tomorrow, voters will pa ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Which marketing company has not name?. Ghanaians are grown past these deary, hollow and Akpetehsie propaganda.Shame!.

• Amposs 7 years ago

What's is the private market name you think we are fools

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid (OH.USA) 7 years ago

I am surprised ppl are still relying on polls to determine who wins any election in this world.

The BEST polls...TURNOUT!!! Period.

Go ask Hillary Clinton, Yahaya Jammeh and Brexit. If polls do not work in the US, UK, A ...

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

60 out of 275=215 your conduct is poorly in form

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Please stop fooling, stop deceiving yourself and good people Ghana

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

NDC WILL WIN. NPP SHOULD PREPARE TO CONGRATULATE THE NDC.

• Odikro 7 years ago

These are all NDC gimmicks. You'll see my research and poll Thursday morning.

• Wofamebro 7 years ago

How credible can this private market research company without a name be? stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, nobody will buy this. Aba!

• Kwaps 7 years ago

The polls also predicted that Hillary Clinton would be the next US president and Britain would vote to remain in the EU. I think we need to take everything with a pinch of salt.

• OFORI 7 years ago

What is the name of company?

• frank 7 years ago

Fake prediction.we don't want to face unemployment and Dumsor again

• JE for real 7 years ago

This is one of your woyomenomics tactics, it will not work,change is eminent.

• NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE 7 years ago

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Ashanti-Regional-NPP-chairman-behind-thumb-printed-ballot-papers-Madison-Lodge-alleges-492423

The attention of Madison Lodge has been drawn to images and videos circulating on soc ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Twaeee!

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Bogus polls tomorrow mahama will see his smoothness level...

• Feline 7 years ago

Who cares? Tomorrow will tell u how many of us will kick mahama's corruption ass!

• wiseman 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Can nana use emails?

• Koo 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be wise enough, how many constituency do we have in Ghana? is 275 and you pick only 60 and do your stupid research and have the nerve to publish, how many % did you covered not even half of it.lazy

Hahahahahahahaaaahaaaahaashaa

• ghanaman 7 years ago

SHOW YOUR TRUE LOVE AND APPECIATION FOR OUR DEAR BROTHER,PRESIDENT OF OUR REPUBLIC, JOHN MAHAMA , JM TOASOOOO

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Ghanaian, your must be ashamed of yourselves for reporting this kind of nonsense at this time.

• J J 7 years ago

Propaganda. SHAME

• Nelson 7 years ago

God bless JM

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

JM toaso saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Ko 7 years ago

You could not name that market research company? Shame. Which market anyway

• VOTED For Nana Addo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb stop publishing such false story

• Kk 7 years ago

Stop this propaganda ghanaweb

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

oseeyeeooo nana kooosie3fie3ns3m.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The President Mahama must to win the election,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Dee 7 years ago

Ghanaians act like illiterates.
    This was an opinion poll released before the voting.
    Check the date of the article before you rant like goats.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Hahah where are my JM toaso friends,God have intervene in this election,and we Ghanaians will know how Atta Mills died

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ben ephson inspired polls. that guy only sits at one place eating eating eating. foodian

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Hohohooooo is a big shame for NDC......loosers home cry people

• Young Stunna 7 years ago

I don't really no wy some of the Media stations are trying to lie to Ghanaians..we no wat going n we nt a fool fr u people to create tension...Nana Addo hv won it n be fair to address it bt nt to turn it downwards

• Kizito 7 years ago

Eeeeii u liar ,fake result
    Comot