Don’t deny me sex because of elections – Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Bam 7 years ago

Herrrrrr this lady be ugly paaa..ooo e check like a boxer

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ghana needs peace to keep developing. NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. Kindly give a helping hand. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No a ...

• Zeus 7 years ago

wo ye kwasea paa

• Ampa 7 years ago

She just finished a workout with Tagoe.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Edi 7 years ago

in school we know it o , she love sex
    and man with big dicks

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The ugly PIG Afia Schwarzenegger must lovck herself up in her room for her ugliness.

• Mensa 7 years ago

only

• Puapua 7 years ago

Intolerant supporter. Why don't you share your opinion?

• Truth, NY1 7 years ago

Your writing shows you do not fear God; you don't respect God; you don't think about Ghana's growth; and you don't love Ghana. You are evil person who are only thinking about your pocket and your demonic party, NDC's power. ...

• Alajo 7 years ago

Ghana police need to lock this terrifying woman up.Can't they see she is scaring the little kids and giving the rest of us nightmares at night?

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Kwasia they fallen like dead goat

• teya 7 years ago

Love you baby

• Abban 7 years ago

Obaa gyimifoo,I pity the mother who allowed her son to marry this mischievious monkey

• kwame sefa Kayi . Chairman General . 7 years ago

Ghana for NPP . No more Ewes state
    Ghana belongs to NPP not the others. Benjamin Djoboku and Frank Lawoe . Useless and foolish Ewes directors . They should resign fast. They belong to NDC party . They re killing the progress ...

• Mamme Yaa 7 years ago

Beauty lies in the eyes of bê...... okk

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

too ugly to be making noise. and what is with this i am married i am married i am married? you must be extremely bitter and confused.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Congrats Afia!Your husband is gorgeous.

• Akos 7 years ago

Gosh, her face looks like an old horse & her lips looks like baboon butt.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

AKOS JUST BE NICE A WOMAN SHOULD NOT DISS ANOTHER WOMAN LIKE DAT . SO WHAT'S UP WITH YOU AND PASTOR OGOGLO ?? PLEASE HELP HIM SO HE CAN FORGET ABOUT MA YVONNE OKORO COS ALL DIE BE DIE . HE LOVES YOU VERY MUCH

• BlackmanButterfly 7 years ago

Ooooo Akos aden?

• king silase 7 years ago

This ashawo can not keep quiet for a once?marriage marriage is she the first woman that got married in The earth ,mouth of ashantis always loud

• Jay pac 7 years ago

Leave Ashantis out please

• Selewa 7 years ago

King Silase,is your mother's vagina that's too loud.Where would Ghana have been if there were no Ashantis. Kwasiampanin. Foolish fool like you.Our mouth will always be loud because we are always on top

• Ohene 7 years ago

will you let your husband smash u in trumu? @beautiful afia

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

@???????????????????? im dead

• afia's father 7 years ago

it's serious business now. no time for space wasters

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER THAN THESE comments from these clowns who clearly have sold their conscience for the usual JOHNMAHAMA BRIBERY galore...... .. . Yes bribery people like AFIA, AKUADONKOR, KUMAWOOD, GHALLYWOOD ETC to c ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This ugly non entity never hides her caricature face.Who in his right sense married this professional harlots with a stinky loose hole.Shut up!b4 the spell you cast on the gentleman gets broken.

Battered face it needs a face lift.

• Sika 7 years ago

To all the educated illiterates here, it's a disgrace that some of u call ur fellow ugly. I hope on the judgment day God will forgive u all your evil deeds and dwell in heaven rather been thrown into the lake of fire all beca ...

• Virgin@50 7 years ago

Well said & God bless you

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

When this bitch was insulting ken Agyapong I did not see your remarks against her. Fucking hypocrate . You are now calling God. bastard child

• Kweks 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why pull down Mzbel article? It was doing better than all your posts. Is it because she is making a positive impact for JM? Shame on you. JM all the way!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT DOES THAT "MISS GHANA" WANT AGAIN?
    LOOK, YOUR WEDDING HAS NOTHINGG TO DO WITH OUR ELECTION SO SHUT UP. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY HE DID NOT MAKE YOU PRETTY, OTHERWISE.....

• Jamiu 7 years ago

The UGLIEST married woman in Ghana. She is also a witch. As ugly as Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Portuphy, Akua Donkor, etc. ....... NDC FOOLS.

• hey 7 years ago

dis afia be stupid bitch kraa idot are u the one to tell us who we are suppose to vote for

• Kweks 7 years ago

Ghanaweb thanks for listening and bringing back Mzbel post. Afua, we love you too. You've done a lot for Ghana by opening our eyes to JM. You and Tracey are politically correct too. JM all the way! He has the swag.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And why the insults on Afia. What she said ws all about peace. You just hate her for no reason. God will also hate you guys for no reason then you will see how it feels. # I just don't understnd why the sooo called educated i ...

• zia zia 7 years ago

Thanks dear

• Obanawa 7 years ago

Please fellow Ghanaians, leave this lady and her ugliness aside. It's not an obligatory that every woman born on our planet to be beautiful. You have every right to disagree with her opinion,.

• Mrs.Odoi 7 years ago

Sis Afua papabi, enemies r not God hope u know that.Obaa pa Toaso.

• kaka 7 years ago

Prostitution is a crime in Ghana so this prostitute should stop her nonsense.
    People are trying very hard under your incompetent NDC president leadership to bring up their kids in a decent way.

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

Then call the police to arrest your mother first because your mother is the greatest prostitute in ghana

• Efia schwazbanana 7 years ago

She smoke ????, drink, and fuck like a bitch! It's only naïve men who will want this woman or wants to have sex with her... Catastrophe!

• zia zia 7 years ago

Have you had sex with her before????

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

I can't kiss her if she was my girlfriend.

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

Sister Afia I like u don't mind toaso.Obaapa nie

• wygonne21 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmm afia biom

• too short 7 years ago

same as nana addo face.we don't want chanpanzee president like nana addo

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

Sure if Akufo Addo is able to get a woman in his life then Afia swagg deserve the most handsome man in ghana. The ugliest presidential candidate in the world ,no competitor !!!!! is Akufo Addo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb again with sex ,sex,sex ,what message are you sending to the young readers ?????????

• truth 7 years ago

Her untterances is not a comedian or joker. Literally okraseniiiiii. No amount of makeup ,followers or enlighten her character or personality. Was she raised or nurtured? Curious.

• Boasiako 7 years ago

Is she ugly that Nana Addo as you describe. God have mercy on you.

• Boasiako 7 years ago

THE MOST UGLIEST PLAGBEARER OF ALL TIME NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO CHIMPANZEE ADDO. THIS UGLY FOOL CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN THIS OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

That amount of make up is for dead bodies

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

How can a man sleep with this horror?

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

FUCK OFF,LOOSE WOMAN

• nana 7 years ago

"when a fool keeps quiet, he's considered wise" pls be wise with ur words. cos u will account for every uttered word. God created afia, nana addo and u and i. so do u consider urself more beautiful than anybody?

• armpit ????tampiri???????????? 7 years ago

Afia wo mame tw3 waaaai aboaba

• zia zia 7 years ago

What has her mother done to you before you are insulting her ....you should know that what goes around will surely come back around...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Every thing is about sex and flex. As for Ghana even those who no one celebrates are called "celebrities. Buy one get 10 free

• optimistic 7 years ago

why all the time sex sex sex we young one's r learning from u or u want us to having sex even we r not marry control yourself abite thise is not peace massage pls

• wadaada 7 years ago

Which tribe and language has dominated the whole country? Yes is Ashanti,so why won't our mouth be loud.Ashantis made ghana how it is now as you see it. Useless King Silase,ask your mother she will tell you that Ashantis are ...

• wadaada 7 years ago

Gyimigyimii Kwame Stephen,useless Billy goat like your type, you and your family members deserve to leave in a tropical forest because you have no use. How proud and happy you people will be if you get Akufo addo in your usel ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

As an American will say after meeting Afia Schwarzeneggar" What an ugly marafucker is that" I don't know what it means so don't ask me

• MAWULE 7 years ago

Bush ndc girl

• Vinss 7 years ago

A MARRIED WOMAN?TRY TO BE NOBLE SISTER OK

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS TOO UGLY AND SHE WON'T ALSO SHUT UP HER BIG UGLY AND NASTY MOUTH UP. AM SURE THAT MOUTH SPEWS OUT A FOUL SMELL

• Williams acquah 7 years ago

I don't know why we have tolerated this woman lyk dat? this x the tym we should kick her away from every matter

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Depression catch her.

• George antwi 7 years ago

Too ugly

• zia zia 7 years ago

just like you

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

ASHWO

• Yaa 7 years ago

She's so stupid. so this one is a mother? filthy, senseless woman.yikes

• Yy 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• Halfsa 7 years ago

to all those saying she is ugly, just take a good look at yourselfs in the mirror and see if she is no better than you. at least she is famous with her ugliness

• GBM 7 years ago

Afia, forget about what people are saying. Truth is one but people don't like the truth. They will all come to know that you're always right. I was so happy to hear that you've married. Whether you are an ashawo or whatsoeve ...

• Mary 7 years ago

God should hv marcy on u Afua

• Mary 7 years ago

God should hv marcy on u Afua

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• tegare 7 years ago

fair comment, wouldn't mind having a lady like her, without the bleaching and artificial hair by the way.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Very ugly

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Folish notch afia - shame

• ntafo) ye moa 7 years ago

sister afia I pity ur face

• kwame 7 years ago

Your pic doesn't look good next time close your mouth a little.

• Samnya,Spain 7 years ago

Eiii Afia u get bonyooo face paaa ooooo

• Odikro 7 years ago

You father impregnated his househelp when he was governor, even while his wife was at home. Who know who else was the victim in the house. I have always wondered why you are so stupid.

• Dade 7 years ago

UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Aziz 7 years ago

Stupid girl. You been praying for us to kill ourselves. May God have mercy on you.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Baby talk huh

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You're not a lady at all.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Shame

• Gonjaman from Bole 7 years ago

I can't imagine how her mouth would smell like.Very ugly.

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

who married this ugly sex pot? Marriage. is about a lot of things and not only sex.

• Eric Moore Nigeria 7 years ago

So with all the bleaching and u are still like this. God have mercy. Anyway I know u voted for Nana.

• Emmanuel Boye 7 years ago

Foolish woman stop opening your dirty mouth

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Ghana democratic system is doomed now Ghana is heading dictatorship 8 years rule under John Mahama corruption government

• zia zia 7 years ago

why you guys like that... she only put a peace message across and you guys are slandering her..

• I am the Richest Ghanaian 7 years ago

You this woman, everything shows that you are a devil in a human form: I have never said anything bad about you before but I always say you are a brave and a strong woman but for you to talk about "Fight" after this election ...

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

U ARE VERY UGLY TRUST ME U REALLY ARE UGLY

• LadyQueen 7 years ago

Wy are u guys behaving dis way. Leave Aria alone. If Afia is ugly then way about Nana Addo. If u don't like ugly people like Afia then we also don't ugly people like Nana Addo.

• rasss2@ 7 years ago

you are very stuuuuuuupid!!!! idiot.
    when Ghanaians are thinking of important things you are just galavanting and acting a fool. kwasia. get a life.

• Akwato 7 years ago

listening to who is telling people to vote wisely. Fool dam you. I can't imagine who is married to this diarrhea mouth woman. Any time she open up her mouth, it's only diarrhea coming out from her mouth. Be quiet, crazy you.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

This loud-mouthed woman is ugly paaaaaaaaaa.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

You are mad what do you know about sex

• Sam 7 years ago

You are too ugly creature

• JOE 7 years ago

Moma me FREXE kakra.....the word id FLEX so at least moma me flexe kakra
    very Ugly buman with ano kyeay3

• Mamme Yaa 7 years ago

congratulation, your sweetheart is so gorgerous am happy for you

• emma 7 years ago

eeeiii the insult here be serious paaa ooo , we are in a Democratic era people have their views , let's respect them OK pls