I didn't sack Shirley Frimpong Manso from stage out of respect! – DKB

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

You were called to Mcee a program, not to be an arbitrator. What you did up there was very very UNPROFESSIONAL'
    Oop! you are a comedian and not Professional Mcee. Very Unprofessional.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Goseethere.. u fool.. kwasia.. stupid fool..wat dkb did was the right thing...he is professional..The fact that he is mc -ing doesn't mean he can't preach peace..grow up, fool

• peeeeee 7 years ago

He can preach peace but don't publicly bring out someone's beef

• Yaa 7 years ago

You sound like a rabid dog.seek help!

• Gyvetty 7 years ago

Yes, that was right to say. DKB's attitude was very very unprofessional. In the first place, he shouldn't even have paired them together to present an award. I mean who does that?

Ghanaian celebrities always wishing and de ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

she doesn't want peace... siakwa...who do u think u r??..Ur movie sucks

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Dkb is an idiot!!!why embarrass 2 adults,u r not funny,,your too known was unprofessional,u don't put people on the spot..its their personal business!!

• Good Job Shirley 7 years ago

Very very immature move on DKB's part. If this was a good script, then the two feuding actresses should have been in on the script. Even if they had hugged publicly does that mean their reuding has ended. Very very immature m ...

• Jay 7 years ago

She was wayyyyyyy out of line
    And the dimwit also followed orders off the stage ........mumu

• Dede 7 years ago

I don't even know why Ghanaians entertain this woman beater.How can you put two adults on the spot like that.I blame the fools who came up with the idea of making him an MC for this program.

• kobby 7 years ago

was that the programme for the night ?bushman.