Read Comments Comments (63)

• asempa 7 years ago

Grow up boy.woagyimi too much

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Is u who need to grow up punky

I stopped to be SM fan from today.

• kk 7 years ago

What's this? Grow up Shatta Wale. What is it that u you want from this guy. You always commenting on this guy but he's going places. The fact that he was considered before the nomination is good for his brand and Ghana. End o ...

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Vp record lie to the guy laa dey make he jum am

• Oteng Oteng Spunhead 7 years ago

kwasia pidgin sef udey gbaa ofui,jorm turn jum.Young Illiterate fool following an Old fool

• Casanova 7 years ago

The two letters that describes shatta is N V

• Awotse 7 years ago

Nice one. Very creative. Beside, Shatta fool brutal

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Oh!..now u hv made it clear that you hate the guy cuz ds shdnt be smtin u shd laf at...jst becuz he missed out u are mocking Him..errrr Ghana hmmmm...I pity U shatta..No mata what U do stonebwoy is farrrrrr gone wai..u are w ...

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa the person was not yet nominate but the media started throwing shit on wale wat u wan make he do

• SENATE 7 years ago

You blast pass why did d so called wale go n face d media do u rili think... But mind u BHIM TO D WORLD SM X FOR RASCALS LYK U

• Dee 7 years ago

Shatta hates stone soooo much. And funny enough, he's following my #superstar#stonegod#unbreakable# ready to listen to anythg bcos he's got no wrk, of cos!! I've forgtn he's doesn't need tym to thk cos all he does is stupid n ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Shame I thought this man Shata has grown up am sorry shows how low he can be when he's ready am sorry but no class here

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hahahaha Shatta wale.. tell them.. hype hype hype hype...I laugh enter vagina... Champiiiiiioooooon

• Kwasia bi ba shatter wale 7 years ago

Shatter wale is very stupid and asshole.. He has no priorities in life than to mock and seek for unnecessary hype from politician whiles stone bwoy is going places.lol

• Baba Gullit 7 years ago

shatta mind ur business. stone boy has never reply u any time u attack him so grow up now

• Mastermind exhibit 7 years ago

Kwasia wer were u wen stonebwoy posted a video of a mad man dissing Shatta Wale

• Kwasia bi ba shatter wale 7 years ago

Shatter wale is very stupid and asshole.. He has no priorities in life than to mock and seek for unnecessary hype from politician whiles stone bwoy is going places.lol

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Shata so can't you be real for once . Am suprise why you wishing your brother downfall whiles yu falk in the same category.

• sam 7 years ago

THE REJECTED STONE BOUY

• Oteng Oteng Spunhead 7 years ago

Dat big stinky mouth needs Alteration.Kwasia at this age u still fooling,Old fool,dat 34sef be ur football age gyimi saaaaaaaaaaaa.Anogbagayaaaaaa s3 pawopaaa fo) pan

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Alious or whatever your name is, people like you should be buried alive, cuz u r brainless, good for nothing, senseless and satanic person who always support evil deeds, u don't deserve to be
    a citizen of precious Mother G ...

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Come n say dat to my face wo maame tw3

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I will say that to ur stupid- like face wo y3 Aboa , fool, good for nothing idiot, bad African mentality always pulling people down, Civilization started from Africa but still we r far below all because of stinky ass people l ...

• killo 7 years ago

Hey y can't u respect ur self
    Y will I claim to be local champion
    Aden mabodam anaaaaaaaa
    Foooool.... shatta funs

• donpee 7 years ago

Shatta wale said this because the media hyped this Grammy stuff and it gave stobwouys fans the chance to attack him so if the whole hype is untrue then people should not blame him but blame the fans of stonbwouy,they insulte ...

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Abi dem fool

• Tony Menner 7 years ago

Shatta stop using fowl language. Also stop promoting Jamaican Patoa and be proud to sing in Ghanaian local language or English .
    Alpha Blondy sang in French and was still great. Fela kuti of Nigeria sang in Yoruba, their br ...

• Peace And Love 4 Election 7 years ago

Look

• Tony Menner 7 years ago

Shatta and Stonebwoy must stop promoting Jamaican Patoa and must be proud to sing in Ghanaian local language. A Jamaican in Jamaica won't write music or sing in Ga , Ewe , Hausa, Twi or Fanti. .why do you want to copy them . ...

• shatta for life... 7 years ago

Why everybody out here is insulting shatta??No disrespect but when stone boy was nominated as the media claim,,what did stone boy fans do??was to throw direct insult at shatta wale but now that he has reply u people have the ...

My

• Hardboy 7 years ago

old fool envying the success of a young fellow.Who even recognized u as an Artist when u were at the age of Stonebwoy.Ur mouth like Bui Dam

• Bhim king 7 years ago

Don't let that your one million Liberia dollars mansion deceive you kk....were stone boy has been to you would never get there. Stop hating and grow up kk. Bhim nation till we die .....beside that he had a car which is alm ...

• Bhim king 7 years ago

Once a brainless idiot always a brainless idiot ,stonebwoy is matured so he would never reply junkies like you okay ....he not replying you shows how matured he is than you .....go away with your one million togo dollars henc ...

• Halfsa 7 years ago

I never knew he was such idiot. weather he was missing or not he is still STONEBWOY, so what is his problem. how does it concern him. BHIMnation all the way.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

some of stoneboyw fans are fools.. when stoneboyw was considered, you guys started insulting shatta wale And calling him local champion.. Others insulting him and call him all kinds of names.. Now he has replied and u re here ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Shatter no go get any award on BET self befor he die. Foolish shatta

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

Wat is BET Pussycat gwey

U Pe

• Bhim Keep Cul Way U De Sorfa 7 years ago

Check

• caleb 7 years ago

etse ebe sooo

• FACE THE WALL 7 years ago

Not only is he a talented idiot.

• FACE THE WALL 7 years ago

But a God forsaken evil minded fool...

• wee 7 years ago

stonebuoy is a natural talent but shatta u re learning

• YAARO K. @ U.S.A 7 years ago

Stupid Shata you have to grow up. You act like female. FUCKING ASSHOLE. GO AND FUCK YOURSELFE.

• Haruna 7 years ago

The time the media was hyping where were you .fuck everyone who insult shatta wale ..!God bless you.!

• YAARO K. @ U.S.A 7 years ago

Haruna you stupid son of bitch. What you know fucking big asshole. You're a piece of shit you and your stinky thinky shata foooool

• bel 7 years ago

f**k you idiot bullshit you talk like you weren't born how can you pple make envy your tea you take in all day
    stonegod doing his music and dat dog shatta foolishly playing with stonegod feelings all becos shatta dont get ...

• MU'AZU 7 years ago

SM 4Fly if u dont like wat do pls leave him ok

• BhimNation Always De Winner 7 years ago

U See

• DRAMATICA 7 years ago

Hi Shatta Stop That Kwasia Thing Way U Do For Their. GOD Blessed Bhimnation

• Dee 7 years ago

Say that again and again and again. Meanwhile he's way older than stone. He's so STUPID.

• Dee 7 years ago

Ma dear he can't grow up when stupid ppl following him. They so can't advice him.

• bel 7 years ago

dat envy shatta no dey respect himself at -all
    a grown ass man behaving like a child even his son won't do this kind of envy(SM4 DEATH)
    de worst of it is his wife de soo called mockey supporting him anytime he fools aro ...

• bel 7 years ago

dat envy shatta nodey respect himself his wife dat monkey don't tell him to act as a grown ass man always fooling around

• If Misrable4Result,Bhim Wil ComfortU 7 years ago

KingBhim

• BhimNation Always De Winner 7 years ago

Why

• Weezy frm Ap 7 years ago

n so what is the industry rada brought all dis shit yh believe DAT if shatta won award the never show good appreciatn to him BT yet is stonebuow dier dey will say say n say shatta u say coz I dey bore.

• Life Is Beta Dan Property 7 years ago

Real King No Talk Basabasa

• Ghana Is Free 4Ever 7 years ago

Look Dis

• PLS AM SANIOUS 4REAL 7 years ago

Yeah das my SM4 life

• PLS AM SANIOUS 4REAL 7 years ago

Down fall of man is not the of his or her, And that gos out 2 all NDC members