I was not naked at Ghana Movie Awards - Moesha Buduong

Read Comments Comments (91)

• abraham 7 years ago

There goes an empty head...all she has is her sagging body. Cheap commodity.

• kk 7 years ago

This girl has been posting her naked pics for sometime nw but I've not heard any of her achievements from dat. s she not tired ???

• John 7 years ago

Exactly

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THOUGHT STOCKINGS IS AN UNDERWEAR NOT OVERWEAR,LOL!

• Kharl 7 years ago

Oh ka na ka bio, ioknw yy dese lil gals aa rushn lyk dah

• Opoku 7 years ago

it a shame, so this thing will be someone's wife one day. she is a true definition of day light prostitute. She will regret one day.

• Naa 7 years ago

kk if u were wearing the nude watever u cal it ....were u wearing dat on ur boobs too?
    u act very ignorant
    wat do u mean by current trend
    are u black or white...infact who even pronounced u as a celeb...
    u re always up fo ...

• Mr. Big Stuff 7 years ago

Hollywood has more than she is wearing... We leave in the 20th centry... Pls get 28th it because the world is changing n u hv to change with it otherwise u will be left behind.

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Big stuff, I disagree with u. We r Africans, but not Americans. We've abandoned our precious culture for the Western's. This has brought negative impact on Ghanaians or Africans. Therefore, pls don't encourage this ungodly ...

• joe 7 years ago

mr world, will you dress like this or even you wife or girl friend.?

• Thribute 7 years ago

do u wan some H2o ?

• Paapa j 7 years ago

Stupid... You will rather be left a candidate of doom. Wise up ...the word of God is not changing. Tell me God is kolo...fool

• Jay 7 years ago

Whatever 'trick' you played ........ That was distasteful.
    Foolish trick. - to achieve what ??? Cheap popularity???
    Have some class girrlllll. Yes be fab, but classy.

• lady 7 years ago

stop disgracing urself....are u sure u dnt av a spiritual problem

• irene 7 years ago

Shameless thing.Even if u wore none transparent thing under n still u were naked wt sense does it make.idoit.

• Nyantekyei Krunkye 7 years ago

It's very sad anytime this young lady from the north where very decent people hail from comes up selling her body in such a cheap manner.

What at all motivates her. I would pay for her mental treatment if that is her prob ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your irresponsible parents your appearance on that day is nothing but prostitution . I wonder who will waist his time to marriage such a disgrace and prostitute who doesn't care exposing herself to publi ...

• HMA 7 years ago

My friend talk to her but don't insult the parents. She's grown and know what's good for her. Leave her parents out

• Hy3p33 7 years ago

I suspect she is not grown yet-if so she wouldn't have dressed in such disgusting manner.I think she still need her parents to guide her as to what to wear

• Lawrencia Hammond 7 years ago

she's a prostitute, she doesn't have manners, she is disgrace to the girls andmore over she doesn't have good train at home

• Kozy 7 years ago

They act silly, later struggle for marriage

• pussy king 7 years ago

The daughter of 2 foolish people who failed for once to call their own to order. Only to sit unconcern to see this mentally challenge thing go on disgracing them. Anyway,I said already they are foolish.

• ghana 7 years ago

good for nothing cassava

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Do you, let her do her. Just leave her alone. Some people go around acting like Man of God fucking peoples' wife, but we still respect them.

• SHADOW 7 years ago

There is nothing like bad publicity. This lady is getting popular with even the bad news and that's going her power. If u ignore such stupid articles they wouldn't v anyone to sell her to.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

You call this fashion? Girl u have failed. This is no fashion. Your dressing was jux like a villager who came to the city and wnt attention. Nude stockings have a way to be worn and not what you did. If u copying the western, ...

• Kundung kurili. 7 years ago

International whore!!!!!!

• Bright Obeng 7 years ago

I u want to show it then , then show it well .What a dog from the north .

• Kala 7 years ago

stop fooling ugly lady,you are defiling yourself OK repent Christ is coming now, u are been possessed by the devil,u need deliverance

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

u don't look beautiful to me

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Pure prostitution on display. Oh typical GH village woman.

• saint ike 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to the country and does not fit to be called a woman . Do she live with a man as husband ? Shame onto you . Ashwo celebrity who go around selling a dignity as a woman .

• salifu 7 years ago

you look very sexy place look for me and you will never regret I love you.

• akofo addo 7 years ago

this cheap girl I no in east legon now call her self star apuuuuu

• joe 7 years ago

What is the difference between this and a prostitute? she is there to sale maybe someone will buy, trotro ,

• Keljo 7 years ago

A whore in disguise

• Ayamba 7 years ago

What sort of stupid people are we calling celebs. If this is how celebs will behave I will neva respect them. Nkurasesem to the hichest degree.

• Fifi 7 years ago

Ghanaians seems to be a copy cut country where by no one can't dispute the fact that we don't have our own way of life and the way we do things we only take the one side leaving the better side which will help us , a ...

• profto 7 years ago

this lady needs serious prayers

• Ben 7 years ago

Trending from where? The west? Please! Don't copy blindly. Cherish your tradition.

• kin 7 years ago

I still don't know what she's achieved to be called a celebrity. why all dis hype.

• gd 7 years ago

U trick who,u tricked ursf.

• Ama 7 years ago

Do u hv parents at all. Foolish gal

• meek 7 years ago

I pray to Almighty God for him to have mercy on you , you blinded so called celebs don't allow urslf to be used by the devil. Jesus is coming very soon so repent.

• Asomasi 7 years ago

Kwasea baa......wo tw£ kankae

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

Idoit

• Samy 7 years ago

Look stunning

• Pius 7 years ago

Ugly

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Foolish girl is that the way to dress......Banku

• Knight 7 years ago

I bet you masturbate to that sweet image. Get a life

• mzjade 7 years ago

Grow up ! Is this what you want to promote in this our fast deteriorating country ? Teenage girls now seem to think its normal to sell off their bodies in the name of popularity! You don't dress like Nikki minaj or Kim and ex ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

She is pretty . She has both ass and boobs which most women crave to possess . Nothing wrong displaying them . She is not naked as people thought

• Bright khid 7 years ago

I want to see u naked because I like u soo much . I want to marry u I love u soo much I dont love any body exept u sweet heart .I like ur body.

• Paa Knight 7 years ago

I'll do her all day.

• Jay 7 years ago

Schmuck!!!!!

• Kamel Mikhail 7 years ago

Pls Ghanaians don't be tremendously awkward! This is nothing but a fashion trend. Calling her names and all insults shows your lack of exposure and how close minded some of you can be. Let her live pls..

• eigeneinstein 7 years ago

Kwasia...Fool! You tricked who? You tricked your cheap self. Block headedness at it's peak. You think you're a celebrity? Stop building castles in the air.

• truth on Decemsaber 8;2016:6:15 7 years ago

That is necked. Respect ur self. You see when you doing like this. Sirious people dont come people responsible people. the people with vision will be scare of you. They just look and leave like that. but those who ll be comin ...

• baby jey 7 years ago

the is incompetent for her neked picture

• Saint 7 years ago

This girl has forgotten about one that people grow she will wish to turn the clock around when that time comes but it will be too late life is on forgiven when mess with.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

My sister, do you call what you're wearing a dress? This constant display of your body parts that are meant to be covered is really worrying. Real women dress decently and I can assure you that what you are wearing is far fr ...

• dallas 7 years ago

who even care about yur nakedness. learn sense n stop hollow blocking yur head

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

STOP EXPOSING YOUR BODY PARTS...AND RATHER EXPOSE. TO US A TRUE "GOOD" CHARACTER..... YOU ARE "DAMM" VERY LONELY.... seek psychological help....Shalom

• russian boga 7 years ago

Its is not new. It is mostly worn during winter n if u don't know, u might think the whites are exposing their skin in the cold.

• kalis 7 years ago

Shocking ...this is Ghana not the states....you r a lady not an escort

• Chuks, Tudu/Nimado 7 years ago

I see this old layer very "mobo mobo" in the very near future. All that she's concerned with is just a show off of her boobs and bums. If she's thinks this is a great way of making money she must rethink again. She's selling ...

• young 7 years ago

fool who knows u to b a celebrity

• Mr Floridian 7 years ago

One life live so please keep it sexy, nasty and sloppy toppy and say hello to all of them haters, word.

• kaara 9 7 years ago

i look at jackie appiah,jossy dumas, and other beautiful actresses and dey are looking exquisite in dier outfits without exposing dier boobs,butts n oda parts of dier bodies.....n der goes moesha hu is always recognised for d ...

• J Cooke 7 years ago

FOOLISH

• Kbk 7 years ago

This is worn in AVN (porn) award.

• asempa 7 years ago

Herrrr u can choose to wear only dross we no dey biz.get a lyf and stop fooling arnd ugly biatch

• skil 7 years ago

funny cartoon...

• John 7 years ago

She is naked totally naked OMG

• Eddie 7 years ago

I think your copying the style from Australia. Get your own style

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

Do you actually want to marry or you want to go through life like this till you die? You really need moral counseling. What the hell is wrong with you? Compare your life to your siblings.

• Regie 7 years ago

stupid fool you are kwasia kwasia

• Mcalphonzobush 7 years ago

What a shame!!!
    look what you've brought to your family ,why have you decided to be the black sheep of your family which I suppose praised you for being an actress!that's not the best way to win fame my sister
    More to the ...

• Naa 7 years ago

u cant wait to walk in pant nd bra or undress b4 u say u r naked,wen u dress indecently u r naked.we Africans we copy blindly

• Oli 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong with what she's wearing and if you don't agree pls don't come at her. The world is moving foward and u guys are stuck in bullshit tradition that has failed many to express themselves. She clearly says sh ...

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

don't judge her,just pray for her kk

• nando 7 years ago

in fact she cant think far

• Gersh 7 years ago

IF U ARE BEAUTIFUL, YOU DON`T NEED TO DRESS THIS WAY TO SHOW YOUR BEAUTY. BE DECENT.

• lsaac Forson 7 years ago

My dear Moesha an amazing african pride like you didn't need to appear in public this way. Please do everything possible to regain your dignity that our almighty father in HEAVEN(
    GOD) has bestowed upon you. Ask the LORD to ...

• Kak 7 years ago

Ashawo

• Pas. 7 years ago

you need to repent my dear sister. I am not condemning you neither do judge you but I want you to know you were created in Gods image and likeness and God expect you to glorify Him and not to shame Him.
    secondly I want you ...

• KB 7 years ago

useless lady

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you don't have to take off your clothes to be naked

• gonak 7 years ago

foolish empty block headed fellow.

• amisty 7 years ago

may God forgives u for showing this to the world

• Patty 7 years ago

I got butts than yours and beautiful shape but I'll never expose it,I'm keeping safe for ma future hubby.