We’ll make Ghana proud no matter outcome – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is GONE !! Ghana NEEDS a Clean Break !.

MAHAMA, YOU Cannot Urinate on Ghanaians and STEAL this Elections.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You Allow yourself to be fool by Ofosu Kwakye

• GOD BLESS GHANA 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 TO THANK GOD FOR GIVING US A GOOD AND LEARNED MAN, HIS EXCELLENCY NANA ADDO DANKWA AS OUR NEW LEADER

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You Mahama! I will personally slap you for messing Ghana up. Pack your things and go back to where you are coming from.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

We will be back to ask you questions and do not give Ghanaians any excuses should your Nana fails. We all know he is coming to pay his campaign debt and begin to give excuses. We want to see.

NANA Cannot Turn Ghana into Heaven, but the Stealing,Looting,Decay and hardships Will Stop !.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

JE KNOWS HE LOST

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS HE IS FOXY BUT HE IS JUST A SHAMELESS CORRUPT LYING PRESIDENT

• francis 7 years ago

In a confused state of mind after losing the elections to NanaAkufo Addo, mahama made a grammatical error in his post on social media by writing "no matter outcome". Mahama forgot "the".

• efo 7 years ago

no choice mate, you ve gone as the most idiotic president in history.

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.

• HMAS 7 years ago

Most idiotic you say ? then what have u been all theses years under his rule ?? I pity ur unborn children they will suffer

• Msdee 7 years ago

Now you are talking.Thats what we want to hear Mr President. Ghana is bigger than any one of us.

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Nana is the Projected winner.
    Charlotte is a confusionist.
    She has confused every body.
    Nana is a projected winner
    So Ghana should be celebrating the projected Winner

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

USELESS AND HOPELESS MAN WHO HAS SIMPLY WASTED OUR LIVES AND TIME. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL AND IDIOT. GET OUT WITH YOUR NONSENSE

• MAN 7 years ago

Nana cant govern Ghana well.

• King of incompetence (Mahama) 7 years ago

Sorry friend, Mahama is the most incompetent president ever!!! Open your eyes is 2016.

• MAN 7 years ago

JM God bless you .You work hard but your information and MP,s did not work hard.That is your down fall.

• Amegatse Francis 7 years ago

Foolish man. Only one term President alive.
    U will die soon and join mills

• HMAS 7 years ago

Your children will stand right in front of you and point their fingers at you and tell you father I said you are a foolish man. Pray because you are still alive under his rule.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Go and manage your private jet .zongo president ,north president

• Amega 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, EC will shock us with her certified results. There is going to be a run-off, watch out. Mahama and EC have planned for that. And this is what is going to throw this country into flames.

• akosua 7 years ago

joke and see.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Efo! Why are u so uncultured? Why the insults

• kwasi Tokyo 7 years ago

For the peace of GHANA , i am happy that JM lost. if it happens other way it will bad for Ghana. But I know well meaning Ghanaian will regret later.

• Ofosu Kwakye Gyimi gyimi 7 years ago

After creating " The Northern Republic of Ghana " you are now involving your self in the affairs of Ghana.Tribal President , go away with your tribalism

• Fruit bwoy 7 years ago

Am always by Mahama and hope this is not the we will make it by his Grace, prez Mahama should take it easy

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the ec must move faster but with caution.the president is going to have a hard time with fewer ndc mps in the next 4 years.it will be a test case

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Look, per the current tally Nana has already crossed the 50.1% mark and so if the remaining 60 constituencies out of which 21 is a must win for Nana, the rest if everything is even given to Mahamo Paa John he can never get to ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You had your chance and you blew it.Dumsor for 3 years in this era what a heck? Go and do your homework

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I take this opportunity to congratulate NPP and all Ghanaian electorates for the peaceful élections they have conducted.
    I also thank Prez Mahama for reviving the Sekondi Railway Station which has been my dream for years.I ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And why are the figures of Ghanaweb and Joyonline contradicting. The media shdn't bring chaos to the country. And why is the Npp forcing the EC to declare the results sooo early. Their attitude made the NDC realised they have ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Thank God for Ghana n Nana victory

• Goma 7 years ago

Let's use our head,no insults if you don't like someone does not give you permit to insults,he was a leader and still a leader,we all need peace.

• KMK™ 7 years ago

JOHN Rawlings 8yrs ?
    JOHN Mills 3.5yrs ?
    JOHN Mahama 4.5yrs ?
    3 JOHNS (8+3.5+4.5)= 16 ?
    John 3:16 ?
    Onaapo!
    #Changeishere. #GhanaDecides.

• TALLIN 7 years ago

`Always i dont think far you see now haha,you go think far now rest in peace mahama.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU NOW BELONG TO HISTORY, SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO MKE GHANA PROUD? JUST PACK AND LEAVE BEFORE YOU ARE THROWN OUT BY FORCE. POLITICALLY, YOU ARE FINISHED, BUT GO AND SIN NO MORE.

• aBC 7 years ago

I don't understand the NDC's when they are loosing they want EC to declare but in 2008 and 2012 they went ahead of EC and wore white white before EC declaration.

In 2008 they only won 4 seats in parliament but they decla ...

It appears the EC has failed the President and as such, she is afraid and is looking for a way to announce the results. Because, there is no way of compromising what is already announced.

• BB 7 years ago

We are proud to be Ghanaians!!! Just think of what is happened in Cote d'Ivoire not long ago and Zambia now.