Afia Schwarzenegger mocks Diamond for losing Trobu constituency

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Diamond beat all the rest. .. . CPP, PNC, ETC... DIAMOND IS REALLY SHINNING LIKE A STAR... whilst ugly AFIA is dim like the dirty dark gutters...

• ISAIDIT 7 years ago

IT TOOK REAL GUTS FOR DIAMOND TO STAND UP FOR HER BELIEFS AND I APPLAUD HER FOR THAT.SHE DID NOT JUST STAND ON THE SIDELINES CHEERING FOR OTHERS.I AM SURPRISED SHE EVEN GOT A SINGLE VOTE WITH ALL THE INTENSIVE NEGATIVE CAMPAI ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Madam can u put across ur pix for us to compare ur ugliness with Afia's....idiot...Diamond lost pooortoooorrr

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Diamond you shine soooooooo bright... ignore ugly entities like her... .. You've made a huge impact in our elections.. .. . Very positive huge impact.. .. you're sweet.. .

• tombo 7 years ago

being a first-timer n considering de party(ufp),I think she has done well n will encourage some ov u to venture into politricks

• mendolza 7 years ago

Foolish grl can she make any impact. At least dis is a step . don't give up.
    Prostitute . Ken Agyapong dey go face him

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hey - At least she hasn't paid a Man to marry her. You have indeed shown your foolishness

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

You are only looking for attention since ur party/JM lost the elections.. PoorYou

• Akos, Akos 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger, what kind of a name is It? you took a white person's name just to be popular. you no better than anybody, I remembered when you were as black as charcoal, now you've bleached yourself so much that you c ...

• Indiana Jones 7 years ago

Can this ugly bitch go away once and for all?

• wygonne21 7 years ago

stupid fool

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Pls ooooo. We dnt wnt any exchange of words frm you two. Afia, you are married and have to stop things that will provoke people. You got to be a lady for once. Why should you talk about Diamond after all your differences.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

she is a very very ugly woman may be that why the voters were afraid. how can a human being think of bleaching their skin?

• sam 7 years ago

atleast he did take a bold steps, if you bold and courageous enough, why not try it yourself. shut your mouth.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

kwasia you don't try by insulting people and attacking those who do not agree with you. no bleached face ugly monkey with a diarrhea okro mouth will hold public office in Ghana

• Miss 7 years ago

Hahaha

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

useless maggot, Mahama is losing and u mocking Diamond hahaha

• apeesie 7 years ago

Shame to afia..u made a your mark..this is the beginning of your political career.. Npp thank you for your impact. Good job.

• Aboloo 7 years ago

see your big mouth gbagawaaa.
    sia.
    abi your ndc has lost.
    we shall see your end.
    aboa

• lqmv 7 years ago

you were insulting kennedy Agyapong bragging bla bla bla. now Ghanaians will show you your smoothness level! cheap Ashawo bitch! Kwasia Baaaa! Wu Hu Fii! Wuhu Kankan!

• rasss2@ 7 years ago

I think its high time Ghanaweb stop posting videos of this woman who has nothing better to offer Ghana and Ghanaians. posting her videos only promotes her ignorance and self. I don't think a reputable website such as this sho ...

• rasss2@ 7 years ago

such as this should source this woman to make reading to the Ghanaian public and the world. it is a shame to the website and its management that no one can see how degrading her actions are to the Ghanaian public and no one d ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Ashawo did your jm win the election? Get off

• sharp 7 years ago

how can this smelly Ashawo go to parliament . Tofiakwa.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Diamond has made a move in life, invested in an election, tested the waters, beat some party contestants, and stands ready for future. Diamond is just preparing herself to serve the nation in future. What about Shwa. You are ...

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Dat means she is a scholar so Afua u mst also try bcos she has tried hers

• Jennifer darko 7 years ago

ahhhh see her face monkey

• Gazola 7 years ago

JM has nothing to loose because first he was Assembly man,to ,MP, to Deputy minister, to a Minister, to chief of arm force to Vice president to president so what else does he has to loose

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Tweaaa

• Alhassan kalosha 7 years ago

Shame on u u can't even stand for Assembly wowan not to talk of parliamentary candidate ur president has loose no one will take u serious u must to by down ur head in shame n apologize to Ghanaians

• Lol 7 years ago

Try it next time, u aimless roach mtchhheeeeeeeeeewwww!!!!

• seth yeboah Badu 7 years ago

Go girl you do all big UP's diamond

• ama 7 years ago

But pls I think afia is overdoing it. She has insulted almost everybody on earth. From the President she is now claiming to like, men of God etc. She is not also humble . It hurts to loose anything not election alone. Afia, ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Is this not the woman who follows
    Obinim?
    We want to teach our children to be able to use their God given brains to THINK and solve problems like other children in other countries, Obinim and others teach the o ...