I didn’t lose miserably – Diamond Appiah tells critics

Read Comments Comments (24)

• xyz 7 years ago

why challenge something that you claim you have won? Maybe I can not think far enough!

• ndcisacurse@yahoo.com 7 years ago

NANA IS GOD ANNOINTED AND MIGHTIER THAN YOU NDC BUGA BUGA NINCOMPOOPS.TELL MAHAMA TO QUIT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP.

• BOBO 7 years ago

AFTER ALL YOU LOST. PERIOD

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Integrity

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Loosing to NPP NDC isn't bad.... Jewel Diamond keep glittering....

• Sika 7 years ago

This pig should let our ears rest. Mtweeew how many people voted for u uv lost and lost miserably. What happened to ur angelic prophecy???ur type ain't in the Parliament house wai bleaching pig! go and sell ur bleaching crea ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Loud mouth so you lost eh. Don't compare yourself to your fellow losers, you went in to win n lost miserably because of your uncouthed behavior.

• spiritual 7 years ago

you wanted to go there and do your prostitution business right? sorry, you can try Nkrumah circle it might work for you. idiot, PhD ashaawo

• Kumawu 7 years ago

Comot for der. nU lost miserably. Ur Angel Obinim didn't see this.Tweaaaaa!!!

• Neu 7 years ago

so you have mouth to talk. Foolish lady. You come to campaign platforms to insult people

• Miss 7 years ago

Haha next time you will not insult

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Diana.you are blessed

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

See mumu if indeed U were for Nana U wouldn't have contested against his representative in that constituency...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

is a human or a plastic toy ?

just wondering

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Whether miserably or not you have lost.shame on you.you think we are joking at the parliament?

• ######## 7 years ago

OH YES YOU DID, STUPID AND UGLY COW.

• Ama 7 years ago

Don't mind the haters woman!!. It's better to say you tried than not at all..well done gorgeous girl!!

• Priscy baby 7 years ago

Please let us think okay wai

• Gede 7 years ago

Who be dis f**n girl sef. Anokwa, Ghana people no have time dat be y somebody like u dey stand for parliamentarian. Don't blame you, people like u all dey Obinim n church. U no go fit spell "The" yet u Wan go parliament, to g ...

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

U ve lost whether miserably or not ....a lose is a lose...

• Ken Armah 7 years ago

Hey!!!! You asshole bitch!!!!
    I repeat "YOU LOST MISERABLY".
    I will look straight at you and repeat it if I meet you.
    It is a joke and disgraceful to have persons like you seeking to enter parliament. Jokers of our time.. ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Get lost looser.......hohohoooo shame.

• Lol 7 years ago

Hey gal u did well, very brave indeed u r a woman of vision not lyk d aimless ......... roaches. God bless u!!!

• Arthur Jake 7 years ago

Diamond or glass Appiah, you lost it all. Making new friends couldn't add a percentage to the votes cast in your name. But there's good news, since they're guys and ladies who are lady-bisexuals like yourself, you can st ...