John Dumelo congratulates Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (163)

• AkanLand 7 years ago

Devil

• Gh Naton 7 years ago

Ghana voted for Akuffo Ado becasue he came correc this time. This time around he didnt do his ""y3n Akanfo" nonsense. The last time around he was preaching tribalism thats why he lost. If he comes in does does his y3n Akanfo ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Don't be a fool, kwasia suu,we will vote him out , fuck off madafucker

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

Bastard,
    Why do you have to congratulate someone you think can never be president. Are u crazy or what????

did you hear Nana say Y3n Akan Fo)? If you did you would have heard why he said that.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ASHAWO POLITICIAN... HE IS JUST TRYING TO WARM HIS WAY INTO NANA ADDO GOOD BOOKS SO HE CAN CONTINUE HIS LOOTING OF GHANA MONEY. PEH BEBI FA... WAGADRI

• mmm 7 years ago

No insult here please...we all one people..he is an ndc and im npp...we shdnt let politics divide us

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Am so disappointed in Ewes, I now see why there's this stigma about them, I mean how primitive can you get, loving party more that nation. You're all a disappointment to this nation

• Grow Up Man 7 years ago

My household is complte ewes and we voted for Nana for a change..So Mr Sam Praise shut the fuck up with your tribalistic bigot self.. this is what some of you know.. Let talk Ghana instead of this division..

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

study the voting pattern of Volta Region and Ashanti Region and come back with intelligent analysis

• Kujo 7 years ago

Hey masa dnt go der. Big idiot, Sheepishly and bastard dnt even mentioned Eweshere or else u will smell different air. Kwasiaa, Kokuro mii

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

A GREAT MANY EWES ARE SELFISH AND TRIBALISTIC. THEY WISHED GHANA BELONGED TO
    THEM ALONE. THEY MUST WAKE-UP AND LEARN
    TO TRANSCEND THE MAL-QUALITIES STATED ABOVE

• Samanta 7 years ago

OBREMPON YOU ARE THE TRIBALISTIC ONE WHO WISHES GHANA WAS YOURS ALONE.

EDUCATE YOURSELF WHILST IN NEW YORK IF THAT IS WHERE YOU REALLY ARE. GO TO SCHOOL.

• kujo 7 years ago

Hey masa dnt go der. Big idiot, Sheepishly and bastard dnt even mentioned Eves here or else u will smell different air. Kwasiaa, Kokuro mii

• Dummy 7 years ago

You are big fool paaa, I curse u for that stupid comment. How many voltarians voted? for NDC

• yovo Victoria 7 years ago

dumelo u think smart ooo eeeiii .u wanna congratulate Nana n still benefit abi?u can't eat ur cake and have it back waiii

• Ernest 7 years ago

Sam never say such things again,I am 100% ewe and I campaign vigorously for Nana Addo,though I don't like the type of politics that majority of my people do,but next time speak with decorum,

• Samanta 7 years ago

You are just describing yourself. Loving your party more that your fellow Ghanaians. Bushman.

God bless Ghana!

• Amfo Kwakye. 7 years ago

Well said bretheren. The most tribal people in Ghana are the Ewes, and Ga and Adamgbe and Northerners. But they have the audacity to call Akans tribalist. The disrespect. Look at the voting patterns of the Ewes in history and ...

• Asare 7 years ago

This is a win for Ghana and not Akans. Gh has gone past these tribal trends. Some people like you are the cause of the other tribes having hatred for Akans. Shame on you. I'm an Akan and I'm not tribalist.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

for being a wise person

• ... 7 years ago

WHERES THAT BITCH WHORE ASHAWO MZBEL, MR BEAUTIFUL, NOW YOU GO HUNGRY BIG TIME

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

See mumu...U be God?

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

You definitely are not an Akan. Ghana has moved past little silly brains like you who create tribal divisions. We can see through that. We are all on people and no one including your mischievous post can incite hatred.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Please, let's all grow up.

You had no idea your mother was Akan before you were born and you will quickly forget you were Akan after you die, ok?

Ken

• Samanta 7 years ago

ARE AKANS THE ONLY PEOPLE IN GHANA? STOP THIS NONSENSE

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Fool we don't need you to congratulate us...

• prof duncan 7 years ago

respect urself and stop dis insult

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Fool who are you to tell me what to say

• Kwame Z 7 years ago

you are very stupid and a disgrace to womanhood if indeed you are a woman...

• Don1 7 years ago

Respect yourself.

• yoo 7 years ago

Pls be civilized and stop the insult

• Bongas 7 years ago

Wob(geem

• C, Stone Oduro Isaac 7 years ago

boy am Kwame Oduro from Asuom too boy how be asuom cox I dey Dubai right now what be your name I have mention mine to you former student New ideal and Asec also a former teacher of DGM and Jonaps at reside at bowohomoden arou ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Well done nana addo

• Bsd 7 years ago

Hehehehe

• Bsd 7 years ago

Hehehehehe

• Ama 7 years ago

Shut up! Shut up!! Shut up john!!!!!... small boy who wants to meddle in politics!!!. Shame on you and the likes of you who thought about your stomach and not poor Ghanaians!!!. End of your film career cos we will boycott all ...

• fuck npp 7 years ago

let's see hw u do dat ..... his name is more than ur bank account gimee...fuo

• Don1 7 years ago

Grow up!

• Adjei Emmanuel 7 years ago

NANA u aa a man of peace and thank mahama too

• aBC 7 years ago

foolish fool . no one will watch your movie again . God will punish you serverly.. And I call it done upon faith... All the insult you cast on NANA .. may it return back to you in JESUS NAME.

• Ama 7 years ago

Amen ooooooo!!!!!!!!

• tammy 7 years ago

John dumelo, if it wasn't for this election I didn't know that you are a big fool, you never had Ghana at heart all you think about is your stomach, from dupping women abroad, and getting free gifts from JM. you never though ...

• Xxxxxx 7 years ago

Thank you well spoken. God Bless

• Onuah 7 years ago

You Akans are fools and ignorant

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

What does Akans got to do with this? Stop that ur tribal nonsense. U r rather ignorant.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

You are a BIG fool like where you come from... Foolish onuah

• Ato 7 years ago

And we have won , stupid fool

• Lasta king 7 years ago

masa learn hard to talk okay...

• BLAKSOUL 7 years ago

you are the biggest foolish son of a bitch !

• Boat 7 years ago

Why saying AKANS ARE FOOLS .
    you see .. SAM said , I AM DISAPPOINTED in EWES .. But HE did not Say WE ARE ! OR WE AKANS . it can be SAM IS NOT AN AKAN .
    The Name SAM is not An AKAN NAME .
    But is a biblical Name Samuel . S ...

• Paa Kwesi Leo 7 years ago

It's so sad reading all these insults from u guys, it's one victory for all Ghanaians, we have a new president n one Ghana, I beg all to of u lets rally behind our new president elect, n still remember we r all Ghanaians, tha ...

• Kamal 7 years ago

Idiot.
    U told us Nana can never b president of this country? Fat idiot fool

• Eli 7 years ago

That's maturity John. You have what it takes to be a president

• Nana Akwasi Aboagye Mensah II 7 years ago

John dont try to come back to movie cus u now have no place there.
    Try n return de thundra fastly b4 investigation into issues start to pop up else Nsawam is very big to accomodate u boi

• Essien 2 7 years ago

do you owe the movie industry.
    why is that the NPP always have hatred for their opponents. you are very stupid to say that.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Oh masa go away,shame on u we dnt need any congratulation from u gyimifo)

• john mahama 7 years ago

you are so ashamed of yourself hu asked u to congratulate us

• king 7 years ago

foolish man, selfish you
    now d@ u n Ur greedy party hv loss we shall see
    shame on you

• Adobea 7 years ago

hahaha,u are afaraid now,these is the end d of ur career ,ask maame Dokono and others,

• Ob 7 years ago

YOUR CAREER IS DEAD..YOU WILL VOMIT THE BRAZIL MONEY.I HAVE AREADY BURNT ALL YOUR MOVIES

• eugene 7 years ago

Domelo,we don't want anything from you.devil.

• Michael 7 years ago

Pitty u

• Frederick obuabang 7 years ago

John Dumelo you are a goat

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Dumelo you r a big fooooool.who told you to congratulate Nana???,you r such a stupid actor. Thunder go strike you

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

Who is a fool here ?? you or the one congratulating the president elect ??.

• Essien 2 7 years ago

thunder go strike you mother kwasia ba
    he's better than your whole family.
    buuuulu bi

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Congrats Nana Addo as the president elect,but we will not entertain any excuse and any blame game

• trotro 7 years ago

This is u are going to start with insult ok go ahead.

• adepa 7 years ago

Gerraway!

• boy 7 years ago

man we dont nid ur aza congrat u act as a kull guy but not gentle within hold it we de npp do not appreciate it to hell are u

• lqmv 7 years ago

We the great NPP don't need your congrats. useless ayigbe fool! after all the insults and mockery you start to pretend! people are no more watching your movies again. your career is over anyway! idiot! Kwasia!

• Don1 7 years ago

Rubbish, shut up! Who are you? Tarzan?

• ghana man 7 years ago

Foolish kid ,my 7 year kid get sense pass you , where not the same fool tell nana is a fucked up ?

• Nana Barcelona 7 years ago

John you have shot momery

• Esi 7 years ago

you are congratulating someone whom u said can never be a president. hmmmmmm

• Sandra 7 years ago

Grow up guys

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

Just imagine, Npp with their insults,he has congratulated him, what wrong did he commit ? i wonder if He will make a good president, let pray for Ghana. Till Jm but before Ghana !!

• Akwadaawesewa 7 years ago

Start thinking of your dead career

• Amato 7 years ago

After insulting and humiliating him. Who are you to insult nana all in the name of politics. You see your level now? Going round as a celebrity around the country doesn't win elections. Too bad

• kk 7 years ago

kwasiaman we dont need ur congrat

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Look at this Asshole you career is over go join Mahama in his Dubai hotel..ndc"s are shocked they taught Ghana belonged to them

• Timtim 7 years ago

Fa wo gimiii s))h)

• ma'am adjoa 7 years ago

John whatever your name is. Just fuck your shameful fucking face off.

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Nana will arrest you watch out

• garby@london 7 years ago

Wogyemeaaaaa yaniso atewo the dumalo ft

• REST NOT 7 years ago

We don't need your congratulations.

• kujo 7 years ago

Masa u sheepishly and bastard shld never mentioned ewes here. Idiot aftall do Asantes also vote for NDC. Kwasia, Gyimiii, Kokuro mi. Next tym think b4 u comment

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Please,let's stop the tribalism and the blame game cos the election is over and let's Unit as one Nation after all Ghana has won but not only Ndc.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Please we are one Ghana, no tribalism..

• AkanLand 7 years ago

Sorry Bro... Pay back time. Mahama Choose
    To insult Akan's and marginalize us like none existence. We were hurting. You can't Governed a Country with only Minority tribe and expert our Vote. This should be a Case studies for ...

• Kyere 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa take ur congratulatory message

• uuuu 7 years ago

ur moga

• feli 7 years ago

Boy bye. You are a sell out.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

See where foolishness and greediness has landed you into. Idiot john dumelo

• feli 7 years ago

Boy bye

• Frank 7 years ago

Please take your congratulations back before daytime.

• Jo 7 years ago

Fuck off. You fucking cunk

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Fuck off

• kin 7 years ago

fa wo gyimii k)

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

d victory is d Lord's

• Oya 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Ernest K. 7 years ago

Keep your congrats to yourself...you Stupid Fool, u thought Ghana is for Johns....BIG shame on u!

• Ewiase 7 years ago

Pls someone, should look for aponkye for me...where is he now or someone kill him for Xmas???

• Ama 7 years ago

Oya return the V8.

• king 7 years ago

Now, continue ur insults.... U will see . Kwasiakwa bcos of money u insult any one jux lyk dat.

• Jay manuel 7 years ago

At least u naw have a sense

Return d v8 fool

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Who needs your congratulations, stupid ayigbe boy.

• Agradaa 7 years ago

What does this have to do with Akans? Your father is the ignorant fool.

• Tony Spain 7 years ago

Maame Yaa, don't say that it is a democracy.after all Nana Adoo has win.

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Julor

• STORMGEE 7 years ago

we thank God for giving as good president like Nana Ado Dankwah Akufo endtime president Nana may God protect u and give u long lyf

• Waawoo 7 years ago

John Dumelo you are wise that is ndc people for you peace loving people they always put the country ghana first thank you John keep it up

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Dawsman 7 years ago

I realy love this man(John
    Dumelo) for his hardwork, dedication,committment,and his courage clarly declare his side. It's only in Gh that you tend to be an enermy,when u think differently from what people think.Yes it's an ...

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Dumelo keep your compliment and remain in the opposition for life. Cheap actor

• ghana 7 years ago

stupid fool

• Morris 7 years ago

Now you know the voice of the people is the voice of God you under estimated wht God can do and you did it your own way the likes of you are the course of NDC loosing when you were insulting asking questions of Acid pouring P ...

• oooo 7 years ago

keep it to yourself

• talk some 7 years ago

Here they go again even after winning. Intolerant, ignorant, tribalistic, buffoons. What is wrong if he congratulates Nana Addo? You keep exposing your ignorance day after after. Do want all Ghanaians to support NPP or what? ...

• Dick 7 years ago

Dumelo your mother wet pussy. Fool...

• asivi 7 years ago

We dont need your congrat.abufus3m

• obi 7 years ago

do u see ur self b4 congratulating Akufo Addo

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Upon all your insults you are not ashamed to congratulate him bow you heard in shame change has taken place

• Stephanie Jackson 7 years ago

John Dumelo I think you would have made a excellent president for your country. So don't let those who hate you never still your joy and don't never let this people put you down.If I was in your country I would have voted for ...

• richard 7 years ago

Look at this clown. If he think congratulating the MAN he bastardized will make producers get him back on set then he is a fool. John your movie career is over. Go to your village and apply as factory hand when the "one facto ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NANA DOES NOT NEED YOUR CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE. STAY IN YOUR CORRUPT NDC AND HELP THEM TO HAVE NOTHING TO STEAL, AVUU KOKLO!

• richard 7 years ago

Jimii. Your acting career is over because no producer will call you on his set. Better go to your hometown and wait for Nana to build one factory and apply as a watchman.

• Unifier 7 years ago

Kwasia comot for der we don't want ur Congratulatijv messages......... Ofui like dat

• Adwoa 7 years ago

I was waiting for the right time, Nana don't need a word from you. You can keep it.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Look at his head like coconut who need your congratulatory shame into u

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

For what

• OSEI 7 years ago

DAVIL HAS TAKEN CONTROL IN GHANA. GHANA DUA

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

You're just an evil and criminal like Mahama and the rest of NDC crooks.Ghanaians has proven you wrong.

• yoo 7 years ago

Pls calm down ,don't mind him ok.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Go away you devil,we don't need your evil message,after you have insulted him.you see you think you are on top of the world,shameless boy ,by the way am old than you,so I can call boy.

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Dumelo or whatever go and look for ur size NANA ADDO is not ur size kwasia kwa aboa funu aboa toriwa god PUNISH ur fitty mouth aboa nanka

• Unexpected 7 years ago

You and who?

• Warchild 7 years ago

Fool you call insulting someone a good fight . You are movie actor and you where j7st following JM because of what you gain not because he was doing a good job. Take your congratulations and shut it up your ass

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Who is dumelo when it comes to governance, this is not entertainment, we are talking about wisdom and stewardship, he can read scripts but not a think tank. .

• Dave 7 years ago

Opportunist John Dumelo, you suffer tire.

• Serious 7 years ago

Get away inward looking guy.Send your congratulation to john mahama we don't need it.Silly dumelo

• Samanta 7 years ago

ITS THE POLITE THING TO DO TO CONGRATULATE A WINNER OF A CONTEST EVEN IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH THEM. IT IS CALLED BEING GRACIOUS!!

YOU GUYS NEED TO LEARN ETIQUETTE

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Stupid fool how can you congratulate a candidate who can never be a president, nonsense.

• Roy 7 years ago

You see posterity has judged you in no time?? You stood on NDC campaign launch platform at capecoast and said Akuffo Addo can never be president. Here you are today..learn your lessons now.

• Paa KWESI 7 years ago

YOU THAT JOHN DUMELO must find your way to hell..what the stupid you think you are....?

• paai Alex 7 years ago

That man who is not handsome has won the game so what are telling your people next time think before you talk l do respect you some time back but now l have no respect for you any more

• pol 7 years ago

ewe nkwasiafour. we will kill you all fools . EWES SHOULD GO BACK we DONT want you FOOLS IN GHANA . GOD BLESS AKANS DAGOMBAS . FUCK EWES. we witing for war to kill you people

• Arise for change 7 years ago

kwasea man. God has spoken.All corruption will be dealt with keenly.Fools

• hand2mof 7 years ago

npp has started working its way back to opposition once again, remember, it's not only Akans that voted for nana, ok

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Dumelo you're welcome for congratulating Nana it is not a crime supporting a party of your choice but next time do it wisely not for your pockets alone think about the suffering ones toothed

• Dragon 7 years ago

The fool again.

• Joe Flex 7 years ago

In fact the most useless actor in this century is John Dumelo, please he shouldn't forget that respect to our elderly people is important, if he wants to do politics I think he should go to Hon.Desmond Elliot in Lagos Nigeria ...

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

John you should have learnt from mami dokono,you just shot your self in the leg,carrearwise guess will be tough

• Tetteh wiase 7 years ago

The fool and selfish boy

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

MR LOOSER

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

HE IS THE KILLER OF ATTA MILLS

• apeesie 7 years ago

Shame on you....stomach actor and selfish. Good bye with your NDC

• Paul 7 years ago

Dumelo shame unto you. You will be blessed to have somebody like Akufo Addo in your family. You were bold to say whatever you want against him.

• poor john dumelo 7 years ago

shame unto you

• daily grace 7 years ago

let us learn to respect the elderly