Women were not part of God’s creation plan – Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

Please, stop feeding the public with these ignorant statements. Please, get it clear that the entire story of creation as narrated in the book of Genesis are all based on myths of ancient societies. In fact, they're all alleg ...

• Sir Kiravi 7 years ago

Mr.pls I disagree because the law on this earth hangs on a balance. Mr.and also do not use ur mind but be a spiritual speaker not a bit subtle in speaking.KNOW TRUE GOD NOT gods.

Genesis 2:18.... Read it please..Man did not ask God for a woman, God himself decided to create a woman. Ahaha!!!

• akwasi gyemibi 7 years ago

Somebody should tell this fool to shut up.the last time he said he has divorced about 3O marriages and today too look? Why is he always trying to seek attention with such foolish talk.

• Ama 7 years ago

And so! devil's advocate

• agyapee147 7 years ago

"then the man requested for a companion" ??? these are words from a pastor? quoting A B Crentsil instead of the Bible haba fools occupying places

• ghanaman 7 years ago

This man is so full of himself it is no longer funny.He does not have the wisdom of God to understand and apply scripture. Why do people listen to fools like that?

• Alas 7 years ago

Anyone who thinks he knows "God's plan" is
    100% LOKO!

• Yawa 7 years ago

What a big fool and an anti-christ!!

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Is this man really serious.... Hmmm

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Then y did you married a woman not a man..fool you are funny.

• Maxtro 7 years ago

Dis man shouldn't be given any platform of what so ever to talk anywhere in de world.......aaaaa, a man of God saying dis is waaaaay out of line

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Counselor, if women were not part of God's creation, why do women give birth to people. Biologically, women have a more complex body structure than men. The X-chromosome have about 90% more genes than the Y-chromosome and wom ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

He needs psychiatric evaluation

• Gospel 7 years ago

Yes Adam didn't ask anything.. Genesis 2:18 it says"The Lord God said, 'It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him'.

• Kak 7 years ago

Fool ,where in the bible did man request for a woman.if women are problems to men ,who brought you into this world.

God punish you

• Rev. Thomas Atta-Akosah, USA 7 years ago

Just a reminder that the creation of women was God's own plan (Genesis 2:20-24) It was God who saw that Adam needed a help mate. Then He made a woman out of a rib from Adam. Man is not superior to woman but each playing spec ...

• Ty 7 years ago

Foolish man always talking trash.I blame the media for this useless attention given to him.kwasiasem akwa

• Joseph,London 7 years ago

Are you god to know women were not in his plan.May be you are not his plan.

• Showers 7 years ago

I believe this man is using you the Media to make himself known and popular. Whatever he says is irrelevant and not biblical. sometimes I feel ashamed he uses the title Rev.

• AK 7 years ago

Who is this man?. An ignorant one.

• Bawah 7 years ago

Eeii counsellor nu counsellor paaaniiii eeii eye Asem oooooooo eeii biabiar aduruni hmm

• kwekie 7 years ago

Do you really know the bible?

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ghana? Can't we bring to readers any important news?

If Ghanaweb is short of news to report, at least it would be better for them to report about the weather and the lotteries, which would be well receiv ...

• truth on Decemsaber 13:2016:06:27 7 years ago

Some men are olso problems big time"and you know the problems of this world comes from lies like this.then some people will be hook to it. so mr pastor if you want to create let it be something good and truth. women are the s ...

• Leges 7 years ago

Who told u it was man that requested for a woman, pls go back to ur bible and u will get to know that it was God himself that sat down to notice that man was alone and needed a companion, so he made him a woman.

• ODINDUSPAPAS 7 years ago

THUNDER FIRE YOUR MAMA GRAND MAMA GREAT GRAND MAMAAND YOUR WIFE KUM KUM