Ahuofe Patri redefines herself with yellow photoshoot

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Nii 9 years ago

Ghetto

• Larry Finch 8 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

This is not her natural beauty.this is both fake and artificial beauty popularly call paint ma me t?.Who want this fake beauty?

• Kevlon 9 years ago

Even mad folks know there are N0 living humans with yellow hair!

Canary-bitch!

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

See what the drugs and lesbianism is doing to u. Can't u see is affecting u? Gosh! U were soo innocent now see what fame has done to u. Smh...!!

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 9 years ago

This is just a wig she's wearing for some kind of photo shoot and you guys have problems with it? Gosh, let het be for God's sake.

• bee 9 years ago

u dont knw wat to do ryt

• mozo 9 years ago

very bad !!!

• Ricky 9 years ago

Is this news,and do you expect me to read this as news
    Obi akohy3 ni tirinwee yellow,watwa no picture 3di ab3to ghanawep and u call it news.
    What is the news about this to read.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

The news that somebody has a natural yellow hair is damned sensational news.
    Is this impossible in the eyes of God the creator? Don't think so.

Have you vexed yourself with everything the dear Lord had created?
    Well, t ...

• kofipat 9 years ago

my little daughter saw the photo and said daddy I like this toy for Xmas. I laugh taya

• clayborn 9 years ago

lol! i laugh exit

• Rasta,Bongo 9 years ago

my sister,black is beautiful, black hair is beautiful . Let us be proud of what God has given us as black people. A word to a wise is enough. One love!

• Taliban 9 years ago

Rashida black beauty is here to replace u so retire now

• Kobi 8 years ago

Tweaa they come as Black Beauties and fade as Yellow monkeys. Jackie Appiah sef...aaaah

• John Dee 9 years ago

Very nice i like it. However, her lips should have been red, and the lolipop blue. The colors were too similar. Patri youre beautiful, please know that u will one day account to God for all he gave, and that includes your bea ...

• guy 8 years ago

When I saw her I was like is she the ahuofe they are talking of..oh gosh she is not beautiful in real life .....kakai

• muna 8 years ago

oh no not good

• Nana Barimah 8 years ago

I am very sad.What projected this young lady to the level she's gotten to is the short and natural African hair that gave her the semblance of innocence and beauty. An appearance she could call her own. Just as she started ri ...

• Kaakie 8 years ago

What is cming over her? She was beautiful and just a twinkle of an eye she is fading away. Why all these artificial stuffs? #What fame and popularity cn do????!!!. Hmmmm

• Mame Nyarko 8 years ago

Did u meet somebody b4 u came out with dis if yes dat person doesn't wish u well

• derek 8 years ago

you were beautiful when u look natural,now you look like kakai,make ups will destroy ur beauty be urslf and put a stop to these bullhit

• My saints 8 years ago

Seriously where can she go with this one commentor said is just a photo shoot well I don't think that person will like to see her sister dress like a freak.

• Just passing through 8 years ago

When u want the attention of MTN .

• AA 8 years ago

Aaaaaaa wats wrong with the wig????? Leave the pretty lady alone aa

• Sammy 8 years ago

OMG, I wonder why some people will just throw away their natural beauty and go for fake looks. Why are most people in the movie industry busy bleaching their skin. Hmmmm one day some producers will be looking for ladies with ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

fuck is wrong with this ghetto ho

• Nana adepa 8 years ago

Kakai.what at all is wrong with this lady.kalybos makes you a little famous and now you want to turn into lady Gaga.please stop scaring us with these Maame water photos.

• Ella Attah 8 years ago

black is beautiful ahhhhh

• Dan 8 years ago

Before stardom, this lady was really beautiful but now, she not not..