OH REX, NO BODY CARES ABOUT YOUR OPINION ,YOU DO NOT MATTER TO GHANAIANS, WE THOUGHT YOU WERE SO BROKE AND THAT WAS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE SOME LITTLE MONEY.
If Rex Omar need attention he must come out with one of his wicked tunes and stop this childish talking.Why does he think there were no attacks after Kuffour won?The people targeted were those engaged in insults and abuses an ...
Do you nean Agya Koo endorsed Nana Addo becouse he is broke? Well, this is true. What about the other celebraties? Are they all broke?
see this old fool
u thought u were sensible Rex omar
Rex you have said it all. I don't know how pple think, we can never belong to one political party they need to get that right.
we are all going to pull knife and guns to face this stupid ashanti fools(npp)for their attacks,then we will know where Ghana will get to.
Yea! Your foolish talk, look at how you ended, very shameful. You guys ll know there is law in GH
Is NDC a political party? Big foolish man
Fooooooo1sh you think we have your time?
What is this guy talking about? He is seeking attention. What has he accomplished in the music industry to merit the celebrity status he is craving for. It is only in Ghana that you will get a leader who is mediocre to associ ...
Did you say what has Rex Omar achieved in music? I am sorry you don't understand music.
Yes, l stand by the statement. He can not be compared with the Daddy Lumbas and the Amakye Dedes. Not even Okyeame Kwame. He should find something worthwhile rather than his childish tantrums. What does he know?
The point you in NDC are missing or getting wrong is nobody is saying you shouldn't endorse or support a candidate or patry of your choice yes far from that.
The problem is compared to what those of you who chose ndc Dumelo, ...
Do u guys believe so call Rex what ever his name is, please stop this mental lies. Wani nawu, shame
Rex, you are a fool.
It is 8years and not 4.
Idiot
Bow ur head into ur hands
ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. EMPLOYMENT FOR UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES. TEACHERS AND NURSES ALLOWANCES TO BE REINTRODUCED. REDUCTION OF FUEL PRICES. FREE NHIS. REDUCTION OF LIGHT AND WATER BILLS. JOBS FOR KAYEYI. ...
Rex.watch your mouth. And the defeated party is not National democratic party as is being said in the story. Is National Democratic congress.
eiish Gh, nsm keka y3 hom edziban b)n paa ooo, Rex Omar has made his point, so why intrults in returns, Abi Sarkodie said it Choices bia; let ignor attacks in politics and stay pure than involving assault nd stuffs lyk dat. D ...
Who is going to attack you, you sickless. Your sickless since you were born. Stupid man lik that.
shame on u ..... u hv lost ur diginity
and all those insulting Rex ur mother