Mzbel returns to Facebook, advises fans to be wary of fake people

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Akos 8 years ago

If you don't want the negative attention, why don't you take a chilled pills and stay away from social media?

• NEWMAN 8 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NPP WILL WELCOME YOU WITH OPEN TENDER ARMS IF NDC HAVE BETRAYED YOU BY ACCUSING YOU OF CAUSING MAHAMA DEFEAT AND ATTACKING U BAE!

• Sally 8 years ago

Ghanaweb why do u keeping posting things about dis ugly painted face stupid bitch to spoil our day. Is she even a celebrity? When was the last time she even had a hit song? 1981 I guess. Pls give us a break n report iabout ho ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Ashawo like you.. Go and sleep with JM. !!

• Bob 8 years ago

Go to hell please. I was enjoying myself until your ugly picture came up. Stupid fool.

• Akans. Prophecies 8 years ago

Shut up !You have only one sex but Ghana have millions to feed. Fade away ,day dreammer !

• Akwasi Diasempa 8 years ago

Can this bitch give us a break! from her head to her toe every thing on her is fake. Painting her face like a monster, all this things are in Ghana making noise.

• Adobea 8 years ago

Please leave ghana

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 8 years ago

Mzbel Adey ur back wai,nevermind nobody girrrl but one thing I want u to know is dat suck ur mother n eat ur own faeces,odwan m333333

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Honestly, mzbel looks urgly with the chaw painting, eye lashes etc. I'm Scared of looking at the pic mpo.

• k o 8 years ago

The kind of insults you rained on Nana Addo speaks a lot about your upbringing and character no wonder you cannot even disclose the name of the father of your son.

• Flexy 8 years ago

Go suck ur mum . Devil. Shame unto u. JM TOASO. Why did u run .
    Look for husband

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

This dumb ass fake bitch needs to go away forever and never return. I thought she was going to Burkina Faso, what the hell happened?

• volta boy 8 years ago

ugly stupid foolish .

• sam 8 years ago

Mizbel is talking about the recorded conversation between her and the radio presenter she called thinking the presenter is on air so she Mizbel could appologise to Nana Addo.

• sam 8 years ago

that conversation was meant to be private but it ended up in public as the presenter who is supposedly a close friend of Mizbel recorded the conversation. Mizbel then became a laughing stock. so Mizbel feels betrayed by someo ...

• Aboakye 8 years ago

So wot bitch? Who care who fucked u in the Ndc n betrayed u when u were crying wolf or recorded u. Apuuuuu we don't give a hoot abt s cheap prostitute like anymore. Go n suck ur stupid fathers dick n eat his shit

• kasapa 8 years ago

Mzbel b urself n don't mind those idiots! Commenting here

• Kk London 8 years ago

Bitch

• Felibaby 8 years ago

Nobody needs your advice,you better advice yourself first cheap slot and respect....... frustration bitch bullocks big boooo next time know how to talk.

• satwe 8 years ago

stupid

• abc 8 years ago

all these idiots are given a platform in Ghana! I blame the media for being so cheap! look at her ugly face and fake hair! foolish Ghanaian cheap bitch!

• Atugu 8 years ago

Keep your promise and stop that shit !Kwasea baa like u

• Sofia 8 years ago

Please let's forgive and forget and love each other.Mzbel take it easy.We all learn from our mistakes.Merry Christmas everyone!

• WEZZY WEEEE 8 years ago

mzbel KINGTBLAKHOC DEY SEARCH U OOOH LOOSE CUNT KWASIA BAA

• MOHAMMED ALI 8 years ago

FOOLISH

• nie 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm you see how your stupid and disrespect to elders landed,next time learn how to respect

• Mama 8 years ago

In Ghana every lunatic is a star.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Hija de puta.

• ASILEYTIS 8 years ago

MZBEL, WHEN DID START THINKING LIKE THIS?????????????????????????????????????THIS SITUATION YOU WENT THROUGH HAS REALLY SHARPENED AND SHAPED YOUR SUN GLASSES. YOU ALWAYS THINK LIFE IS ALL ABOUT MZBEL. SEE HOW THEY UPRISED YOU ...

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

MZBEL you insulted Nana Addo needlessly just to please JOHNMAHAMA... you forgot that you were Insulting the whole NPP sympathizers unnecessarily.. ... Just support JOHNMAHAMA if you want to show your support.... . Without Ins ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

Such a disgrace to womanhood!